About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harper Volkswagen

4.8

582 Lifetime Reviews

9901 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 691-0393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

582 Reviews of Harper Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Amazing, knowledgeable, friendly staff!"

- Firsttimebuy

Harper Volkswagon is unbeatable when it comes to service quality and customer service. As a first time buyer, I know no one better than Kimo and Chris to insure I make the best and safest choice for my family car. We are grateful for the trustworthy relationship we created and I would recommend Harper Volkswagon’s Atlas to anyone who is looking for a family car at a solid price! Just ask the knowledgeable staff at Harper and they will find the best fit for you. My family and I are very thanksful for their support, knowledge and customer service! They truly go above and beyond for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo Meheula, Chris Brown
November 15, 2017

"Excellent customer focus."

- Rick B

I have done business with Harper VW for 2 decades. The sales and service staff are always professional and go above and beyond every time. Todd Keyes in service is always helpful and gets issues taken care of in an efficient manner. I even purchase tires for my non VW vehicles from Harper. Entire staff is very personable. I give the whole team my highest possible recommendation to family and friends alike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Keyes and numerous service department personnel
November 14, 2017

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Jfirst

I have been a customer of Harper Volkswagen for over 10 years. I have almost had a wonderful experience each and every time. I find the service department to be exceptional. They greet me by name and are always going out of their way to assist and meet the needs I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maxey
November 09, 2017

"Great hometown experience!"

- VWTimmy

1st VW since my Bug 30+ years ago. We needed service on our Passat which we purchased recently. Steve in customer service delivered everything as promised and ahead of schedule which went above and beyond expectations. Thanks! You've got a new client. Also, the best T Shirts in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nicole
November 08, 2017

"Simply the best!!!"

- tdforres

Harper VW Service is always professional, courteous and accommodating. The Service Department brings recommended services to your attention but isn't pushy about getting these services done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
October 31, 2017

"Another exceptional Harper VW service experience..."

- Felicia

During my Touareg sevice, Andy addressed all my inquiries, recorded them on the service list and documented the explanations. My last vehicle was a 2009 Audi Q5. I was aware of all the nuances of driving the vehicle and had received excellent customer service. Always wanted a Touareg and had the opportunity to purchase this one. I have to say that the customer service has met my expectations and in some instances gone above. Andy listened to me and helped me understand the differences in driving a VW (Touareg) compared to the Q5. Having a loaner is a major plus and gives me the opportunity to drive other models...most likely help with my next auto purchase decision. I love the Touareg ride on the highway...a nice comfortable ride with power when needed. I definitely recommend purchasing a VW from Harper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maxey
October 23, 2017

"Another Satisfied Experience"

- popaugen65

Brought my 2012 Passat in for its 60,000 mile service and air bag recall replacement. Got loaner and within three and one half hours my vehicle was ready for pickup, including being washed. I've always had a favorable service experience at Harper VW. Service at Harper is a good/great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nicole
October 21, 2017

"Great customer service. "

- Sandrad710

Steve is a great representative. He always explains things well and in a way I can understand. Great service and timing to be able to use a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 14, 2017

"Great experience as usual "

- Dr. D

We had to bring or car at the last minute and they were accommodating and professional. Communication was fast and it took them less than a day to find the problem and fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarret
October 01, 2017

"Wonderful employees!"

- REAkin

Andy Maxey (in service) and Trevor (in sales) are two of the most dedicated employees I have ever dealt with. They go to great lengths to make sure everything is done properly and on time. The service department in general is a great place to deal with as all of the employees appear to care and are never too busy to help with even the most minor problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Maxey and Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results