Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Whitinsville / Webster, MA

4.9
1,942 Reviews
"All Heart. No Hassle.®" Since 1973. What is under the hood of the vehicle is not as important to your satisfaction as what is in the heart of the dealer you buy from. Dealerrater.com 2010, 2011 National and 2012, 2013, and 2014 Mass Used Car Dealer of the Year As well as receiving the 2015, 2016, 2017. 2018, 2019 and 2020 Consumer Satisfaction Award Industry Exclusive 30 Day Satisfaction Buy-Back Promise on every vehicle sold Even if you don't buy your next vehicle from Harbro, we ask you to demand that other dealers give you a satisfaction promise similar to what we offer. Maybe together we can change the Used Car industry for the better. Since 1973 our mission has been simple: "To change the way people feel about used cars and used car dealers, by treating other people the way we would want to be treated"
Contact Dealership

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.

Whitinsville / Webster, MA

01588

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,942 reviews

June 25, 2022

After being thrown around at a dealership I decided why not get back to the harbor team that helped me in the past. Walked in seen the car I wanted and said to the sales team that’s the car.They worked qui More

by tarrellberry455
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

The staff here is very friendly, flexible with scheduling service and transparent about vehicle status. More

by dkutch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2022

Ken was awesome. He didn't waste my time pushing vehicles on me that I wasn't interested in. He was very understanding with pricing and safety concerns in showing m More

by LAMOTHEBR2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure of all names, but service, administrative office, management were all great and showed real interest in making this a seamless transaction
June 24, 2022

My family has been using Harbo for 3 generations. They go far and beyond to help out. More

by Kristina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 24, 2022

Harbro Auto Sales with Mark Hare and Ken Judson were able to accommodate my wife’s request for a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara. They went well above and beyond, spending an entire week to hammer the f More

by bruce.macdonald.1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Every one of the service employees and office staff that I have done business with at the Harbro Whitinsville location have gone above and beyond for me and my car. From needing emergency service to rental More

by Joyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

I bring both my cars here for repairs. I find them to be honest and prices are reasonable. Aaron always takes time to explain repairs to me. More

by jconnor4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

We LOVED our experience with Harbro! They're the best! It's clear that their number one priority is serving their customers. They worked with us to find the perfect vehicle and took care More

by A&C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2022

Sean at the service department is terrific! Overall, my experience has always been positive since I started being a customer a few years ago. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommo More

by Nick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2022

I've always taken my Subaru to the dealership I brought it from for service/maintenance. It was super expensive, and not the greatest experience. Harbro is right down the street from my home, and provided More

by bpeloquin522
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,942 results