About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harbor City Auto Sales

5.0

207 Lifetime Reviews

560 South Wickham Road, Melbourne, Florida 32904 Directions
Sales: (321) 733-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Harbor City Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Lisa1234

Used car dealers have a certain reputation. Harbor City Auto Sales destroyed this myth. I needed to sell my parents car after moving them to assisted living. I called and spoke to Rudy. He said the car had too many miles on it to be sold at their business but said I could bring it by and he would inspect it and see if he could find a wholesale dealer who would be interested. I was amazed at his willingness to assist even though he didn't make any money. He found a dealer who gave me a fair price for the car and Harbor City Auto Sales took care of the title transfer and related paperwork. Everything was taken care of in one short visit. And Rudy was courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
June 12, 2018

"AWESOME!!"

- jjmabern

By far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The staff was very helpful. THey gave me the keys right away for a test drive and walked away. Let me test drive the vehicle myself with no pressure. Rudy and Don were great. Any little issue with my truck the took care of right away. Truck had some nice expensive rims on it and Don purchased a set of locking lugs so they would not get stolen. Walked me through the financing part with ease. Would defintly recommend going to see these guys for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy and Don
June 01, 2018

"Best costumer service ever!"

- Andy

We purchased a vehicle on mother’s day 2018. Had a few minor issues with car. They were super friendly and helpful! They addressed every issue! We definitely recommend this dealership. We will definitely buy another vehicle from from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Rudy
May 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jen Roberts

I purchased my first vehicle with Rudy yesterday and it was the easiest car buying process I have ever had. Our military bank referred this dealership to us and after securing my financing I was given a fair price for a great car and treated very well! I would recommend this company to my friends and family and will be purchasing our next vehicle with them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
March 09, 2018

"Great Service!!"

- Janice D.

I would highly recommend them. No pressure sales! Rudy and Don are the BEST! They wanted to make sure I was happy with the car. They told me to come back if I had any issues and they'd make it right. So far I love my 2009 Lexus RX350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
February 19, 2018

"Great service, great cars, family business, no pressure"

- ElantraJon

We were looking for a replacement car for my wife's 08 Miata, and my search for came down to either a Honda Civic or a Hyundai Elantra. I searched in a 50 mile radius of Melbourne and found many cars that fit the bill. The deciding factor was the way Don treated us at Harbor city. Very honest, and no hard sell. I noticed that the lot was full of low mileage, excellent condition vehicles, every vehicle was in excellent condition with low miles, some as low as 5000 miles. We talked price, I recently lost my job, and they were very honest about what they had invested in the car, and were willing to meet what I offered. They have a fully equipped garage, and will work with you on future needs. I felt nothing but trust there, and their follow up and post purchase response has convinced me this is my dealer for cars period. I have purchased many cars at dealerships over the past 40 years, this was the best transaction I have had. Again, the integrity and trust developed with these folks is priceless. I would recommend these folks to anyone wanting a very fair deal on a late model car to contact them. It does not matter if this is your first time buy, or you are a seasoned buyer, I am confident you will get the same fair and honest dealings with them. It seems to be in their DNA and I believe this is the foundation of their success. I would be happy to share my experience with any potential buyer, it was that pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don II and Don III :)
October 27, 2017

"Found My Dream Car"

- K Miata

I purchased my 1999 Mazda Miata MX5 from Harbor City Auto Sales and the experience couldn’t have gone any better. They only have top quality cars, much like the 18 year old Miata I bought which was in garage-kept, mint condition with only 35K miles! Every member of the staff including but not limited to Chris, Don, and Ryan were charismatic and overall great people. Prices were fair and the buying process was quick and easy. I would recommend going to Harbor City Auto Sales when looking for a car or if they have a car you’re interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Chris, Ryan
October 23, 2017

"Best vehicle purchase experience"

- C&A

They answered our inquiries immediately and stayed in touch without being pushy. The vehicle was just as described and exactly what we were needing. The purchase was so efficient. They were sure to have everything in place before we arrived to close on the sale so we could get back to work (we live an hour away). We had total confidence in their team and the vehicle we bought. We'll definitely recommend them every chance we get. If we're looking for another vehicle in the future, we're checking their inventory first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jr. & Christopher
September 01, 2017

"Smooth and Easy - the way car buying should be"

- FL car buyer

Beginning with a telephone call and ending with a visit to the dealer, I was treated like a V.I.P. The car was exactly as advertised with no hidden flaws. No hidden costs either and their dealer fee is below market price [most auto dealers charge a higher fee]. This dealer even passes along to their customers the "actual" registration/transfer fee without marking it up like most dealers. I drove 60 miles to buy my car from Harbor City Auto Sales and wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Rudy
August 17, 2017

"Completely satisfied with the entire experience!"

- mcgeeisme

Not your average used car dealership. Inviting atmosphere, exceptionally clean vehicles, outstanding customer service. We recommend HCAS and will return again when we need to purchase another vehicle! Chris started our process and Rudy helped us complete the transaction. We also met Don before we left the lot. All three were very professional and personable. We felt welcome and left with an awesome new truck. We had a very positive experience and will recommend HCAS to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Rudy
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results