About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hanford Hyundai

4.7

247 Lifetime Reviews

1990 Glendale Avenue, Hanford, California 93230 Directions
Sales: (559) 582-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Hanford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Unable to make a deal"

- brandino36

My only complaint with the dealership is that we were unable to make a deal. They assured me that they have never lost a customer due to pricing, however when I did some research and explained what other dealers in LA and the Bay area were offering me they simply told me that I would have better luck at one of those dealerships I would have rather kept my business local, but for a difference of a couple thousand dollars I will gladly buy someone's lunch and gas money to drive me to one of those locations. Again I have no other complaints about the dealership other than that, but they did lose a customer due to pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Celeste
December 27, 2017

"awesome service"

- ruizheliodoro75

everything was straight forward, I had a good time purchasing my vehicle, thank you a lot for the service. will return for my vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 27, 2017

"Satisfied"

- erickavila1

Very welcomed facility, felt good to get prices, and talk business over all great quality service, would like to have 1-2 people helping you than other sale persons like the girls greet with respect, overall great work thanks to nick and the managers for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marquez
December 23, 2017

"Great"

- mendozaalberto661

Great costumer service in every way friendly staff was treated like family staff had a great smile the whole time and help in everything and made everything easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

"My Tucson purchase"

- clovisjens

Had a great experience no high-pressure sales pitches is an honest to goodness dealership that I would highly recommend to my friends and family for any of their future automotive needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Montes
December 14, 2017

"Very good"

- tabethaervin

Very helpful and understanding. Made sure I was happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership to future car buyers. Service was excellent and fairly quick considering how busy they ended up being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Celeste
December 12, 2017

"Hanford Hyundai Dealership"

- shellbelle1950

Jessica Romero was an outstanding saleswoman. We could not have had anyone else that could have helped us with a having a bad outcome at a previous Hyundai dealership. She was professional and extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle we purchased. We had an excellent appointment with her and purchased the vehicle from her. Thank you Hanford Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Romero
December 02, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata 2018"

- darriennsanders

Service was excellent, my wait time was nothing over a hr. Any inquiries about or test was offers to me, I knew everything that was going on with my purchase and I felt confident with my salesman throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hicks
November 30, 2017

"Great Customer Service but Not So Great Car Detail"

- gijenny92

The customer service was great but the first time that my car was presented to me the service department hadn't done anything to detail the car appropriately. The windows looked wiped in a rush missing the built up grime along the edges and corners(some of which still remains), there was a thick layer of dust on the car, there were fingerprints inside the back passenger door from previous test drives. I asked for the detail to be redone and it was better. Almost all of the issues were resolved however, it took a couple weeks for me to realize what was wrong but ever since the tint (that was included in the purchase of my car) was put onto the windows there is a constant haze and streak marks. I will have to return to the dealership to have it fixed which I'm assuming means stripping and replacing the tint on the back window. It look like the grime built up on the window wasn't completely cleaned prior to the instillation of the tint causing fuzzy halos at night and streaks during the day. The sales and managerial staff were very nice and polite and very willing to help with and/or correct any issues that I had during the sales and delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
November 29, 2017

"New Hyundai"

- daniel.flores63

Overall a good purchasing experience. Karena our sales rep was very kind. I felt the dealer took every one of my needs and applied it to the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karena
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results