Back

Harper Volkswagen

Knoxville, TN

4.7
881 Reviews

9901 Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 881 reviews

December 01, 2022

Always makes my day every time I get my car's serviced. CSR Chris is the Best More

by Tress3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Dec 01, 2022 -

Harper Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad to hear that the Harper Volkswagen of Knoxville team was helpful and nice to work with. We'll pass along the kind words to Chris. Have a nice day!

November 29, 2022

Great. Awesome people!!! Very attentive and helpful. Steve helped with all I needed. Very Awesome!! More

by adrcsr18
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Holmes, Rick Boring
Nov 30, 2022 -

Harper Volkswagen responded

This is a fantastic review! Steve and the team appreciate the great feedback! Thanks from all of us here at Harper Volkswagen of Knoxville!

November 10, 2022

Ok…so dummy here thought she was doing just fine going through the drive thru the other day…well… I wasn’t! As soon as I heard it-I KNEW I’d messed up @ least one wheel!!! And…well-of course I did! So, ev More

by streypirate
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Christian
Nov 11, 2022 -

Harper Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to see your review! Nothing makes our day more than positive feedback about our great staff so we will certainly let Jarred know you can always count on him to take care of you and your vehicle. Safe travels and have a great day! - Harper Volkswagen of Knoxville

October 05, 2022

Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and service provided was done in a timely manner. I was very happy with the wait time. More

by Bluebug1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Oct 05, 2022 -

Harper Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Harper Volkswagen of Knoxville! It really means a lot to hear that you’re happy with our services.

September 29, 2022

They are always so helpful and do such a great job! I enjoy doing business with Harper Volkswagen. More

by mtw37830
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Clem, Steve Nicole, Andy Maxey, Jeff Wells
Sep 29, 2022 -

Harper Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the five stars for Harper Volkswagen of Knoxville! We enjoy working with you as well. See you next time!

August 27, 2022

I was a walk-in and was placed in line for service (oil change and software update) without any hesitation. More

by tika02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred - Service
Aug 29, 2022 -

Harper Volkswagen responded

We're so happy we could deliver a seamless service experience! Thanks for choosing Harper Volkswagen of Knoxville!

August 10, 2022

I have been with Harper Volkswagen for over 20 years! They are like second family to me! Jarred Christian and Andy Maxey have always taken very good care of me & my car and now my husband’s car! Chris Br More

by streypirate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Christian, Andy Maxey, Chris Brown
June 20, 2022

The service department is horrible. I was scheduled for a brake replacement at 730am. I was actually early for the appointment and was promised a car that could use for the HOURS that i More

by egribblets
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John service department
July 27, 2021

I rather have a root canal than buy a car! However, after my recent purchase at Harper, I no longer feel that way! Andy Maxey is an amazing Sales Associate and he worked so hard helping me while displ More

by PAI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maxey, Chris Brown
Jul 27, 2021 -

PAI responded

Thank you both!

June 15, 2021

Great deal on a new Arteon. This is our third Harpwr VW purchase. They have never tried to up-sell us into a car that had more bells and whistles than we prefer. More

by James D. McCoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maxey
1
...
1 - 10 of 881 results