About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hampton Hyundai

4.9

293 Lifetime Reviews

230 Hollywood Blvd SW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 Directions
Sales: (850) 244-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Hampton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe"

- william30

This was a very pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership. I have used the service department for several years with my 2011 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Surmiak
December 15, 2017

"Tom Maliskey"

- tmaliskey

Very good dealership to deal with from the sale, car orientation and financing. I will recommend this dealer to all I come in contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rock Mechrek
December 15, 2017

"?"

- johnemills6

I enjoyed the experience and have been a previous customer. Very professional staff and friendly low pressure atmosphere. I expect to refer people to the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harrington
Other Employees : bruce king
December 12, 2017

"OUR PURCHASE"

- raharton

I had an Idea what vehicle and specific requirements for the drivers seat that I wanted before I purchased the vehicle. Hyundai Sonata Limited with a memory seat.With a color of white exterior and tan interior. My spouse test drove a gray color vehicle with all the requirements I asked for.After the test drive I asked the salesman and his boss how long it would take to get the vehicle we test drove in White? I was told a day or two.I told them to call me when they had the vehicle ready.The next afternoon we got a call saying the vehicle was ready.We told him we would be there in the morning to complete the sale. Went like clockwork.No major problems encountered.This is the fourth vehicle the I have purchased from Hampton Motors over the years. All transactions were handled in a professional matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRUCE KING MY PRIMARY SALESPERSON
December 07, 2017

"Great Service"

- wedwardsmarykay

I feel like part of the Hampton family. They have treated my husband and I in a very professional manner. Always finding extra discounts for us and keeping it affordable. Definitely recommend buying your next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce King.
December 07, 2017

"Hamptonreview"

- la.aggie85

Chris Murphy was very helpful and made my daughter’s car purchase go smoothly. He answered all our questions and help us set up insurance. Finance also went smoothly with our pre-appoved loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Murphy
December 07, 2017

"2018 Sonata"

- Stacy33071

Great car with excellent amenities at a reasonable price. Cameron did a great job at comparing what Hyundia had to offer with what the Toyota dealership was offering us for their Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harrington
Other Employees : Steve Fifer
November 30, 2017

"Life saver"

- bandt05

Thank you for making things happen!! They will see me again. Why do I need to add extra words after I'm complete? Please don't limit futere reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harrington
November 25, 2017

"Outstanding"

- pnrdbr

Everyone that I dealt with was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. I compared the price of the vehicle that I purchased from Hyundai with the comparable Acura, Volkswagen, Mercedes, BMW, and Ford. The decision came down to whether I should purchase the Hyundai or the Acura. The Acura, however, with comparable equipment cost $10,000 more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harrington
Other Employees : Kelly
November 23, 2017

"My 2018 Elantra"

- toledoslim2

I Can't Believe It Didn't Have A CD Player, Plus The Windows On The Inside Were Not Very Clean, My 2013 Elantra Had A Better Ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roch
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results