Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harbor Hyundai

Long Beach, CA

4.9
3,882 Reviews
Harbor Hyundai is the newest addition to the Harbor Automotive family. Located in Long Beach, CA it is centrally located from Los Angeles, the South Bay, or Orange County. With over 8 ½ acres of new, used, and certified pre-owned vehicles, we can provide a vehicle for everyone’s needs. At Harbor we maintain some of the highest satisfaction scores in the district and strive to provide only the best in customer service. We believe in a non hassle approach and help to provide answers to your questions whether you’re purchasing a brand new Genesis or coming in for your routine maintenance. We look forward to welcoming you to Harbor Hyundai, “A New Generation of Value.”
Contact Dealership

3720 Cherry Ave

Long Beach, CA

90807

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,882 reviews

August 02, 2021

"After looking for a 2021 Hyundai Sonata N line for weeks,..."

- ray.shakuri

After looking for a 2021 Hyundai Sonata N line for weeks, and shopping around different dealerships. Harbor Hyundai was the real deal to make me the best offer, with superb customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I had a great time purchasing my vehicle here. I was very..."

- Estrella S.

I had a great time purchasing my vehicle here. I was very indecisive. I didn't want to go outside my budget. Mike my sales rep was super patient and really tried to work with me. He was really friendly and didn't pressure me at all. Any time I needed anything he was an email, a text or a call away. My only con was that the keys to my car were super dirty. I know the vehicle was used but I would have thought someone would have thought to clean them. Over all though such a great experience and I love my CPO 2018 Chevy Volt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Great service and I would like to thank everyone who has..."

- Ameer1115

Great service and I would like to thank everyone who has been able to help me out with the process of getting everything done thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Best dealership I've had the pleasure of doing business..."

- JC

Best dealership I've had the pleasure of doing business with since moving to California in 1981. I truly believe Hyundai has the best bang for the buck and Harbor Hyundai's sales, and repair facility are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"After looking for a Hyundai or Kia for weeks, I came..."

- captainjackoc

After looking for a Hyundai or Kia for weeks, I came across Harbor Hyundai. They actually had the vehicle I wanted and at the right price. Everyone there was great to work with, not pushy at all. I went there first just to see if I liked the Tan interior, and Paul offered me to drive the car. Of course I fell in love with it. Then I contacted Jose about making the deal and I decided to lease from Harbor. The day I went in Jose was not available, so Mike helped me with the rest of the deal. He did an exceptional job at listening to what I needed, and helped me get the right price for my trade in. And get me to the payment I was looking for. Once negotiations were complete I went to finance and I believe it was Dave that helped me there. They explained everything in detail, not trying to push anything on me. But informed me about optional coverages. When the deal was complete, Mike helped me transfer my plates and stuff out of my old car. Then went over details on the new car. I highly recommend Harbor Hyundai for your next purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave in Finance
July 27, 2021

"Thank you to Jose R. for being helpful, honest,..."

- LZ

Thank you to Jose R. for being helpful, honest, knowledgeable and polite. He was instrumental in the purchase of a new Hyundai for my mother. He was very accommodating and made it a breeze in my busy schedule. My mom is on cloud 9 with her new red Hyundai. Thank you Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez, David Persaud
July 27, 2021

"James was extremely helpful in helping me find and..."

- Augie

James was extremely helpful in helping me find and purchase the exact car I needed. He was informative, patient, and enthusiastic in guiding me through the process, and I am thankful for all of his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I had a fabulous experience buying my vehicle with this..."

- ajgannon

I had a fabulous experience buying my vehicle with this dealership. My internet sales manager and his associate were TOP NOTCH! I am very happy with my purchase!! It was terrific having such an experienced professional sales team working with me especially since this is my second Hyundai purchase. Will definitely refer this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leonard Fischer
July 26, 2021

"nice reps, quick service, nice lounge to wait for car and..."

- rhannah

nice reps, quick service, nice lounge to wait for car and easy communications using text msg will waiting. Car went out cleaner than what it came in as, didn't expect that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
July 25, 2021

"The dealer was very transparent, efficient and polite. I..."

- biancarochaalves05

The dealer was very transparent, efficient and polite. I was offered a great deal and I am very satisfied with my experience leasing a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,882 results