Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harbor Chevrolet

Long Beach, CA

4.9
1,588 Reviews
Harbor Chevrolet has been family owned in Long Beach, CA since 1923. We have over 85 years worth of automotive and service expertise. At Harbor Chevrolet we pride ourselves on providing a non hassle and easy customer experience for purchasing or servicing your vehicle. With over 8 ½ acres we can provide a huge inventory of both new, used, and certified pre-owned models for your selection. With some of the lowest prices in southern California and a highly trained sales staff we can provide service to all of your needs. Remember “Save Today at Harbor Chevrolet.”
Contact Dealership

3770 Cherry Avenue

Long Beach, CA

90807

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,590 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Randy, Teresa, and the entire Harbor Chevrolet are..."

- JuliaM

Randy, Teresa, and the entire Harbor Chevrolet are absolute top notch. They took such great care of us and made the process of purchasing a car for our family so seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teresa Palacios
July 25, 2021

"Andrew Raya and Luis were very professional. It was a..."

- rogcarino

Andrew Raya and Luis were very professional. It was a great experience. Andrew did what he stated on the phone. Great follow-up by Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Raya
July 17, 2021

"The entire team at Harbor Chevrolet treated us like..."

- guillaumedel2

The entire team at Harbor Chevrolet treated us like family. This is our 2nd purchase of a new vehicle at Harbor Chevrolet. there will be many more. This is the best, most professional and friendliest dealership we've ever worked with. From the purchase to the maintenance to selling the vehicle. Absolutely the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sergio Navarrete, Daniel Esquivel, Laura
July 06, 2021

"Very professional and great communication and customer..."

- travondaigle

Very professional and great communication and customer service. I really appreciate all the help from Theresa and Matt. I look forward to buying my future truck from Harbor Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa
June 30, 2021

"After recently being in a horrific accident where the..."

- DC

After recently being in a horrific accident where the traverse saved my family’s life we knew we had to get back into the same vehicle but inventory is low and hard to find. Daniel Esquivel bent over backwards to find us the vehicle we were in need of striking a fair deal in the current pandemic stock stricken market We are thrilled snd can begin to feel whole again in this safe vehicle. Danny is the wizard

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis esquivel
June 25, 2021

"Good sale service and worked with us to get our price..."

- javy33

Good sale service and worked with us to get our price range

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Excellent customer service!I was able to find the exact..."

- Raiders90744

Excellent customer service!I was able to find the exact truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Raya
June 23, 2021

"Chris was great. No pressure but clear and direct with..."

- Gildardo Robles

Chris was great. No pressure but clear and direct with information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 19, 2021

"I bought a 2021 Silverado 2500 HD Diesel. Is assisted by..."

- Green Wrench

I bought a 2021 Silverado 2500 HD Diesel. Is assisted by Daniel and Andrew in sales. They were courteous, knowledgeable and transparent with the deal. They made me an offer including my 2015 Silverado 1500 that worked for both parties. Very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis (finance)
June 16, 2021

"Great service, people is friendly and Daraly did a..."

- sandrac24

Great service, people is friendly and Daraly did a fantastic job helping me getting the best deal for my new and old car. I recommend the dealer and Daraly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daraly De Jesus
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,590 results