Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

McKenna Audi

4.3

73 Lifetime Reviews

10850 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, California 90650 Directions
Sales: (888) 689-9373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of McKenna Audi

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Bad service dept"

- No call

Service had repairs done.Took 3days for repair. No call back on status on car.I would have to call service dept for status. No called from service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hayden
June 23, 2019

"Non-responsive to a motivated buyer..."

- joedaman8338

Simply put, I expressed interest in a vehicle that was on their lot. After two or three emails, the dealer stopped responding to me. This is a poor way to treat a prospective client. In the past 4 years, I have purchased or leased 4 Audi vehicles. Foolishly, this dealership has lost a customer for life. I will wholeheartedly let family and friends know that if they want a great customer experience, try one of the other SoCal Audi dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Farrell, Ryan Alexander
Jun 26, 2019 -

McKenna Audi responded

Hello Joe, We are very displeased to hear about your recent experience with us here at McKenna Audi. We apologize that you felt ignored. If you could please contact our customer service management team about your experience, we would like to do all that we can to help turn it around and learn what we can improve on for the future. We sincerely look forward to hearing from you. customerservice@mckennacars.com

Jun 27, 2019 -

joedaman8338 responded

Sent email to the address you specified. Zero response. You guys are a joke...not sure why I keep wasting my time trying to work with you.

October 18, 2018

"Parts purchase"

- Paul Banks

I was looking for replacement parts for my 2006 Audi A4 Avant S-Line. Hugo knew exactly what parts I needed. I had additional questions on maintenance items, he explained what I needed and what could wait. Very friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Quiroz
5.0
July 13, 2018

"Very thorough. No surprises"

- Audi Q5

David Salzie has taken care of my Audi Q5 for a couple years now. I can always count on him to take care of all the details and help out with service suggestions David is very articulate and makes certain I have a ride or a rental car. He definitely takes care of the customer first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Salzle
5.0
Jul 13, 2018 -

McKenna Audi responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your continued 5 star service experience with David here at McKenna Audi! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your Q5 service needs. We sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy every mile ahead!

March 29, 2018

"Top Buying Experience Ever"

- Red G

The entire staff was extremely helpful and made great efforts to ensure gag my experience was top of the line. Everyone represented Audi well and made sure to enhance the feeling and luxury of not only the vehicle, but the brand. Everything from the presentation to my treatment was in a grand scale. I had filled out a credit application early in the morning before the shop was even opened and within minutes Johnny Azoulay, the sales manger, and Brian Sarabia contacted me. The entire staff knew I was on limited time and did everything possible to expedite my purchase and trade in; by the time I got to the dealership, everything was prepared. Jeremy Bullock was in front of the dealership waiting for me to greet me, which was a nice surprise. Everyone treated me with open arms and communicated every detail. They met every expectation and went above and beyond, in my opinion. Pablo was very helpful and ensured I understood everything about my contract. Throughout my visit, every person that was working with me ensured I was confortable and checked if I needed anything whatsoever. They were cognizant of my time restraint so made sure to update me on where everythig was during the process. I was able to purchase the car I wanted within an hour on a really busy day. I would return for another future purchase hair because of these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Hojberg
5.0
Jeremy Bullock
5.0
Other Employees : Johnny Azoulay
Mar 30, 2018 -

McKenna Audi responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Pablo, Jeremy, and Johnny here at McKenna Audi! We're beyond thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to extend a warm welcome to the McKenna Family! Congrats on your new Audi, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy every mile ahead!

March 27, 2018

"Efficient and polite."

- Alexander Rodriguez

This is a great place to have your car serviced. Hayden was efficient and polite. He helped me out with everything that I needed including a ride home so that I did not have to wait and a ride back when my car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
Mar 28, 2018 -

McKenna Audi responded

Hello Alexander, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with Hayden here at South Bay BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at South Bay for your BMW service needs. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

March 21, 2018

"Amazing and friendly customer service!:)"

- mom

My visit to McKenna Audi was really a nice experience. The representative who helped me was named Art and I can say that he was extremely professional, helpful, and explained everything clearly. I will always choose to go to this particular dealership because of how I am treated there. Thank you for caring. Sincerely, Rebecca Cruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Magana
5.0
Mar 22, 2018 -

McKenna Audi responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Art here at McKenna Audi! We're thrilled to read about your time with us, and we'd like to thank you for being a part of the McKenna Family! Enjoy the road ahead, and we're here for you anytime in the future for all things Audi.

March 19, 2018

"Pampered and Pleased"

- Jayne

It was so easy. I made the appointment with David. He showed me just the Audit Q5 that I wanted. It couldn't have been a more pleasant buying experience. I will definitely recommend David and McKenna to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kim
5.0
Mar 19, 2018 -

McKenna Audi responded

Hi Jayne, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with David here at McKenna Audi! We're quite pleased to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your Audi Q5. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future for scheduled service, parts / accessories, and all things Audi. Enjoy the road ahead!

March 09, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- LHaro

Hayden provided my wife and I with excellent customer service. This is one of the reasons why we continue doing business at Mckenna Audi Thank you Hayden very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden
Mar 09, 2018 -

McKenna Audi responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with Hayden here at McKenna Audi! We're very pleased to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you and your wife for choosing us here at McKenna for your Audi service needs. Enjoy the road ahead!

March 03, 2018

"Amazing "

- Alexfarrell41

Been wanting to trade in my mustang for a few years. The dealership finally got me out of it and put me in a new A5 with no hassle at all . Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Garcia
5.0
Pablo Hojberg
5.0
Mar 03, 2018 -

McKenna Audi responded

Hi Alex, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with both Edgar and Pablo here at McKenna Audi! We're very pleased to read your review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new A5. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future for scheduled service, parts, and all things Audi. Enjoy the road ahead!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results