Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harbor City Auto Sales

Melbourne, FL

5.0
227 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

560 South Wickham Road

Melbourne, FL

32904

Directions

227 Reviews of Harbor City Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"I would tell the world if I could, what a great place to..."

- ladyinwhite

I would tell the world if I could, what a great place to buy a car at Harbor City Auto Sales! As a single senior lady, car searching can be a horrible, intimidating chore, and it was until I contacted Dan at Harbor City Auto. He was friendly, knowledgeable and even took the time to send me a video of the. Car on a late Sunday afternoon. He made it so easy and pleasant the next day to begin to make it mine.. I love my car and the price I paid and the people I dealt with. I am a Forever fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
November 20, 2020

"Thank you Dan you made the process of buying my truck..."

- Jsullyfishin84

Thank you Dan you made the process of buying my truck super easy and you guy's are by far the best car dealership I've ever visited. You guy's have definitely earned a custom for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 25, 2020

"We had an outstanding service and experience. Both..."

- R calderwood

We had an outstanding service and experience. Both management and our representative Chris went above and beyond great integrity! We got a great deal! Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Manager
June 12, 2020

"I am very pleased with my Nissan. I need a car and that’s..."

- omauria

I am very pleased with my Nissan. I need a car and that’s what I got a nice car from the nice staff on earth want to say thank you so much. Terrific people l will recommend to anybody who is looking to buy a car. They have a customer for life right here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Enos
October 26, 2019

"Great people, prices, and service!"

- Damarys

Don Jr. and staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and have great customer service with great cars at great prices! I cannot say 'Thank you!' enough for making the vehicle buying experience so seamless. I will definitely do business with them again whenever I need to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jr
October 22, 2019

"Wouldn’t buy from anyone else!"

- Rick F

I have purchased 4 cars from Don over the years, and have been more than pleased with all of them. Honest and fair, and always there to help, I will always buy from the best in town. Thanks to Don, Jr., Chris, Mom , and the rest of the crew, you make car buying enjoyable and stress free! Rick Fullick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Don Jr, , Chris,
August 19, 2019

"Great Experience, Awesome People"

- lupers311

The reviews for this place is what made me feel comfortable coming here, and this place lives up to its 5 star review. Chris was my sales person and he made the car buying experience seem so easy. Thank you Chris, and thank you Harbor City Auto Sales. I would advise anyone that is looking for a pre-owned vehicle to check out Harbor City Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 12, 2019

"Best Used Car dealer in Florida"

- Southern Man

Just purchased our second vehicle from Harbor City within the past year. Their inventory can’t be beat, but they truly excel in their customer service. I wouldn’t buy a used car anywhere else. They’re just honest, good people which is why they are so successful. You can’t go wrong here if you are looking for a clean used car with fair pricing and outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Jr.
June 27, 2019

"BEST EVER CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- joe mac

For anyone who is looking for a vehicle to purchase, anything from a sports car to a pickup truck, you must, must come here first. You will be in car wonderland, can't go wrong with which one you choose. All are top of line and perform like new. The owner & staff are second to none. It's a Heaven on Earth car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 31, 2019

"Things don't always go as planned."

- Dave B.

True character of people or a company can be exposed when there is a problem. Had an issue with the purchased vehicle. Don and Don Jr. did everything in their power to rectify the situation and make sure I was satisfied. Most dealers would just send you on your way stating that's just tough luck buddy you own it now, not these guys, they hung with me until my situation was fully resolved. This is an unusual dealership, customer satisfaction is truly a priority. Things don't always go as planned or like you want but Don and Don will do what's needed to keep the customer happy. Highly recommend them, I'll be back for my next vehicle. Kudos to the whole team at Harbor City Auto. Dave B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Don Jr.
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results