Back

Hanover Toyota

Hanover, PA

4.8
97 Reviews

1830 Carlisle Pike

Hanover, PA

17331

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 97 reviews

February 03, 2022

I would recommend this service location for oil changes. The Service reps are good people that want to assist. But their technicians overlook things. I was a half a gallon low on my coolant and they never f More

by fmoran
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gebhart and Derrick Baugher
January 29, 2022

What a wonderful experience from start to finish!! Gray, Noel and Jen all made the caring buying an unforgettable experience!! Gray was the most wonderful sales person I’ve ever worked with. If you ever nee More

by matthew.king07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gray, Noel, Jen
January 14, 2022

I worked with David Metry to get my new Toyota. He made the process smooth and was very professional. He handled all my concerns quickly and with professionalism. Highly recommend Dave and Hanover Toyota. More

by Rydon24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Metry
October 26, 2021

We had the opportunity to work with Eddy Rodriguez and must say he was exceptionally professional, approachable and put us at ease. Searching for a new car can be stressful, but if you're looking for a c More

by MattB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Rodriguez
July 27, 2021

This was our first time as customers of Hanover Toyota and it was an amazing experience. Our salesman David Metry, was incredible to work with and everyone at Hanover Toyota was super friendly. There wa More

by james
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Metry, Kristen Barnhart, Noelle Kuharske
June 07, 2021

Jacob our salesman was great! Scott the finance guy was also great. Elizabeth from the VW office pointed us to them. Love our 2018 RAV4! More

by Smsanderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Katz (Hanover VW), Jacob salesman and Scott in finance from Toyota.
May 24, 2021

I never bought a car without even seeing it. I bought it at Hanover Toyota and love it every day. I am not sure if I would have done it if not for Larry Weaver's honest, straightforward feedback and recomme More

by Edy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Weaver
March 06, 2021

I can never thank Larry Weaver and Luke Morgan enough. Every time I walk thru the door these 2 guys are always smiling and in the best of moods. Larry and Luke always do everything possible to get me the More

by Leanna243
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry , Luke ,Jenn
March 05, 2021

No words can say enough good things about dealing with the best Toyota Dealer and salesperson, Larry Weaver. My family and I have been buying our cars from there for many years. Larry knows all when it c More

by Brinda Large
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Weaver
March 02, 2021

Everything about our experience was A1 from Hanover Toyota. Drew Myers was an absolute blast to work with! He was responsive, tentative, and prompt with getting us all of the information we needed! Jen More

by andrew_4490
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Myers, Jennifer Miller, Eddie Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results