Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harbin Automotive

Scottsboro, AL

4.6
1,354 Reviews
Harbin Automotive is proud to serve our customers around the Scottsboro area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Harbin Automotive we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Harbin Automotive, your certified dealer, serving the Scottsboro area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, You'll find what you need at Harbin Automotive.

564 Micah Way

Scottsboro, AL

35769

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,354 reviews

July 23, 2021

"My service rep was friendly and courteous. Price to scan..."

- YNOTT_22

My service rep was friendly and courteous. Price to scan a code on the vehicle was excessive. Over a thousand dollars to drop the gas tank low enough to replace a sensor on top, also viewed as pricey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"We were traveling from Illinois to Alabama to visit..."

- hermacinski

We were traveling from Illinois to Alabama to visit friends when the rear air-ride went out on my Ford Expedition late Friday afternoon. I took it to Harbin and Regina was at the service desk. I explained my situation and she did a great job getting me scheduled and getting the vehicle repair and we were back on the road by noon Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Regina Hancock outstand employee
July 16, 2021

"Treated nicely , friendly , told me what I needed and did..."

- FOSSETTBRENDA

Treated nicely , friendly , told me what I needed and did the maintenance work promptly . Provided a nice comfy place to stay while they worked . !! Then sent me an email offering my money back to trade!!🤣🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I got a flat on Fri, went to Harbin on Sat. New tire..."

- RBUSBICE

I got a flat on Fri, went to Harbin on Sat. New tire needed to be ordered (only 27,200 miles on old one), supposed to be in on Mon. Didn't come in until Tues, had to wait until Wed before they could put it on, then was charged an extra $15.00 to put nitrogen in like the other tires had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Awesome experience. Chris, Michael, and Angie were..."

- SANDRANDAISY

Awesome experience. Chris, Michael, and Angie were amazing. While my car is a used car, it feels like a new car with the amazing condition it is in. They were very helpful with our financing, and overall, were very kind, professional and considerate. Worth the drive from Nashville. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Nelson
July 15, 2021

"The man that checked me in was so nice and made..."

- ANABARTOLO7

The man that checked me in was so nice and made everything very easy! They were able to see me right then and there. Had to get spark plugs in my car and they did the job seem so easy. Thank you Harbin Automotive and the staff that worked on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful!! They..."

- ANGIERSPR

Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful!! They took the time to explain everything and made my visit there feel personal. I will always go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Overall I enjoyed my experience here . Everyone was kind..."

- TIARA

Overall I enjoyed my experience here . Everyone was kind and honest. I had an issue when Angie wanted to charge me for a debit transaction Because I needed to use my debit card for the down payment. I spent 26k on a vehicle and I paid 828 in doc fees . I didn’t believe it was fair to charge me again so I explained how I felt . She was combative at this point and decided to put me on hold (without asking) and trans me to a manger. The manger took care of the fee and apologized for the situation. Other than that , I enjoyed my experience. Cody , my salesman was very kind . I would recommend him !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody
July 12, 2021

"Great service, great price, and just an overall great..."

- DOMINIQUE.SULLIVAN

Great service, great price, and just an overall great place to shop for a vehicle. Got me better rates than what I was pre qualified for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"The dealership had courteous professional service. I did..."

- HAMPTONDBC

The dealership had courteous professional service. I did a lot of shopping before buying my Fusion hybrid and the price I paid was not just competitive, it was the best I found. The only complaint I have is I do not like dock fee add ons. All dealers have it, but the advertised price never turns out to be what you pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,354 results