Back

Handy Buick GMC Cadillac

St Albans City, VT

4.3
36 Reviews

405 Swanton Rd

St Albans City, VT

05478

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

November 30, 2022

Ok dealer just the car sold to dad before I can buy the car. Just rather go key auto More

by Mercuretv9
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habdy
Dec 03, 2022 -

Handy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 09, 2022

ALL ASPECTS WERE GREAT RIGHT FROM THE SCHGEDULING TO THE SERVICES PREFORMED JUST LIKE ALWAYS More

by dturner
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILL
Nov 14, 2022 -

Handy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Handy Buick-GMC-Cadillac INC. and we hope to see you again soon!

August 08, 2022

Sales person was professional, friendly, patient and seemed to know everything about the vehicle. I would definitely buy a vehicle from there again. More

by G
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Aug 12, 2022 -

Handy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Handy Buick-GMC-Cadillac INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 20, 2022

Jason was very pleasant and professional. Will do business again. Thank You Tim A. Shepard More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ballard
Jun 22, 2022 -

Handy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at Handy Buick-GMC-Cadillac INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 30, 2022

I made my appointment with them and I was supposed to meet with 1 of the dealers and got there and it was his day off then talked to a different secretary and they tell that the vehicle is condemned Not More

by danielmarckres52
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tanner
May 30, 2022 -

danielmarckres52 responded

Don't ever plan on this company to tell you the TRUTH

February 09, 2022

Great dealership, friendly service when dropping off and picking up very knowledgeable mechanics inspect vehicles over for items not necessarily in there for and will call and make you aware of potential is More

by Travistbelisle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
Feb 12, 2022 -

Handy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 15, 2021

Always thorough and trustworthy. Have been doing business with Handys for many years. Staff is professional and listen, don’t push. More

by chinlove
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
Oct 19, 2021 -

Handy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Handy Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

October 13, 2021

very excellent service, I got a 2015 town and country , you can not tell it is a 6 year van, I would recommend them to anyone , More

by moenmich
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike La clair
Oct 19, 2021 -

Handy Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for choosing Handy Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you soon!

March 05, 2021

Brought my diesel truck in because it was running bad. Got a call that the after turbo pipe blew off and needed replacement also that my aftermarket warranty wouldn’t cover it because they won’t cover hos More

by Shawn Handy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin in service
September 29, 2020

I did a lot of research before purchasing my 2017 Silverado pick up. I highly recommend Handy Buick, GMC, Cadillac. I drove 1hr. 45 min. one way to get it. Tanner, responded quickly to all my questio More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Sayers, Tanner Hubis, 5 Stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results