Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harbor City Auto Sales

5.0

223 Lifetime Reviews

560 South Wickham Road, Melbourne, Florida 32904 Directions
Call (321) 733-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Harbor City Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2019

"Great people, prices, and service!"

- Damarys

Don Jr. and staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and have great customer service with great cars at great prices! I cannot say 'Thank you!' enough for making the vehicle buying experience so seamless. I will definitely do business with them again whenever I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jr
October 22, 2019

"Wouldn’t buy from anyone else!"

- Rick F

I have purchased 4 cars from Don over the years, and have been more than pleased with all of them. Honest and fair, and always there to help, I will always buy from the best in town. Thanks to Don, Jr., Chris, Mom , and the rest of the crew, you make car buying enjoyable and stress free! Rick Fullick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Don Jr, , Chris,
August 19, 2019

"Great Experience, Awesome People"

- lupers311

The reviews for this place is what made me feel comfortable coming here, and this place lives up to its 5 star review. Chris was my sales person and he made the car buying experience seem so easy. Thank you Chris, and thank you Harbor City Auto Sales. I would advise anyone that is looking for a pre-owned vehicle to check out Harbor City Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 12, 2019

"Best Used Car dealer in Florida"

- Southern Man

Just purchased our second vehicle from Harbor City within the past year. Their inventory can’t be beat, but they truly excel in their customer service. I wouldn’t buy a used car anywhere else. They’re just honest, good people which is why they are so successful. You can’t go wrong here if you are looking for a clean used car with fair pricing and outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Jr.
June 27, 2019

"BEST EVER CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- joe mac

For anyone who is looking for a vehicle to purchase, anything from a sports car to a pickup truck, you must, must come here first. You will be in car wonderland, can't go wrong with which one you choose. All are top of line and perform like new. The owner & staff are second to none. It's a Heaven on Earth car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 31, 2019

"Things don't always go as planned."

- Dave B.

True character of people or a company can be exposed when there is a problem. Had an issue with the purchased vehicle. Don and Don Jr. did everything in their power to rectify the situation and make sure I was satisfied. Most dealers would just send you on your way stating that's just tough luck buddy you own it now, not these guys, they hung with me until my situation was fully resolved. This is an unusual dealership, customer satisfaction is truly a priority. Things don't always go as planned or like you want but Don and Don will do what's needed to keep the customer happy. Highly recommend them, I'll be back for my next vehicle. Kudos to the whole team at Harbor City Auto. Dave B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Don Jr.
May 01, 2019

"Auto Purchase"

- Gigigem

Let me start by saying, Chris is top notch! He definitely knows his business. Very informative. Worked with our situation so that we all ended up happy in the end. I would highly recommend this dealership when purchasing your vehicle. They definitely deserve your business. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris
April 29, 2019

"Best car buying experience in Brevard!!!"

- Anne C.

I have bought over 15 cars and this by far was my best experience...I will never shop at a big dealer again! My 21 year old daughter was looking to buy her first car. After being mistreated at a big name dealer I went on cars.com and did a search. My search yielded 27 results so I filtered it by best deal. Harbor City Auto Sales had 2 Vehicles we were interested in. In the car description the owner left his personal cell phone number. Since it was after hours I decided I would call just to see if they still had a particular vehicle I was looking at. The owner Don was actually on vacation but took the time to speak to me and answer my questions. We arrived at the dealership first thing the next morning to be greeted by Chris. Chris was beyond amazing. He spent a great deal of time trying to get my daughter the best terms without having her credit run a million times. After the deal was done they offered to have her old car sent to their mechanic to have a few things done at their dealers cost as her sister was getting her old car. I can't say enough good things about the level of customer service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Don
March 30, 2019

"Best dealership in Melbourne!"

- Pat333

I recently had an excellent experience with this dealership. Not only did I receive the best price in town but was treated in a professional and helpful manner. All the staff are pleasant and knowledgeable people especially Chris who was involved in the transaction. I can't say enough of good things about the owner Don. He is an honest and extremely helpful person who made my decision in choosing them the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Poussard, Chris Oglesby, Jan
March 03, 2019

"Best car buying experience!!!"

- Dodge couple #1

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from Don Poussard jr at harbor city auto sales. I definitely felt like he had our best interest in mind. Very open and honest with us about the purchasing process. Stayed in contact throughout the whole process being that we started the process on a Saturday afternoon at 4:00. Very pleased with harbor city auto sales. We will definitely be a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don poussard jr
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results