About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hardin Honda

4.3

143 Lifetime Reviews

1381 South Auto Center Dr, Anaheim, California 92806 Directions
Sales: (714) 533-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Hardin Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Ome of the most pleasant experiences with Angel"

- Kingleo8364

Angel is the most helpful salesperson I have ever seen. He exemplifies what a true, honest, and handworking salesman should be. Ask for Angel and I am positive you will not be disappointed. He helped me through every step of the process, making it feel so smooth and comfortable. I have not found this anywhere else, with any other Honda dealership! 5*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Collazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Called to ask for availability and pricing worst idea!"

- curiel

i called this dealership thinking i would be able to know if the vehicle i was interested was still available. Clearly i did wrong in doing so i spoke with someone that said his name was Scott he wasn't very clear about his name, He then told me he was the manager at the dealership and clearly didn't care much about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Bechtloff
May 13, 2018

"Easier than any other dealership"

- khanhnt

Came here to purchase a car for my mom for mother's day and David Do was very friendly and helpful and just made the entire process much easier than any of my past experiences. When it comes time to trade in my current car and buy a new one, definitely going to come back here to see David Do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Do
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Dualan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Waste of time"

- Car buyer

Honestly this guy make me loose my time I was supposed to meet him and I never meet him instead he sent other 3 sales persons. Terrible experience I took my business to a different dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Carper, Jeffrey Gallegos
March 29, 2018

"Skip the Car Alarm"

- Honda_Al

Bought a 2017 CR-V at my asking price but got persuaded into buying an expensive shock-sensing car alarm ($400). The alarm can be had outside for around $200. Chen Fan's sales pitch was good though, "multi-layered security system with changing key code that integrates with factory key fob. Honda sets the alarm pricing, can't lower it." Taking two stars out due to that experience but other than that, final price was acceptable. Live and learn. My advice to car buyers is that make sure to stick to your own price, skip the car alarm and add-ons (when you're in the finance manager's office).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen Fan
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Amazing "

- Sandy26

John Palacios was amazing in helping us find the car we wanted at the right prize. Him and his boss Eric Turner were able to help us walk away satisfied. Thank You and will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Palacio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Yvonne

John Palacio was very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for us. He was not pushy in any way. We highly recommend him. Made the transaction easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Palacio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"BEST PRICE ON NEW CAR"

- David rickerd

SCOTT , THE SALES MANAGER GAVE ME AND MY FRIEND. A GREAT DEAL ON A NEW CAR !!! I AM VERY HAPPY WITH HARDIN HONDA !!! HARDIN HONDA IS THE ONLY HONDA DEALERSHIP I. TRUST. !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Carmolinga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Bechtloff
February 25, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Aterzis

Who wants to fo car shopping ? Not me. But this place !! Went above my expectations. Best customer service. No b.s. Will tell all my friends to come here. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Palacio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Amazing, helpful, worked with us perfectly"

- Madisonevans

They were with us the whole step of the way and he helped us out tremendously. I am very thankful for this dealership and the workers that helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Palacio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Iman Nikzad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results