About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hansel Toyota

4.8

45 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Auto Center Dr, Petaluma, California 94952 Directions
Sales: (888) 661-0962

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Hansel Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2017

"Went in for service... drove home in a new/used car"

- Angela

Although the process of buying a car can be a long one, the time flew in the good company of Jarod and the other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart and Maryin and Jorob and Donna who helped me get my "0ld" Prius get serviced.
July 30, 2017

"I got help right away. They showed me what I asked for"

- Gspchino

I had to give them 5 stars due to how helpful and kind they where. He found the truck with everything I wanted but they didn't have the color I wanted but they where able to work with me and I came out happy with what they sold me. I've had some bad times at dealerships and I'm glad to say theses guys aren't that they knw great customer service. Good job jarrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod
May 20, 2017

"Got a new car"

- Vifi

I have been corresponding with the internet manager for a few month...was waiting for the right deal. Katie was awesome from the beginning. Not pushy and very informative. Bob our sales guy was great too, straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Perdue; Bob Martin
May 19, 2017

"Who Would've Thought"

- Shedenas

I had been looking for a Highlander for 2 months, 6 dealers using a 300 mile radius. I called Hanzel Toyota in Petaluma. Jeremy of Internet Sales, friendly, professional and accommodating, answered the phone, promptly checked his inventory and found 2 identical ones, different colors, and offered to pull the keys. Upon my arrival Jeremy introduced me to Blue the salesman, respectful, knowledgeable, energetic , to assist me. Blue insisted I drive the one I really thought my husband wouldn't want, took the time to place them side by side and patiently took pics, many pics to send to my husband. My husband liked the Oh La La Red one better after all. Blue and I moved forward to negotiations and were joined by Stewart the Sales Manager, calm, patient, knowing. Because of the professionalism, knowledge and respect I experienced, we are thrilled to have our new XLE AWD Oh La La Red Highlander. Great environment. I would definitely do it again. 3 men, Great respect, integrity and manity. Who Would've Thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blue Noe, Jeremy Johnson, Stewart Iniguez, Daniel (bowtie)
May 02, 2017

"Best customer service!"

- seniordriver

Buying a new vehicle at Hansel Toyota was a very positive experience. The sales consultant was professional, knowledgeable, patient, forthright, efficient and informative. The attention paid to my particular needs was excellent The floor manager was most personable and helpful also. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Rent, Keith Jones
April 30, 2017

"We bought a car"

- smdupdf

We worked with Richard Hahn, and he was great. Very friendly and knowledgable. He answered all our questions, didn't pressure us and made us feel comfortable. However, Daniel wasn't so good. He told my wife she was making a bad decision to not buy their insurance, and uphold my wife an alarm system without telling her it cost money. An alarm system which I previously said I didn't want. All this happened while I had to step away from the office. Hopefully I can get them to fix this up for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hahn, Daniel ?
April 26, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Toyotaguy

Needed a car and they made it happen. Highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to buy from here. Great customer service. Quick and fast prosess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert McMullin
April 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- kp123

We came from out of town to purchase a camry hybrid and received friendly, knowledgeable service. Even as we waiting through each of the various stages of the process, we felt well taken care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob McMullin, Keith Jones, Daniel Medina, Seven Umstead
April 15, 2017

"Very good salesman"

- Jon/elantra

My salesman Robert was very good. He was helpful and patient as we made a decision. He did not pressure but stayed available whenever need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mcmullin
April 12, 2017

"Surprisingly Pleasant"

- RichT

Jared was courteous and professional. Not at all pushy and quite knowledgeable. Very good combination. This was our very first stop and he and the Hansel team made the process so easy we didn't need to look further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Keith, and Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results