Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harchelroad Motors of Imperial and Wauneta

5.0

64 Lifetime Reviews

530 E. Highway 6 , Imperial, Nebraska 69033 Directions
Call (308) 882-4295

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Harchelroad Motors of Imperial and Wauneta

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2018

"One of the best!"

- Jon Wade

I've been a "car guy" since I was a toddler and have done business with many car dealers in my life; Harchelroad's is one of the top two I've ever dealt with, and the other is a BMW dealer. After I decided to sell my M3 and that my next car would be a Corvette I started talking to dealers, and I dealt with a number of them all over the country until I met Dillon Harchelroad. He is by far the most pleasant, most knowledgeable Corvette sales person I've ever met, and I don't give praise lightly. To frame my comments, my boys and I restore classic muscle cars for fun, and we're fussy. We know and appreciate cars inside and out, so it's hard to "snow" us. Harchelroad's is the real deal. I know I went overboard with questions of Dillon but he never faltered. He was patient and friendly throughout my extended analysis period and always came through with answers to my detailed questions. He even instructed his paint shop spray a color chip for me of their new Sebring Orange color so I could see first hand what it really looked like. I picked up my 2019 Sebring Orange Corvette Grand Sport a few days ago and I couldn't be happier with my new baby and with my buying experience at Harchelroad's. The car was perfectly prepared and the paperwork was fast and simple. What a breath of fresh air; I'll be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Harchelroad
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley Harchelroad
February 18, 2018

"2018 Corvette Z06"

- robertbrucef

This is the second new Corvette I have ordered from Harchelroad Motors. Dillon Hachelroad helped me through the process from ordering through delivery and it could not have gone smoother. Out of the four Corvette Dealers they gave me the best trade in price for my 2016 Corvette Z06 and gave a $2000.00 discount through the Corvette Museum that the other dealers knew nothing about. Dillon really knows his Corvettes and my car came in exactly as I ordered it. Cody Jantz the Corvette Specialists installed the front spliter and side skirts perfectly and made sure everything was right with the car. When I picked up the car there was a slight gap by the front door. Dillon immediately had Dillon Lapp from the body shop come over and it was fixed within minutes. Harchelroad Motors has outstanding customer service. Everyone there made us feel special and I recommend Harchelroad Motors of Imperial Nebraska to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Harchelroad
5.0
Feb 19, 2018 -

Harchelroad Motors of Imperial and Wauneta responded

Bob & Diane - thank you for working with me yet again on your Corvette purchase! I know you will enjoy your 2018 Corvette very much. We can't wait to hear from you after your first 1000 miles! Enjoy retirement and drive safe!

October 15, 2017

"Amazing purchase experience!"

- Speedyburton

After shopping around my local dealers I sent an inquirey to Harchelroad Motors about a new truck they had listed online. I received a response back promptly and all my questions were answered. I then started the process having my trade evaluated and that went smoothly and quickly without even having to visit the dealership. Dilllon was very polite and knowledable. After all the numbers were figured out and settled on we set up a time to purchase the pickup. Upon entering the dealership we had the best customer care,greeted promptly and immediately introduced to Dillon. We checked out the new pickup which was freshly detailed, fueled up, and had all accessories we ordered installed. The pickup was everything that was promised. Then on to the paperwork which took less than 10 minutes thanks to Dillon having everything ready and waiting for us. After paperwork we were given a very informative tutorial on all the vehicles electronic features such as on star, Bluetooth and even the wifi hotspot feature. After they made sure we were comfortable with all the new features and functions of the vehicle we headed home with our new pickup. The whole experience with Harchelroad was amazing and I recommend everyone to go there. They treat you like family, never pushy or in a rush like all the other dealers. They will go above and beyond for the customer, this is how a vehicle buying experience should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Harchelroad
5.0
Oct 15, 2017 -

Harchelroad Motors of Imperial and Wauneta responded

Brett and Randall - How else do we tell you how grateful we are that you visited our Dealership and chose to do business with us than by saying Thank You! We look forward to the next time you are able to visit again. Enjoy your New Silverado!

