Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harper INFINITI

Knoxville, TN

4.8
266 Reviews

9737 Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 266 reviews

January 16, 2022

Very friendly staff. Excellent service. The loaner car was nice to have also. Price estimate right on target. I will only bring my infiniti here for service. More

by Clint
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Stegall
November 20, 2021

We know from experience how great the service department is, now we also know the sales folks are wonderful, particularly Christian Ponce. More

by s_kane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Sells
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Ponce
October 31, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Honest up front pricing and they don't charge for what you don't need. More

by Clint
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Liner
October 27, 2021

Great service they do what they say and on time. Love the snacks and friendly staff More

by tbryson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Womac
5.0
Mark Byrd
5.0
September 21, 2021

Top notch, love this place the 1st car I ever bought there Tommy P sold it to me. So 8 years later my husband bought us the the QX80 (now that’s a beast). So one year later I traded my first vehicle (I More

by Connie G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Pulvirenti
5.0
Mark Byrd
5.0
Zack Hester
5.0
Tom McNair
5.0
Phillip Weaver
5.0
September 16, 2021

Always a positive and wonderful experience doing business with Harper Infiniti. Everyone who works there is great. More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Byrd
5.0
Zack Hester
5.0
Phillip Weaver
5.0
September 04, 2021

Very good experience at your dealership. People working there are very professional and friendly. I like the waiting area. It is good that you provide free cleaning of the car inside and outside. More

by Yang Zhong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Weaver
5.0
August 18, 2021

I always appreciate the welcoming by the staff. It’s normal to receive great services and hospitality from the Infiniti staff More

by Terry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Weaver
5.0
Matt Stegall
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Liner always a 5* staff member as well
July 24, 2021

Your FIRST and ONLY - Car Buying Experience! Ask for Salesperson, Mr. Calder Baker. My family is proud to be a member of the Happy Harper Infinity Family. More

by Ka Shina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calder Baker
June 28, 2021

Always very friendly and not pushy about buying a car. They take their time to make sure that you have got what you want. More

by swisha57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R Jay Prusik
5.0
Other Employees : Travis
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results