About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harbor City Auto Sales

5.0

199 Lifetime Reviews

560 South Wickham Road, Melbourne, Florida 32904 Directions
Sales: (321) 733-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Harbor City Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2017

"I fully recommend this place -- A great family company !"

- Springdale3

My wife decided she wanted a Hyuandai Accent hatchback . Not wanting to lose $$ on a new car, she shopped around and we ended up at Harbor City----and we are glad we did! She purchased a very clean car with low mileage and factory warranty remaining. The cost was lower than anywhere else in the County. The Poussard family have things right in every way here. Fast, friendly, and amiable service made us feel like we were old friends. Our salesman Chris did a wonderful job. We took a test drive, had some conversations, put some $ down and we were out the door---all in about 2 hours. Marc Rhodes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrus😃😃😃
March 14, 2017

"Absolutely Outstanding in Sales and Customer Service!!!"

- Mike & Dana

This dealership is absolutely amazing!!! They worked with my family and I to get the vehicle we wanted. Both, Don and Don Jr have gone out of their way to do everything they can. Our truck went back for something simple, they found something complicated and called us to fix it which was so unexpected!! We are beyond grateful for finding this dealership and the associates who make it as great as it is.. This is the only place we will ever go and recommend!!! They deserve more than 5 stars!!!! Mike & Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Don Jr
March 09, 2017

"Great dealership-great people"

- Samantha

Rudy is an awesome salesperson and consistently went the extra mile to help my daughter a first-time buyer get financed. There were a few minor issues with the car we purchased and they fixed those very timely and with no issues. Don the owner introduced himself and was also very friendly. I will definitely do business here again. Julie and Samantha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
March 07, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Britpromos

Rudy really went the extra mile to get me & my kids in to the safe, reliable vehicle I wanted. Very grateful for the patience and assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
February 27, 2017

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- Trina Coble

This place is no joke! Rudy helped my family with a beautiful car. Great payments and the absolute best customer service. Not once did we feel pressured into anything. They made us feel like family. We will definitely be coming here for our second car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
February 24, 2017

"Bought a car from here"

- Sherden Brill

From the moment we pulled in and parked we were greeted and shown around. The salesman was kind and helpfull. We love our car! I recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Jr.
February 22, 2017

"Buying a used car the right way!"

- Eleanor

Don, the owner, and his son, Don Jr., were wonderful to work with! They made the entire process for a little ol' lady from West Melbourne a pleasant and easy experience. I love my new car and the service I received! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Don Jr.
February 20, 2017

"Honest"

- Terry

Don was very honest with me about the five different models I was looking at, and very patient while I test-drove all of them. After shopping at many large dealerships in the area, I found this to be very refreshing. He didn't call or email me to pester me for a decision. He was able to arrange exceptional financing for me. I highly recommend Don and Harbor City Auto Sales as the first stop for anyone starting their search for a quality used car. Their selection was also impressive. Thanks, Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
February 18, 2017

" A Pleasure"

- happy,driver424

Best car dealer I've ever dealt with. Will do it again. Large selection and nothing leaves the lot till all is made wright for all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
February 16, 2017

"Ubeatlable Customer Service"

- ElectraGlide

I recently purchased a 2006 Harley Electra Glide from Don and the family business. Probably the easiest transaction I have ever experienced in buying a vehicle. They worked with me to a great price and then after that was completed they drove me to my house so I could drop off my truck and then bring me back so I could ride the bike home. Don and his tam go out of there way to meet your needs no matter the cost to them. When its time for the next ride it will be through this team! I all but thought customer service like this was a lost art in this country, but at Harbor City Motors their customer service is equal to the years of long ago. Thanks for the awesome new bike! Thanks for the easy transaction, thanks for the ride, thanks for setting me up with your personal mechanic if I were to ever need him! Keep up the great service!!! Vey happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, DonIII
11 - 20 of 199 results