October 05, 2017

"Cody Jantz is a LS God"

- SHilkerRitchie

First off we bought from another dealer, and were promised the moon with this car purchased, turned out it had bomb of an engine, with it's configuration. And it did what the previous dealer set it up to do, it blew after owning it for two weeks. We are incredibly luck to have harchelroads GM performance garage right here in town. We took our highly modified 06 GTO to Cody Jantz, not only did he explain what happened to our motor, but why it happened. So many things we're wrong, I felt defeated and stupid, he explained why it wasn't our fault, and started building a plan to move forward, he helped us speak with the powers at be, to secure finances to pay for all this work about to be done to fix our dream car. I feel as though everyone at this dealership is there to help, Cody Jantz explained things about our LS setup on a level we didn't feel stupid, and we could walk away with an understanding of the process, alot of choices were made for this case each time, he explained our choices, what we needed and why he suggested this course of action, so you there customer are in charge of your build, but it's really easy to make educated answers to things, we knew nothing about, but Cody was there for us every step of the way, never complained about our questions, always stayed in contact, involved us in every decision. We would highly recommend Harchelroads Chevrolet to anyone, customer service here is "your number one", thank you to Cody and the performance shop guys and gals; thanks for Sid for handling our issues and putting Cody at our finger tips. Buying a car, or servicing a high h.p. ride like we did, this is your spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jantz
5.0
Oct 05, 2017 -

Harchelroad Motors of Imperial and Wauneta responded

Thank you for your vote of confidence! We are glad to see your GTO back on the prowl and providing fun adventures for your family. See you on the road!

September 28, 2017

"Awsome as always! "

- Rbailey2018GS

My 3rd new vehicle from Dillon @ Harchelroad Motors. Customer service from Dillon and his staff including their service department and delivery driver is second to none! Thank you again it’s always been a pleasure doing business with Dillon and Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Harchelroad
5.0
Cody Jantz
5.0
September 23, 2017

"New 2017chevy purchase "

- MJC

We just purchased a brand new 2017 Chevy! Dillon was so great to work with and gave us absolutely the best service with 0 hassle! We bought the pickup over the phone and he met us after hours tomsign oaperwork and bring it home! Most accommodating defeat ship we have ever dealt with! We are lucky to have this in our area! He made this process completely painless! I will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Harchelroad
5.0
Sep 23, 2017 -

Harchelroad Motors of Imperial and Wauneta responded

Everything is always a two way street - and I enjoyed working with you both very much too! Thank you for trusting me to help you into a pickup sight unseen. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you for your purchase!

September 23, 2017

"Amazing customer service!"

- bbrown

By far the best customer service I have ever received! Dillon and staff worked hard to ensure we were satisfied and had a stress free experience. I had no real intention of buying a vehicle, I was just interested in seeing what might be available. Dillon went out of his way to ensure I found exactly what I didn't realize I wanted! I have never been better cared for by a business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Harchelroad
5.0
Sep 23, 2017 -

Harchelroad Motors of Imperial and Wauneta responded

Bre thank you for sharing your experience. I absolutely enjoyed helping you find the best car for your needs! Now you can drive in comfort and style to school. Keep up the hard work and let us know when we can work for you!

September 14, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Andy Bunger

My wife and I have been doing business with Harchelroad Motors for nearly 20 years, Their quality of service and attention to detail is what keeps us coming back. Everyone at Harchelroad Motors is always friendly and willing to help you with any problems you'll ever have, customer service here is unmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Spady
5.0
Other Employees : Sid Harchelroad
August 02, 2017

"Friendly, professional, & efficient!"

- KL Graves

From the time we started discussing the possibility of a Suburban, Dillon was attentive and open to whatever questions we had or what specific features we wanted. Dillon made it a priority to find what we wanted, return our calls, and get the vehicle here for exactly the price he quoted us. We can't say enough about the experiences we have had with both the sales and the service departments at Harchelroad Motors - they take pride in every interaction they have with clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Harchelroad
5.0
July 04, 2017

"Best Experience Ever!"

- JnCHman

We have bought a few new vehicles in our lifetime and we were not prepared for the experience we had with Harchelroad Motors in Imperial, NE. We had been casually shopping for a brand new Corvette for a few years, wanting to trade in our 1999 C5 Coupe. From the moment we drove onto the lot, we were treated wonderfully . Everyone from the customer service reps,the service techs, to the sales rep and even the owner showed us respect, warmth, and genuine hospitality. They were knowlegable, sincere and honest and gave us a fair deal on our trade in. They went over and above in their customer service. We went in casually looking and within a few days drove home with our 2017 C7 Grand Sport Corvette! We will recommend them to everyone! And when the need arises for another purchase, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Harchelroad
5.0
Other Employees : I wish I had focused more on the other employees, so I could name them. , Sid Harchelroad, Denise Carter
Jul 04, 2017 -

Harchelroad Motors of Imperial and Wauneta responded

Thank you Jay and Cynthia for such great praise! We appreciate the vote of confidence very much and look forward to hosting you again in the near future. I look forward to your many Corvette adventures and the stories that accompany them!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results