About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harbor City Auto Sales

5.0

207 Lifetime Reviews

560 South Wickham Road, Melbourne, Florida 32904 Directions
Sales: (321) 733-4535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Harbor City Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2012

"These folks were great!! I found the listing for Harbor..."

- otownadam

These folks were great!! I found the listing for Harbor City Autos through the internet. I purchased an incredible vehicle at an incredibly fair price. Rudy and Don did everything possible to make sure I left satisfied with both my vehicle and my financing. I would recommend them to anyone. They are extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. It was a welcome change after attempting to purchase from larger conventional dealers. No games and No hassle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy and Don
May 26, 2012

"This is the second car that my family has purchased from..."

- ktcmjb5

This is the second car that my family has purchased from Harbor City Auto Sales. They are buy far the most sincere and nicest individuals to deal with. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fontana
May 22, 2012

"Me and my husband just purchased a 07 suburban from..."

- ParisHunt

Me and my husband just purchased a 07 suburban from harbor city auto. We had the pleasure of meeting and working with Rudy. He showed us outstanding customer service, and prices. Rudy was a very nice salesman and worked with us very much. I was very impressed with this dealership. We actually came from out of state to purchase this vehicle, Rudy made sure that everything was put together so all we had to do was sign some papers and get back on the road. Harbor city auto sales had the best prices out there and great customer service. Not pushy at all. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to someone else. When we got there to pick up our soon to be vehicle they were cleaning it out and detailing it for us. It looked practically new on the inside, very clean, and smelled great. I'm very pleased with my new suburban and really appreciate all that harbor city auto sales and rudy did for us. From Me and my husband thank you RUDY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
May 01, 2012

"I recently had the opportunity to purchase a car from..."

- John17

I recently had the opportunity to purchase a car from Harbor City. Paul was our salesman, and I couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable, patient, personable salesperson. I was very pleased with all his help in purchasing my 2004 Sebring convertible. The car is all and more Paul said it would be.....totally enjoying it! I would recommend Harbor City to anyone looking for a used car, and ask for Paul. Thank you Paul and Don for a smooth and hassle free transaction. John Crocker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Don
April 11, 2012

"If you are ever looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly..."

- lemur 90

If you are ever looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend you visit this dealership! The staff is so down to earth real people. There is no hassle or games, just straight forward and efficent. The vehicles are extremly clean and in great running condition. So for me I will not go anywhere until i see this dealership first! Thank you, Dan Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Rudy
April 10, 2012

"I've told my mom since we left this dealership that Rudy..."

- MissBreezi89

I've told my mom since we left this dealership that Rudy is the best car dealer ever! Being on the lot I never felt that he was shady like most dealers and he didn't try to push you into buying something or dig for information to use it against you. Harbor City Auto has got to be one of the most relaxed car dealerships I've ever been to. Customer service is great. I ended up buying an 07 Altima from them. They took care of the minor things wrong with the car and even some things that I wasn't expecting. Rudy explained the paperwork so it was easy for me to understand (being that I'm younger). Most other car dealers just breeze through it. I got a great car for a great price and even got a fair trade in price for the car I had previously. All in all, this car dealership and Rudy are the most friendly and curteous people I have met. When it comes time to retire the Altima I will definitely check Harbor City out first!!!! This place has been my recommendation to EVERYONE since I've stepped off the lot. :) THANKS GUYS! - Brittany D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
April 04, 2012

"I would like everyone to know that you couldnt buy a car..."

- ginandra

I would like everyone to know that you couldnt buy a car from any other dealership and get the Grade A treatment that you will find at Harbor City Auto Sales. Rudy went above and beyond to be helpful,courteous and fair. My daughter not only bought a car that was priced right but she also got a fair trade-in on her car. Rudy did everything in his power to make it a pleasant car buying experience for us, which is pretty much a 1st for me! We have been spreading the word about Harbor City Auto Sales since the car purchase. Not only do these guys take care of you during your purchase but they also take car of you afterwards! The kind of service this dealership extends is beyond anything you will have ever experienced anywhere else. In the market for an auto? Go see these guys. In my opinion they cant be topped! Sincerely, Gina D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
March 29, 2012

"I'm 49 years old and just bought my first car. Paul..."

- debracantwell62

I'm 49 years old and just bought my first car. Paul Fontana made it a great experiance. I thought it was going to be hard but he made it so easy. He's going to be my car guy from now on. Thanks Paul... Debra Cantwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 28, 2012

"I purchased my car in 2010 from this company and will buy..."

- yvettejosephat

I purchased my car in 2010 from this company and will buy from them again in the future. They make you feel valued as a customer and go above and beyond. In all of my years of buying a car, this company BY FAR exceeds all the rest!! Actually, I was not planning on buying a car that day. I was just curious of this one car (that I ended up buying) of how it looked and drove. My plan was to drive over to Melbourne from Orlando to go to the beach, and while there- to check out this car. Well I ended up buying it and have no complaints. I did have a problem with the battery acting up- and Paul took care of it right away. They never try to pressure you to buy - it's the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. As a matter of fact - as I was browsing the car lot- someone had driven to Melbourne from up North and bought a car. They said that the people at Harbor City Auto Sales are good people... and I have to agree. A Happy Orlando Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 27, 2012

"So far, I have purchased two used vehicles from this..."

- cruiser12

So far, I have purchased two used vehicles from this dealership and could not be happier!! Don and his crew go beyond that line of customer satisfaction and treat you as family. Everyone there provides great service along with a nice no pressure atmosphere that makes car shopping a pleasure. I have not felt this way at any other car dealership and will stay a loyal customer. Looking forward to my third purchase ashortly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
191 - 200 of 207 results