About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

4.9

1,388 Lifetime Reviews

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd., Whitinsville / Webster, Massachusetts 01588
Call (508) 556-6449

1388 Reviews of Harbro Sales & Service Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Stress free"

- Johnhenru

Purchasing my new car from Danny at Harbro was hassle and stress free. I would be happy to send friends and family to them to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Freedman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Couldn’t have been happier with Harbro!"

- Tyler10

I was in a super tight spot the motor ceased on my car and I was in need of something fast. I was really tight on money and these guys helped me every step of the way. Great dealership that actually cares about their customers which in my opinion is rare to find. They got me set up in an amazing truck that I’m nothing but satisfied with. Definitely a great place to go if you’re looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"My new subaru"

- Klebeau84

I love this dealership. They wer extremely helpful through the entire process and very knowledgeable about every car on their lot. The did an amazing job negotiating with the banks, got me a great interest and a payment that is much less than i expected. The entire staff is warm and friendly and attentive to whatever you need. Jeremy is the best salesman i've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Valletto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Meghan
September 22, 2018

"Flat tire, oil change"

- Polly

Friends said you were the BEST. Friendly and work performed. Fixed a tire, I didn't need a new one. Recommend highly. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Alisch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"First time experience"

- HappyHondaGuy, Richie21

I was unsure if Harbro would service my 2006 Honda Exl since I had Not purchased it from them. I had always heard glowing comments from neighbors and friends so I stopped in and spoke with their Service Advisor ( Mark Alisch). Mark, was very busy with another customer but acknowledged me and after a minute gave me his full attention. I was experiencing slow cranking of the motor and had a few no starting at all, like a dead battery. The battery was 4 years old so I replaced it but the troubles continued. I was now suspicious of the starting motor and Mark also agreed that with 151000 miles on the car, it was the most likely cause. I chose to have them replace the starter motor at their earliest convenience and was very pleased to find it now starts quicker and stronger than since it was new. This dealership honestly lives up to its excellent reputation and is easy for me to recommend them to anyone seeking a pleasant experience of caring, friendly, honest and professional people. I am refreshingly pleased to find that "Harbro Auto Sales andService" still practices those good ole values that I and I'm sure many others appreciate..............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Alisch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Nothing but things up!"

- Zachattackrides1

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jeremy. He was very professional, and helped me with everything along the way. He took very good care of me, and I will definitely be recommending Harbro To my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Valletto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Bulb Replacement for Inspection"

- scennap

I needed to have a bulb replaced so that my vehicle would pass state safety inspection. I went to my auto service dealer, Harbro, and explained my need Within the hour my bulb was replaced and they checked all the other bulbs on my vehicle. Quick, efficient, and friendly service as always from Harbro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Alisch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Buying my new truck "

- Mikey B

Great people nice place willing to work with you my sales man Dan is awesome can’t say enough of great things go down and see Dan you not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Freedman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael McLaughlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Alisch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Phenomenal "

- TashaG

I recently bought a Jeep Cherokee from Harbro, Mike, Danny, and the whole team were very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me. They made the process super easy and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. My vehicle looks and runs like it was never used! I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks again Harbro !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Freedman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Hare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Hare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"5 star experience all around! "

- Aaalee2013

I have purchased two vehicles through Harbro, scheduled services on my vehicles, and sought advice regarding vehicles. All around great respectful help! Will continue to refer and come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,388 results