Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hardin Buick GMC

Anaheim, CA

4.8
437 Reviews
Come visit the Hardin Buick GMC showroom to see the hottest new Buick, GMC vehicles on the market. Irvine Buick, GMC customers, check out our online inventory to see why we are one of the best dealers around! We are also your source for pre-owned Buick, GMC vehicles. Stop by today to see our fine selection! We are also pleased to offer you a variety of financing options as well as parts and service – our Buick, GMC dealership strives to make buying and maintaining your new or used vehicle as easy as possible. Orange County Buick, GMC drivers, please give us a call or send us an email with any questions, comments or concerns! We would love to hear from you! We proudly serve Anaheim, Orange County, Costa Mesa, Cerritos, Tustin, and Irvine Buick, GMC customers. If you are in the greater Southern California area, let us help you with your new and used car needs!
Contact Dealership

1321 S Auto Center Dr

Anaheim, CA

92806

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 439 reviews

January 24, 2022

Sean quickly helped me and ensured my work got completed quickly. He even had my truck washed - thanks! More

by artsauceda01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
January 18, 2022

Handled my towed car problems quickly and efficiently. Jeff was friendly and answered my questions. More

by das1967frevr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in service
Jan 21, 2022 -

Hardin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Hardin Buick GMC Team

January 12, 2022

Outstanding! Straightforward, helpful, polite. Would highly recommend, and I already have to a friend looking to purchase a car! More

by hmazgedian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Entire Service Staff!
Jan 18, 2022 -

Hardin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Hardin Buick GMC Team

January 10, 2022

My friendship with Dennis Letterman is why I continue to drive 30/45 minutes to get there. More

by donaldkreitz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis letterman
December 29, 2021

They always deliver on their promises to get my car done on time when I asked for it not to be washed they honor that other dealerships do not I like the fact that I can go in for an oil change and be out i More

by robertpyzow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

Hardin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Hardin Buick GMC Team

December 29, 2021

These guys have taken care of me for over 10 years. Always honest and always making sure things are done right More

by johnrfredrickson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2022 -

Hardin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Hardin Buick GMC Team

December 28, 2021

Thank you for communicating and meeting my expectations. Jeff in the Service Dept. is a good guy and very helpful. More

by rick@commercialcarpet.cc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Dec 29, 2021 -

Hardin Buick GMC responded

We’d like to thank you for sharing details of your recent experience at our dealership. Above and beyond customer service is what we strive for daily with our customers. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can discuss your experience and learn more. Sincerely, Hardin Buick GMC Team

December 28, 2021

Excellent service and fast service great customer service and very easy process and excellent wash More

by marcotuliogiles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny
Jan 04, 2022 -

Hardin Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Hardin Buick GMC Team

December 25, 2021

Superior service!! My service advisor was absolutely professional and knowledgeable !! Very kind and supportive! 5 stars More

by Jennifer J. Lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept Jesse!!
Dec 29, 2021 -

Hardin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Hardin Buick GMC Team

December 24, 2021

The service people were all very polite and professional. I made an appointment and Steve promptly took care of my vehicle. He also made some service recommendations that I could take care of now or in the f More

by rojax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Moreno
Dec 29, 2021 -

Hardin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business! Sincerely, Hardin Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results