About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hampton Hyundai

4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

230 Hollywood Blvd SW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Sales: (850) 244-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Hampton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"GREAT PRICE & STAFF"

- tdcannon2008

I went to Fort Walton Beach from Pensacola due to a great internet price which beat out the Pensacola dealer. I had to overcome the negative equity of my trade, which was made to seem like no huge problem. I went in and presented my pre-approval letter from Capital One, my Internet Price Quote, and a small down payment and was able to get the car that I wanted at a great price. Staff was absolutely great. Very attentive to my needs and getting me in the car. Thanks again CHRIS MURPHY!!! Tara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Murphy
November 10, 2017

"Friendly staff, great deals"

- J Brit

Steve Fifer greeted me when I stepped out of the car in a friendly manner. We were initially looking at used cars, and he showed me several that might be applicable to my needs. He then introduced me to two Hyundai new models that might be more compatible with my financial needs and long term objectives. I decided on the Elantra because it came with the best options for me, with heavy discounts, and a terrific warranty. Steve was always patient as we worked through some logistical obstacles (no one's fault, just the "system") so that I could get the best deal for both of us. Him and the rest of the staff that I met were friendly and courteous. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harrington
Other Employees : Steve Fifer
November 03, 2017

"Worked with"

- korn.daniel.b

I did not work with Cameron Harrington, I worked with Josh Banning. Josh helped me out a lot to understand everything that I needed to and talked to me about everything. It was so great that when I was talking about it at work o had referred 4 people to go there and see what they can do. My experience was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Banning
November 03, 2017

"Great experience for first time car buyer"

- jlflowers1

Chris Murphy and all the people at Hampton Hyundai were so great and friendly and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process! I feel great about my new car and the price was fair. I also have a great warranty that was explained to me really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2017

"Great Sales and Service"

- rachvarnum

Roger Proctor is a great, not pushy, and respectful salesman. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from him. DJ Cruz is in charge of Service and is great at not doing non-approved work to your vehicle. Cameron Harrington found the vehicle I wanted and below the price I wanted. Great job all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harrington
Other Employees : Roger Proctor and DJ Cruz
November 01, 2017

"GREAT SALES AND SERVICE AT HAMPTON HYUNDAI"

- jkbowden55

Every question, need and concern will be handled by professional, dedicated staff. Great experience from start to finish! Will recommend HH to all my friends and family! Thanks for making my first new car purchase in 38 years an easy stress free process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fifer
October 28, 2017

"Totally satisfied."

- j.gamble

The purchasing process was handled in a professional and knowledgeable way. I was happy with the experience. I would return and refer others to purchase a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and Matt
October 27, 2017

"Leasing review"

- elmercash

Employees were friendly and helpful, also patient with my efforts to get the best price for my new car. The final price for my new lease was just as asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Banning
October 26, 2017

"My review"

- og12bc

My overall experience was very good, William I sales rep was very professional. I have even been back with secondary questions and he was more than happy to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
October 09, 2017

"Taylor"

- Carlos&Kim

Cameron and his team were "First Rate and Top All". Very trustworthy and knows the product. Looking forward to my next purchase and hope to work with that same professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harrington
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results