Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harper Volkswagen

4.8

748 Lifetime Reviews

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 691-0393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

748 Reviews of Harper Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Helped fix my tire"

- Sathena16

He helped get my tire fixed quickly so that I could be right on my way. I had a very short wait when other places gave me 3 hour estimates to remove a screw from my tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nichole
September 11, 2019

"Fast & Friendly Service"

- stephen1970

Visiting the Knoxville area and needed an oil change. This place had fast and friendly service. The dealership was very clean and had hot coffee while I waited. They even gave it a quick wash, nice service. If I lived in the area thats where I would be taking my car. Thanks Harper for a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont remember names, sorry.
September 11, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Tryingone

Chris has always been an above average service advisor. Getting one's auto worked on is never what one wants to do but Chris has always made it a professional experience. I would recommend Harper and more importantly Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 09, 2019

"Extremely pleased with sales and service experience. "

- John M

We purchased a 2010 Tiguan a few weeks ago for our daughter as her first car. Andy helped us with the purchase and was very responsive to our questions and professional throughout the purchase process. I took it in for service to address a cornering light and program a new key. Steve Nicole made my first visit to Harper’s service department very easy. He answered a couple of questions I had about VW’s and was actually an extension of the sales department. We are very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maxey (sales) & Steve Nicole (service)
September 09, 2019

"Excellent work and customer service "

- SarahBLilly

I purchased my vehicle from Harper VW nearly a year ago. I still regularly speak to the person I purchased it from (Trever) in his ongoing commitment to customer service. Any questions or concerns about my vehicle and the warranties that I purchased are immediately addressed. The service department is spectacular. Steve, the service manager, always takes care of me quickly and efficiently. I am provided a loaner car as well as an accurate and reasonable time frame in which to expect my maintenance/repairs to be completed. I would encourage everyone who needs a new or used vehicle or vehicle service to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nichole, Trever White
September 06, 2019

"Harper VW service center "

- Frank

Nothing but the best @Haroer VW service center on each service visit these folks are professional & honest. Our vehicle is a diesel Passet so we don’t have to visit Harper VW service center often but they’re always on time & competently done. For the various diesel recalls Harper VW Service has always treated us professionally & not as an afterthought. I’ve owned 17 Volkswagen vehicles & should I purchase another it’ll be from Harper VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
September 05, 2019

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- Terry

This Tiguan is my third VW from Harper. Service has always been excellent and they have NEVER tried to sell me something that was not needed. Their Service Department is probably the biggest reason I continue to drive Volkswagens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nicole
September 03, 2019

"Great Service!"

- gregs

Simply the best car buying experience, period. I would recommend Harper Auto Square to anyone looking for a new or used car. Looking forward to buying many more cars there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Steve
September 02, 2019

"buying a new atlas"

- MCRAIG1234

Great place to buy a car in and out no pressure at all this was my 3rd car from the harpers and i will be buying more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and his staff
August 30, 2019

"First service visit. Impressed"

- Kalf

Took my sons 2009 Jetta in for recall service. They took care of the problem in one day. The service manager was exceptional. Polite, courteous, professional. I had a chance to spend some time in the sales room and the sales people were top notch also. In no way suffocating but provided me with a lot of information and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 748 results