Back

Harbin Automotive

Scottsboro, AL

4.5
1,958 Reviews

564 Micah Way

Scottsboro, AL

35769

Directions
Sort by

1,958 Reviews of Harbin Automotive

February 15, 2024

Anthony Manning took great care to get up the car my daughter was looking for! His customer care is second to none - I would suggest Harbin and especially Anthony Manning to anyone looking for a new veh More

by leslie.clements64
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Manning
Feb 16, 2024 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Leslie, thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

February 13, 2024

Jonathan Bradford is an amazing salesman to deal with, along with his crew Nick Atchley! They did most of the work before I got off work! He is extremely organized which made the process go by faster and More

by carrieatf
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Atchley, Jay Penney, Jonathan Bradford
Feb 14, 2024 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Carrie, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

February 07, 2024

They made me feel at home. The salesman that helped us was quick and provided good customer service. We felt like if you need an automobile, you should visit Harbin Automotive! More

by Joe Rector
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Jolley
Feb 08, 2024 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Joe, thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

February 05, 2024

Came in for service and it was fast and easy! Awesome service department. Highly recommend Harbin Service for everyone. More

by autumnkeeton05
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton West, Craig Davis, Mike Mayhan, Dylan Farmer, Brandon Shelton, Regina Hancock
Feb 07, 2024 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Autumn, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Harbin Chevrolet special, and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers. Thank you again for the fantastic feedback and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment. Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

December 29, 2023

I purchased a lovely, low mileage used car in excellent condition. I drove 2 hours and it was worth it. I'll be back! More

by ptblues2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sanders, DAS Admin
Jan 02, 2024 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Harbin Chevrolet from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

December 18, 2023

Great service didn't have to wait to long. Set up appointment went right in! Wi-fi was good! More

by STEWART.DEAN1976
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Mcallister, Craig Davis, Mike Mayhan, Dylan Farmer, Brandon Shelton, Regina Hancock, Hayden Gray
Dec 19, 2023 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Stewart, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

December 17, 2023

They were great too work with. Very helpful and answered all of our questions with the best of their ability. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone. More

by JTUCK0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather and Ally
Dec 19, 2023 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

December 17, 2023

Great service - Brandon helped me get a deal on a new set of tires and Dylan got my through quickly on a follow-up visit. More

by LIZYOUNG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Farmer, Brandon Shelton, Hayden Gray
Dec 19, 2023 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Liz. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Brandon and Dylan able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

December 16, 2023

They worked quickly to help me get the price I could work with. 100% recommend More

by SINISTER8234
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL HANCOCK
Dec 19, 2023 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car shopping incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

December 16, 2023

Great service all around, I’ll check there first next time I buy a vehicle. More

by SCOTTDS279
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Warren, MICHAEL HANCOCK
Dec 19, 2023 -

Harbin Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Scott! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Team at Harbin Chevrolet

1
...