About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harbor City Auto Sales

5.0

213 Lifetime Reviews

560 South Wickham Road, Melbourne, Florida 32904 Directions
Sales: (321) 733-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Harbor City Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Lucy

From the beginning of the process of buying a car this dealership has shown the utmost respect and courtesy to me. They were very patient with my request to test drive multiple cars over multiple days and were never pushy. I completely enjoyed my car buying experience. After purchasing the vehicle I did experience some issues with the vehicle (which were completely unforseeable) and this dealership went ABOVE AND BEYOND to rectify the situation. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc and Don and all the technicians
October 30, 2018

""Surpassing the performance of Excellence ""

- ktwtroy59

Harbor City being a family owned business makes you feel a part of their family the moment you enter into the dealership. The personalized attention and excellent service from all the staff makes buying a vehicle ( which we all know can be stressful ) into a truly great experience. Thank you all for your patience as we wanted the right car to come along. WE LOVE IT and you will to. Ken Chris W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don jr. DonSr.
September 25, 2018

"Just good people!"

- Southern Man

It is no wonder Harbor City Auto Sales is so well respected in Central Florida. I felt like I was part of their family during my recent truck buying experience. I had a problem with my trade-in, and the owner, Don, Sr., called numerous contacts in the business until we came up with a solution. Don, Jr. handled the truck sale with professionalism and honesty from the beginning. It is a real pleasure to do business with genuinely nice people. I have purchased a lot of vehicles over the past 40 years, and I can honestly say this was the best buying experience I have ever had. If you're looking for a clean used vehicle, stop by Harbor City first; you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Jr. and Don, Sr.
September 22, 2018

"Amazing great place"

- A.Ferrara

My experience buying a vehicle here was great. Don took great care also went to great measure. If your looking for a reliable vehicle and fair look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
September 04, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Maria563

Family owned and operated for generations !! BEST experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Friendly, helpful, and extremely eager to please and stand behind any auto sale they make. Will DEFINITELY RECOMMEND and use them again and again !!! Love doing business with a local company and family owned business !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don jr., Don Sr.
August 23, 2018

"Returning customer! "

- PriathePrius

The team here is absolutely fantastic! They take care of you from A to Z , they give you their total attention and do everything to make you feel so welcome! They really care about you and will do everything they do to get you the best deals. I would recommend them to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Shawn and Don Senior.
Aug 28, 2018 -

PriathePrius responded

cant forget Mark.

July 20, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Lisa1234

Used car dealers have a certain reputation. Harbor City Auto Sales destroyed this myth. I needed to sell my parents car after moving them to assisted living. I called and spoke to Rudy. He said the car had too many miles on it to be sold at their business but said I could bring it by and he would inspect it and see if he could find a wholesale dealer who would be interested. I was amazed at his willingness to assist even though he didn't make any money. He found a dealer who gave me a fair price for the car and Harbor City Auto Sales took care of the title transfer and related paperwork. Everything was taken care of in one short visit. And Rudy was courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
June 12, 2018

"AWESOME!!"

- jjmabern

By far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The staff was very helpful. THey gave me the keys right away for a test drive and walked away. Let me test drive the vehicle myself with no pressure. Rudy and Don were great. Any little issue with my truck the took care of right away. Truck had some nice expensive rims on it and Don purchased a set of locking lugs so they would not get stolen. Walked me through the financing part with ease. Would defintly recommend going to see these guys for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy and Don
June 01, 2018

"Best costumer service ever!"

- Andy

We purchased a vehicle on mother’s day 2018. Had a few minor issues with car. They were super friendly and helpful! They addressed every issue! We definitely recommend this dealership. We will definitely buy another vehicle from from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Rudy
May 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jen Roberts

I purchased my first vehicle with Rudy yesterday and it was the easiest car buying process I have ever had. Our military bank referred this dealership to us and after securing my financing I was given a fair price for a great car and treated very well! I would recommend this company to my friends and family and will be purchasing our next vehicle with them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results