Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harbor City Auto Sales

Melbourne, FL

5.0
234 Reviews

560 South Wickham Road

Melbourne, FL

32904

Directions

234 Reviews of Harbor City Auto Sales

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"Bought a car via phone conversations for the most part..."

- Kthagerty

Bought a car via phone conversations for the most part after seeing a car I liked on the company’s website. Great deal! Great service! Fantastic experience! Give Dan a call! He’ll treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 10, 2021

"I purchased a 2004 Cadillac XLR with low miles from..."

- bigronwood

I purchased a 2004 Cadillac XLR with low miles from Harbor City Auto Sales, Dan could not have been nicer to deal with from my first phone call to visiting the dealership.The best experience I have had purchasing a car. Dan and Don Jr. are very personable, and did not pressure me ( like other dealers do). They made everything go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Martin, and Don Jr.
March 15, 2021

"Purchased a 2015 Ram Laramie. Chris was outstanding. Took..."

- James

Purchased a 2015 Ram Laramie. Chris was outstanding. Took care of my needs, I dont normally do the whole review thing but I gotta say these guys are awesome, highly recommended. In fact, I have already sent 2 of my friends there way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 07, 2021

"My husband and I purchased a 2014 Nissan Maxima for our..."

- fwilcox

My husband and I purchased a 2014 Nissan Maxima for our son. I rarely write reviews but I have to rave about the amazing service from this dealership. Our salesperson Dan helped us with everything. Don the owner treated us like family. We absolutely love the beautiful car and drove it all the way back to Minnesota with absolutely no trouble. We will definitely make a trip to Florida when we need our next car! Best experience we've ever had! Thank you Harbor City Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Don, Don Jr., Shannon
February 26, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a 2018 Chrysler pacifica a couple..."

- chuffman14

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Chrysler pacifica a couple weeks ago and these guys are awesome. Chris took us through the whole process no pressure no hassle. We tell everybody looking for a good car go to Harbor City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Oglesby
February 04, 2021

"I purchased a car today from Dan who by the way is one of..."

- Jgbuckeye1115

I purchased a car today from Dan who by the way is one of the most personable people I have met and I have to say it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He got me a great deal to begin with then he called me back with a better deal and on the day I picked up the truck Dan had an even better deal. I am so great full for everything Harbor City Auto did for me and my family. I will continue to buy my vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
January 20, 2021

"Today was a outstanding day! I made a 2 hour drive to..."

- ghershman1

Today was a outstanding day! I made a 2 hour drive to deal with Don and Dan.. They take the worry and concern we all have dealing with dealerships and car salesman and make it a enjoyable, easy experience! I came as a perspective customer and left as a happy buyer! I feel as I left, not just a new buyer, but also a freind! Thanks guys for making my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don[owner] and Dan
November 25, 2020

"I would tell the world if I could, what a great place to..."

- ladyinwhite

I would tell the world if I could, what a great place to buy a car at Harbor City Auto Sales! As a single senior lady, car searching can be a horrible, intimidating chore, and it was until I contacted Dan at Harbor City Auto. He was friendly, knowledgeable and even took the time to send me a video of the. Car on a late Sunday afternoon. He made it so easy and pleasant the next day to begin to make it mine.. I love my car and the price I paid and the people I dealt with. I am a Forever fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
November 20, 2020

"Thank you Dan you made the process of buying my truck..."

- Jsullyfishin84

Thank you Dan you made the process of buying my truck super easy and you guy's are by far the best car dealership I've ever visited. You guy's have definitely earned a custom for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 25, 2020

"We had an outstanding service and experience. Both..."

- R calderwood

We had an outstanding service and experience. Both management and our representative Chris went above and beyond great integrity! We got a great deal! Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results