Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hanford Hyundai

Hanford, CA

3.3
249 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1990 Glendale Avenue

Hanford, CA

93230

Directions

249 Reviews of Hanford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2020

"they didn't pay off trade in. Getting repo for account..."

- winecke

they didn't pay off trade in. Getting repo for account that doesn't exist for a car that can't make payments on this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcos Montes
1.0
Hanford Admin
1.0
Other Employees : finance
January 22, 2020

"A real pleasure do do business with"

- jgingr

The car buying experience was fantastic. I had been looking for a new Palisade Limited for a month. I live in Arroyo Grande Ca. and the internet search showed there was one in Hanford. I worked with Celeste Rodriguez on the trade in and the pricing of the new Palisade by phone and email and in a short time we had a deal . I made the trip over to Hanford an everything was ready. Celeste went over everything with me twice before I left for home. Great service and very knowledgeable about the product. I will purchase again and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste Rodriguez
January 18, 2018

"Unable to make a deal"

- brandino36

My only complaint with the dealership is that we were unable to make a deal. They assured me that they have never lost a customer due to pricing, however when I did some research and explained what other dealers in LA and the Bay area were offering me they simply told me that I would have better luck at one of those dealerships I would have rather kept my business local, but for a difference of a couple thousand dollars I will gladly buy someone's lunch and gas money to drive me to one of those locations. Again I have no other complaints about the dealership other than that, but they did lose a customer due to pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Celeste
December 27, 2017

"awesome service"

- ruizheliodoro75

everything was straight forward, I had a good time purchasing my vehicle, thank you a lot for the service. will return for my vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 27, 2017

"Satisfied"

- erickavila1

Very welcomed facility, felt good to get prices, and talk business over all great quality service, would like to have 1-2 people helping you than other sale persons like the girls greet with respect, overall great work thanks to nick and the managers for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marquez
December 23, 2017

"Great"

- mendozaalberto661

Great costumer service in every way friendly staff was treated like family staff had a great smile the whole time and help in everything and made everything easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

"My Tucson purchase"

- clovisjens

Had a great experience no high-pressure sales pitches is an honest to goodness dealership that I would highly recommend to my friends and family for any of their future automotive needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Montes
December 14, 2017

"Very good"

- tabethaervin

Very helpful and understanding. Made sure I was happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership to future car buyers. Service was excellent and fairly quick considering how busy they ended up being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Celeste
December 12, 2017

"Hanford Hyundai Dealership"

- shellbelle1950

Jessica Romero was an outstanding saleswoman. We could not have had anyone else that could have helped us with a having a bad outcome at a previous Hyundai dealership. She was professional and extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle we purchased. We had an excellent appointment with her and purchased the vehicle from her. Thank you Hanford Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Romero
December 02, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata 2018"

- darriennsanders

Service was excellent, my wait time was nothing over a hr. Any inquiries about or test was offers to me, I knew everything that was going on with my purchase and I felt confident with my salesman throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hicks
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results