Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harper INFINITI

5.0

235 Lifetime Reviews

9737 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 690-1970

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Harper INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Harold

Travis the sales professional and Eric the service writer were both very caring and professional and really cared about me and what I was looking for. From the gentleman that brought my car to me after service to the owner I was greatly impressed. Everyone i have dealt with from the receptionist to the owner are truly professional. I highly recommend Harper Infiniti and the QX50 to anyone looking to own a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis and Eric.
November 18, 2018

"Go see Kevin!"

- Kevin,keleigh123

My experience was amazing, and I really reccomend these guys! I would like to point out how amazing & kind Kevin was during my experience! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 07, 2017

"excellent purchase experience"

- jpziemian

Traded in my 2003 g35 I purchased new from Harper for a preowned 2012 g37x. Excellent car, deal, and service by salesman Chris Womac. will return to Harper Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Womac
October 23, 2016

"Great Experience"

- hurjas

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Our salesman, Chris Shore, was fantastic. We were in a bit of a pinch with our vehicle situation - one of our cars was on its last leg and the other was giving us problems. I reached out to Harper, since I had bought there before and Chris was great. He was honest, straightforward, and really took the time to help us figure out the best solution for us. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped us find exactly what we needed, while making sure it was also the right solution financially. Harper was great. They let us keep the vehicle overnight and there was absolutely no pressure. The buying process itself was smooth, relaxed, and quick. I will definitely be back and highly recommend Chris and Harper Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Shore
October 02, 2016

"Mist excellent"

- gnhoward

Mark Byrd and his staff have always been so polite and courteous. I actually feel great about bringing my Infiniti to the dealership. I get treated as family and everyone seems to know my name. My wife has expressed to me the same impression from her. I trust them and I have and will continue to recommend Harper Infiniti to others..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Byrd,Chris York,, Larry,Aaron, and James.
August 15, 2016

"Excellent experience, as always!! Tommy P. is wonderful!!"

- brendat

My most recent purchase was a used Porsche Boxter, and Tommy is always very helpful and professional. I will return soon to shop for a new SUV! I give Harper Infiniti the highest rating without reservation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Pirlvurenti
August 12, 2016

"Sales used and service"

- Maggiemartin

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Tommy was extremely nice and very professional. I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. Service department was also excellent. No complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy pulvirenti
July 08, 2016

"always the same"

- johnnie ruh

Since sometime in the 90's I have owned 6 infiniti cars/suvs. The experience is always the same....very reliable, very dependable, excellent service department and of course the very best sales guy Tommy Pulvirenti. I will continue to buy from Harper over and over and Tommy of course!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Pulvirenti
July 06, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- HappyInfinitiDriver

This is the second vehicle we have leased from Harper Infiniti. We can't say enough about Tommy Pulvirenti in sales & leasing. From the day we leased our first Infiniti, he has been there to answer any questions. He is so very helpful and is just a pleasure to work with. We have never bought or leased a vehicle from anyone more helpful he puts you at ease and gives you great options!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Pulvirenti
July 06, 2016

"Tommy Pulvirenti is really great to deal with."

- caldwell

This is the 2nd Infiniti that we bought from Harper. Would recommend anyone to talk to Tommy if they were looking for an Infiniti. Infiniti is a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Weaver
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results