Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hanover Toyota

Hanover, PA

5.0
93 Reviews

1830 Carlisle Pike

Hanover, PA

17331

Directions

93 Reviews of Hanover Toyota

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"This was our first time as customers of Hanover Toyota..."

- james

This was our first time as customers of Hanover Toyota and it was an amazing experience. Our salesman David Metry, was incredible to work with and everyone at Hanover Toyota was super friendly. There was no pressure and David took his time with us every step of the way. David seems to really enjoy his job and had a great attitude. David went above and beyond by personally driving our car into MD to get state inspected so we could pick up the car that day and not have to wait until Monday when their driver returned from vacation. He also was eager to answer any questions we had and wanted to ensure we were totally comfortable each step of the way. We love our Sequoia and will definitely be visiting David and Hanover Toyota in the future for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Metry, Kristen Barnhart, Noelle Kuharske
June 07, 2021

"Jacob our salesman was great! Scott the finance guy was..."

- Smsanderson

Jacob our salesman was great! Scott the finance guy was also great. Elizabeth from the VW office pointed us to them. Love our 2018 RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Katz (Hanover VW), Jacob salesman and Scott in finance from Toyota.
May 24, 2021

"I never bought a car without even seeing it. I bought it..."

- Edy

I never bought a car without even seeing it. I bought it at Hanover Toyota and love it every day. I am not sure if I would have done it if not for Larry Weaver's honest, straightforward feedback and recommendations. He was absolutely instrumental and made the process very easy and effortless. The whole buying experience was great from beginning to end. I would not hesitate to call him again. I highly recommend Larry and Hanover Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Weaver
March 06, 2021

"I can never thank Larry Weaver and Luke Morgan enough...."

- Leanna243

I can never thank Larry Weaver and Luke Morgan enough. Every time I walk thru the door these 2 guys are always smiling and in the best of moods. Larry and Luke always do everything possible to get me the vehicle I am coming in for. If you are ever looking for a car truck or suv. I will highly recommend you going to Hanover Toyota and ask forgot Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry , Luke ,Jenn
March 05, 2021

"No words can say enough good things about dealing with..."

- Brinda Large

No words can say enough good things about dealing with the best Toyota Dealer and salesperson, Larry Weaver. My family and I have been buying our cars from there for many years. Larry knows all when it comes to Toyotas and offers the most professional customer service. And, that's why I keep coming back to Hanover Toyota and Larry. He's the best...and, btw, hes also a pretty good hunter, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Weaver
March 02, 2021

"Everything about our experience was A1 from Hanover..."

- andrew_4490

Everything about our experience was A1 from Hanover Toyota. Drew Myers was an absolute blast to work with! He was responsive, tentative, and prompt with getting us all of the information we needed! Jen in Finance was amazing and was able to get us down the road in a very timely fashion. We drove 3 hours round-trip and would do it again in a heartbeat to work with these folks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Myers, Jennifer Miller, Eddie Rodriguez
February 03, 2021

"Drew Myers was awesome. We bought a 2021 Rav 4 and both..."

- dwmsglatfelter

Drew Myers was awesome. We bought a 2021 Rav 4 and both him and sales staff were wonderful. Highly recommend Hanover Toyota for all your sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Myers
January 15, 2021

"Great experience from beginning to end. The team at..."

- Jeff E.

Great experience from beginning to end. The team at Hanover Toyota (Paige, Luke and Kristen) is first rate. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. They were able to work with my specific schedule and needs during the process and went out of their way to make me feel good about the purchase. I love my new ride! Thanks again Hanover Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige, Luke, Kristen
October 07, 2020

"Hats off to Larry, Samatha &Luke.what a great team. This..."

- dennis3117

Hats off to Larry, Samatha &Luke.what a great team. This is our 5 th Toyota from Hanover Toyota. What a great experience love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry and Samatha
September 30, 2020

"Thank you Hanover Toyota Team Larry Weaver and Kyle..."

- Vickscorner

Thank you Hanover Toyota Team Larry Weaver and Kyle Whary. 2 vehicles purchased..my boyfriends 1st Toyota Tundra Crewmax. ALWAYS FEELS LIKE "FAMILY" Great Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
larry weaver, kyle whary
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results