About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hansel Honda

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

1310 Auto Center Dr, Petaluma, California 94952 Directions
Sales: (877) 398-1909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Hansel Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Dest. Dealership. Ever."

- Kalia Mussetter

My salesman, Kevin, and his Manager, Wes, went to enormous lengths to finance my new Honda Fit. I had some solid strengths in my overall financial profile, and some challenges: they made it work. Everyone I dealt with there was trustworthy, kept their word at every stage of the process, and was also authentically kind, friendly and polite---which is actually RARE in the car industry, and goes a LONG way in facilitating a purchase process. I had already shopped around at numerous other dealerships when I landed at Hansel Honda and had not found these qualities in any other setting. Hansel Honda folks were unique in their consistent level of great service. I have already sent friends and colleagues there, and will continue to do so. And I LOVE my Honda Fit!! It is perfect for all aspects of my life...dependable, speedy, great gas mileage (45+ highway; 39 in town), really cute/sharp, and SO spacious on the inside! This was just a great all around experience and outcome for which I am extremely grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Wes and Tsoei
October 29, 2017

"Enthusiastic, attentive, low pressure."

- Martie

Very happy with the team that cared for me, and I was a high maintenance customer. Buying a car is a trying experience, and I didn't know what I wanted, and was considering weather to buy a Honda, Toyota or Kia. Atilio was very positive and enthusiastic with no pressure. I test drove several vehicles in the span of a week, and when I decided to buy a Civic, Christian was very helpful in choosing the right one for me. And then there was Marci in finance, by the time I got to her office I was tired and hungry. She was delightful; funny, informative, and she had snacks! They call her Mamma Marcie because she takes such good care of the staff and her customers, I highly recomend her for any customer care position. I feel that I have the right car, the right deal, and it was a pleasurable experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atilio Jimenez, Christian Hiner, Marci Howard
October 05, 2017

"Unfriendly Staff"

- Banerjee Family

I had to return back today, kept me waited, when I reached inside, reception returned me and ordered (scared Me!!!) to stay in my car until some one greet me. no one came. Will get service from other Honda Dealer. Its so close to my house, hope i would have got some decent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not noted; date: 10/05 time: 9:50; 3 ladies sitting next to each others,
August 22, 2017

"Great car buying experience with sales person Marci Howsrd"

- Tanderson

i would definitely recommend Hansel Honda in Petaluma to my friends and family. I brought my son into buy a new car and we were treated with the best customer service by both Marci and the finance manager. They were able to answer all of our questions that we had and they took the time to explain the answers thoroughly to us They had a great selection of cars there to choose from and Marci was able to explain the differences within the models. Amy marsili and Tyler anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marci Howard and the finance mgr
July 30, 2017

"Pretty Good experience."

- Justin Tilson

I'm not one for the whole car buying process. It's long, tedious & as a former sales person, I find myself recognizing little cues & tactics sales people use to achieve their objective (which i'm not mad at, just kinda jaded to the whole thing in general). In addition, my last experience with buying a car was less than stellar & left me with a car that as much as I loved, gave me a whole lot more problems than I wanted. All that said, this was pretty nice. I saw the car online & sent a request to the dealer to see if it was still available & my guy, Manny V. got back to me the next morning to set up a time to check it out. When we got there Manny answered our questions, & worked with us to get us a pretty good deal on my new (used) car. He was even able to take my old beloved off my hands too. It was a Saturday, so while there was a lot of hustle & bustle we never felt like we weren't cared for or paid attention to. If my specific tastes allow, I just might come back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Valdez
July 19, 2017

"Quick and easy!"

- corbinjonathan29

I had such a pleasant experience at Honda! Manny was great, he took a lot of time with me and made sure he was able to find a payment that would work best for me and he even let me use his computer to buy my new insurance for my car. So glad I chose to use Manny Valdez at Honda. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Valdez
June 13, 2017

"Excellent service. Friendly staff"

- Alexncharle

Came in a week ago just window shopping Andrew answered our questions took the time to help ueven though we weren't buying. Was so impressed when we decided to buy we came back to Handel Honda and asked for Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
June 09, 2017

"Friendly and Fair"

- K, jt

Manny was excellent from the first email to the last handshake. He was transparent from the beginning and worked to answer all our questions and make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
June 07, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Cmarshall

The team at Handel Honda is always welcoming and helpful. Everyone is nice and respectful as well. The customer service I received at Handel was outstanding. They never make you feel like you are an inconvenience, in fact it's the opposite. Great dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Valdez, Tsoai Gordley, Samantha
May 28, 2017

"Great experience! "

- sngaophasy

Everyone at Hansel Honda was so knowledge and made it a very easy finding the perfect match. Andrew Motil was the best salesman you could ask for if you are looking for a new car. He stayed in constant contact with me while I was searching for what I was looking for. He really took the time to sort through all the cars on the lot to make sure that all my needs and wants were met. He answered every single question I had along the way and was so patient and kind. So glad he was able to find the car I was looking for at exactly the right price. Such great service! I know I will be back to see him again for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Motil
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results