About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Handy Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

20 Lifetime Reviews

405 Swanton Rd, St Albans City, Vermont 05478 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4593

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Handy Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Comfortable no BS transaction"

- always late model used

I found a vehicle online that met my requirements and made the trip to St. Albans to see it. The advertised price seemed high to the market but when I saw the vehicle it was apparent this was a superior vehicle. Pete was friendly and made it work. When the vehicle was delivered it was immaculate, kudos to the detail people, they mad a five year old vehicle look like it was at a show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Quebec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"AThe Perfect Truck for ME!!"

- chuck05485

I highly recommend Handy GMC ! Walked in the door instant service from Halie a sale person at Hendy's ! friendly and charming no push sales Technik just a friendly smile and wanted to make sure the vehicle I was looking at was for me ! Halie was not there to just sell me a truck she wanted to make it the right truck for me! She also was looking for my return business in the future! I really appreciate the no hassle sales and the concern for the future ! The truck and treatment with everyone at Hendy's was exceptional for sure ! I wanted the truck that day and had it and driving it home within a hour !!! the finance went smooth everything explained in detail and offered a good interest rate . I felt very comfortable buying this vehicle for sure! thank you everyone at Handy GMC from sales to service you will not find better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halie,Korey,Bud
July 18, 2018

"A car for college"

- Valpkny

Yesterday, my husband and I were looking for a good used car for our daughter to take to college. Terrance, at Handy Used, took great care of us! We spoke to him on the phone (we live 1.5 hours away), and then headed over. The car was exactly as he’d described, and it was all ready for us to test drive. Long story short, he made it happen for us and we left with the car and a happy daughter. We’ll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Sayer
July 07, 2018

"Simply great"

- mazzella

I cannot say enough about the workings of this dealership. It was a smooth experience from the moment that my wife and I walked onto the showroom floor to the end with the keys in hand. Everyone was terrific and made us feel comfortable and relaxed. This was my first ever GMC and working with this dealership and I will gladly do it again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew King
April 15, 2018

"2018 gmc sierra 1500 denali "

- James R Yates

Always a pleasure dealing with Bud and crew. Made the trade and purchase a great experience again.Please go and check out the deals at Handys. Say hi and meet Andrew King in sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew King
January 07, 2018

"Extremely satisfied"

- Craig

Matt Artus was very instrumental in my overall experience. He's a highly personable man with extensive knowledge about the products he's selling. He made the whole process easy and it was a pleasure to work with him. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Sullivan
June 06, 2017

"Leasing and service"

- Gorton family

We have leased five different vehicles from Handy's GMC over the last three years. Great deals, and they really do treat you like family. Two GMC Terrains, Two Buick Encores and a GMC Sierra pickup. All great vehicles. All service for them has been done at Handy. Fast and courteous service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole cfrew, Corey was primary salesperson
June 05, 2017

"Lease"

- Stetz

This is our second lease with Handy. The employees treat you like family, are very thorough and have great deals!!! We walked out of there feeling highly satisfied, both with the vehicles and the finance part of it, which has been very rare for us when purchasing/leasing vehicles in the past. Want a good, honest deal? Go to Handy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Santa and Mark Compcois
June 04, 2017

"Gret Service"

- Roy H

I brought my truck in for a Back Up Camera concern. Heath and the staff took it in and replaced it. Very satisfied. Have also had oil changes and inspections done . Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath
May 13, 2017

"30 years and going"

- Scott K

This year make 30 years buying from Handy's. Marc handled the deal. The truck was ordered and came out to be a nice looking truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
1
1 - 10 of 20 results