About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Toyota

4.7

419 Lifetime Reviews

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 762-4611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

419 Reviews of Harr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"New car "

- valen52

Excellent service, quick and professional , nice to talk , with the employees . I recommend Harr Toyota at Gold Start Blvd, Thank You for your services. I like my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldi
October 02, 2018

"Great experiance!"

- Superman12

First time new vehicle buyer . I was greeted when i got there by elizabeth blair who was so awesome and nice her and the sales manager will worked with me to get the best value they could find and i couldnt be happier with my purchace!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth blair
September 15, 2018

"Great service "

- Ronnie

Timely service and service advisor was pleasant and helpful. Clean, comfortable environment to wait. Will definitely use this service again. They accommodate for work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gonzalez
September 12, 2018

"Great service."

- Danny

Great location,great service and fast,Great amenities at the waiting area.i will defanally recomend this dealer to a friend a family and hard beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhonathon rivera
September 05, 2018

"Over charged"

- Deuccekid

Never again will I go there for a oil Change! They charged me 62$ And didn’t even use synthetic oil.i usually get my oil change at another dealership and never charged that much for a simple oil change. They will never get my business again. When I asked why so expensive they said oil coast a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"10000 Mile Service "

- Gary

I’ve always been treated well at Harr Toyota! The time it took wasn’t like a lot of other Dealerships where you sit Two Hours or More! I wasn’t there more than an hour and was on my way! I had the same Great Experience when I had my 5000 Mile Service Done! Also; I would like to Thank Spencer Dickson for being Personable and Knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Dickson - 8852 Service Advisor
August 20, 2018

"Friendly and Efficient Service"

- Carclown

Harr has responded well to feedback over the years. I love the free WiFi, the free Panera, the good clinatecontrol. Their desk agents are courrrous and good willed. So far my work has been pretty routine, but I get the sense that the Harr mechanics know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Based on my intrest in vechile; the perfect Suv was found."

- gigi

Thank you Liz and crew for helpping me find the perfect Suv!!! Happy n pleased and my kids love it too!. The costumer service and hospitality was welcoming and friendly. Most def. recommend my family and friends to this dealership for future cars or upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Liz Blair
August 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Carfairy

Great service and great customer service. Car was completed before expected time! I would definitely use this dealership again for sales and service! Top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 14, 2018

"Best services ever"

- Juliaamerino0930

is a great service harr Toyota dealer at gold star Blvd is one of the great places to buy a car and do services on your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results