About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hanover Toyota

4.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

1830 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331 Directions
Sales: (717) 633-1818

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Hanover Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"New Tundra purchace"

- richardwzentz

I would recommend this dealer to anyone, I've dealt with another dealer for 14 years and purchased 11 vehicles from, as normal was a return customer and they basically turned me away because i wouldn't purchase what they wanted me to, said my payment would be to high, went to Hanover Toyota and within a day they had me in the Tundra I wanted, awesome team, will turn my business to them from now on, thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole sales dept, awesome team.
August 24, 2018

"2018 Toyota Corolla"

- Dv77

Love my 2018 Toyota Corolla from Hanover Toyota. My salesperson Joanne Virgilio made the process very easy, got me a great deal, she went above and beyond to find the right vehicle to suit my needs and budget..i highly recommend Hanover Toyota and Joanne Virgilio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Virgilio
August 14, 2018

"New Car"

- cuddles18

Very friendly personnel and helpful with any questions I had. Thank you Joanne for your help. I am very pleased with my new Camry car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Virgilio
August 10, 2018

"New car "

- Jhlpa520

Ask for Joanne Virgilio, she is great and friendly sale lady, great help of purchasing my new van, I definitely recommend her. I’m future I’ll will back purchasing second car with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Virgilio
August 08, 2018

"Everything was great until we signed the paperwork!"

- Jclagg

Luke the manager was wonderful to work with. He helped us get out of our trade and into a nice Highlander. After we signed the paperwork, the inspection and detailing of the car took 2 days longer then expected. Promised it would be done by 10am 3 days later only to drive there and find it still not ready. Finally they brought me the car with a broken radio and no front license plate bracket. Then they took their time paying off my trade even though they already had it for sale, I had to make numerous calls to get them to send in payment for it. Finally we had to take the Highlander back again for them to fix the radio. All was good until the paperwork was signed so beware! What a mess. Took us 2 weeks to finally get everything in order and lots of wasted time calling and driving back and forth. Clearly they are only worried about you until they get you to commit to buying them they show no care in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke, Chelsea
August 06, 2018

"Awesome experience! Perfect customer service! "

- Lindsey Metcalf

Thanks to Lauren at Hanover Toyota, I walked away with a perfect brand new RAV4! She made the car buying process super easy and I could not have asked for a better experience! She went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed before, during, and even weeks after the car purchase process. She is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Michael
July 11, 2018

"Steve Moore/Joanne Virgillio each provided excellent servi "

- traveler

my concern with circumstances related to a sensor failure in our 2014 highlander allowed for me to speak directly to the General Manager Steve Moore. Steve listened to my concerns with the repair costs. He agreed this incident was not handled in a fair and responsible manner. He personally worked up a revised solution that provided me with full relief. I can't say enough for Steve's listing to my story and personally developing a revised solution...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Virgillio
July 03, 2018

"Hanover Toyota Off-road A+ service"

- Sixers#1983

Great service and products love my new Tacoma and Off-road accessories!!!! This is my third vehicle from Hanover Toyota and have no complaints at all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Weaver Tim Wagaman
May 23, 2018

"Great full "

- FLHX

We were very pleased with our sales person and the rest of the staff that helped us out at Hanover Toyota we will continue to purchase our Toyota’s from Hanover toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne, Daran and Jen
May 22, 2018

"Excellent team of people "

- Bella

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Joann the sales person went out of her way to get the deal done. The finance manager was very friendly and explained everything to us. Just a wonderful team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann and Carlos
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results