Back

Hanford Toyota

Hanford, CA

not yet
rated
42 Reviews

1835 Glendale Ave

Hanford, CA

93230

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

42 Reviews of Hanford Toyota

March 01, 2022

I would give zero stars if I could. Floor manager was rude and disrespectful AVOID More

by J Raven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark floor manager
August 07, 2016

After purchase Very grateful they were able to help us out in being able to purchase a new 2016 Highlander. I love my car and the whole buying experience was great. More

by scott_ruby12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phat (sales), Fernando (Finance), Ken (Finance)
January 21, 2015

The BEST car buying experience, ever! From the hassel-free test drive, to the ease of trade-in, and the purchase of my 2015 Camry, everyone at Hanford Toyota were welcoming, friendly, and More

by Candice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis, and took test drive with Carlos. , Randy Davis
December 22, 2013

I have had a problem with the trip computer/audio system since I bought the car. I came in and described it to Lannie and he continued to work with me until the problem was found and trouble corrected. He More

by BNDCAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lannie Archuleta
December 03, 2012

Mike Cook really took care of me. I love the service that Hanford Toyota provides. The shuttle service really helps. I will probably buy next car from Hanford Toyota because of their great service. More

by tane1960d
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cook
October 01, 2012

The service took a little longer than I expected but the overall service was excellent, I was about an hour later than I had planned to arrive they still got me right in and took care of me. The shuttle ser More

by roy taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle vesper
September 14, 2012

I appreciate that they met me as i drove up to get my vehicle serviced. I also am appreciative that they will answer me via email which is alot of how i communicate with everyone lately. And they respo More

by OVCDC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sumaya and Edgar Sanchez
September 14, 2012

I have enjoyed my service visits at Hanford Toyota. The treat me with respect and let me know of all my needed service. Great bunch of people. I would definitely refer all my friends and family to Hanfor More

by Jawbreaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and edgar
June 12, 2012

This was my first time visiting this Toyota Dealership. I came in at 8 am in the morning on a Monday for a Oil Change and Tire Rotation. It took the service dept. over 2 hours to do my service. I'm very no More

by vang1821
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Sumaya, Edgar Sanchez
Jun 21, 2012 -

Hanford Toyota responded

Edgar Sanchez, our Service Manager, called Mr. Vang and apologized for the experience he had in our Service Department. They discussed at length the issues Mr. Vang had during his service visit. Hanford Toyota refunded Mr. Vang all monies spent related to the service visit. Hanford Toyota takes great pride in its reputation, and our owner, and all managers, are always available to discuss customer service issues when they come up.

June 04, 2012

My wife and I were shopping for a new Toyota Highlander My wife and I were shopping for a new Toyota Highlander Limited in our local area, but were told by two Toyota dealers that they could not get a Hig More

by jtee49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Robison
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results