Back

Hanford Hyundai

Hanford, CA

not yet
rated
250 Reviews

1990 Glendale Avenue

Hanford, CA

93230

Directions

250 Reviews of Hanford Hyundai

Sort by
June 27, 2022

Let me tell you how crooked hanford hyundai is. Took my wife's car to get a recall taken care of. They did an inspection on it an told me that the oil pan had a hairline crack in it. I said ok. More

by daniel.flores63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheila
August 24, 2020

they didn't pay off trade in. Getting repo for account that doesn't exist for a car that can't make payments on this More

by winecke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
finance, Hanford Admin, Marcos Montes
January 22, 2020

A real pleasure do do business with The car buying experience was fantastic. I had been looking for a new Palisade Limited for a month. I live in Arroyo Grande Ca. and the internet searc More

by jgingr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste Rodriguez
January 18, 2018

Unable to make a deal My only complaint with the dealership is that we were unable to make a deal. They assured me that they have never lost a customer due to pricing, how More

by brandino36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Celeste
December 27, 2017

Satisfied Very welcomed facility, felt good to get prices, and talk business over all great quality service, would like to have 1-2 people helping you than othe More

by erickavila1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marquez
December 27, 2017

awesome service everything was straight forward, I had a good time purchasing my vehicle, thank you a lot for the service. will return for my vehicle service. More

by ruizheliodoro75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2017

Great costumer service in every way friendly staff was treated like family staff had a great smile the whole time and help in everything and made everythin More

by mendozaalberto661
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

My Tucson purchase Had a great experience no high-pressure sales pitches is an honest to goodness dealership that I would highly recommend to my friends and family for a More

by clovisjens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Montes
December 14, 2017

Very good Very helpful and understanding. Made sure I was happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership to future car buyers. Service was e More

by tabethaervin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Celeste
December 12, 2017

Hanford Hyundai Dealership Jessica Romero was an outstanding saleswoman. We could not have had anyone else that could have helped us with a having a bad outcome at a previous Hy More

by shellbelle1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Romero
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results