About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Toyota

4.7

431 Lifetime Reviews

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 762-4611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

431 Reviews of Harr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Very good experience "

- Andrzej11

It was a pleasure to be there and the staff was very nice. They took good care of my car and one staff member actually walked me back to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Cannata
January 15, 2019

"Awesome customer experience with Jeff and the guy who was se"

- Johnny

Very friendly and encouraging service. I will always come for my services. The whole dealership area was very clean and every one was always ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Sarah Lee and the guy who provided everyone with lunch.
January 15, 2019

"Very good expeience"

- rich123

The greeting and service was a very good experience. Not to long a time for the service to be .competed enjoyed the free coffee and lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Service Department (Tony G.)"

- AndreaH

I purchased my vehicle from this dealership in February 2017 and despite being a Hyaundai, any issues I’ve had with the vehicle, the service department has been amazing and extremely accommodating. This time around I worked with Tony G. and although my extended warranty had expired which was upsetting, Tony worked with me and provided me feedback on what would be necessary for the vehicle to function appropriately. My vehicle was in the shop for 2 days and Tony was very responsive returning my phone calls within minutes and kept me up to date step by step throughout the process. He’s an asset to Harr for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gonzalez
January 05, 2019

"I had an appointment for recall service. "

- Tisi123

I had a great service at Toyota Worcester today! I had made an appointment and they took care of me the first moment I got there. Tony was very very polite and took care of me. He asked me if I had any questions or concerns and he explained to me with details what they were going to do. When the service was done, he gave me a call to pick up my car. Everyone was super polite and friendly. I highly recommend Toyota Worcester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gonzalez
January 05, 2019

"Service "

- Ram

Excellent service. I waited for my vehicle and I waited exactly the time they told me to wait. Good dealer and good employees with good services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2018

"Very nice "

- Crisann

Everyone was very helpful to me to get everything done in a timely manner I would recommend them to my friends and family I’m very happy with the service I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Wall
December 22, 2018

"Harr Service keeps me a loyal Harr Customer "

- RTMHVAC

Harr Service is professional and great to deal with. Always top notch . Brenda has been taking care of me and my vehicles for years. I have nothing but positive things to say about Harr Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brenda
December 12, 2018

"Very thorough and efficient."

- CRNA

Very efficient process from check-in to payment ( although I wish the payment part were a bit less!). Jeff gave an accurate estimate as to when my car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Guzman
December 11, 2018

"Great Service Dept"

- Sean1964

The Service team at Harr is very friendly and accommodating. Had a car in for recall fixes and they made me a video of other maintenance that I should take care of. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Guzman
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results