About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Toyota

4.5

387 Lifetime Reviews

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 762-4611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Harr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Marnelynn

The service was fast and friendly. Mindy took my car rightin for the scheduled maintenance. She also made sure to ask if there were any problems or anything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Darby
April 19, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Maria0423

Got me out of my negative equity and into a car worth my payments mike was my sales person and he was great and Kevin was awesome go me approved with credit repairs on me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Carey
April 15, 2018

"Very satisfied customer....AGAIN!"

- TanyaOh

Sales help was absolutely excellent! DAN DUBRAY was an amazing help during my decision making process. Very knowledgeable about the product, and an excellent listener. No pressure on the sale, and I’m very satisfied with my new vehicle! This is my second purchase from Harr, and I HIGHLY RECCOMEND this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dubray, Yesenia Rivera.
April 14, 2018

"Employees were very helpful."

- Matrix3003

I was in for a recall on my Toyota and everyone was courteous and very helpful. I would recommend Harr Toyota to my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernice
April 04, 2018

"Awesome "

- Alberta90

Concerns about my car was explained to me well, my questions were answered. I was offered breakfast too. Waiting room was Sooo comfortable . Kevin explained everything to me clearly. And thank you for the car wash. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Buying a new RAV4"

- Maryellen

I had a really good experience at Harr Ford. Nana was wonderful, so helpful and genuine to work with, seeing Will( who sold me my last RAV ) was great, as I had a good experience with that purchase , as well! I just want to say, that the sales team, and the fit of the right car to my needs is key...made this purchase so easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nana, Will
March 20, 2018

"Recall"

- Toyota081026

Had about 6 recalls and harr has taken care of them all. Also allowed me to use a free rental car. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda ocasio
March 19, 2018

"Everyone was very helpful and nice. It was a great overall "

- Janetm243

The staff were knowledgable and the dealership was very comfortable. I am very happy with my new car purchase and having my car serviced at Harr Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Blair
March 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mgreen5588

I went to Harr as my first stop on my journey to find a new car. I fell in love pretty much with the first one i saw but then kept going back and forth on the decision to buy. I have to say the salesman and finance department had tremendous patience working with me and ironing out details so I left satisfied. I am in love with my new Rav4 and very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Brown, Will
March 15, 2018

"First new car"

- 1stnewcar

I walked into Harr Toyota and was greeted by salesman Jeffery Galindo. I’ve never bought a new car. Always went with used. Wasn’t sure what I could afford or even what model I wanted. Jeffery patiently went over many used and new Toyota’s of different models but eventually pointed me in the right direction of a 2018 rav 4. With the Presidents’ Day interest special a new model with no miles was the best choice. I drive about 100 miles a day so I rack the miles up quick. him and his manager worked with me to get the payments down to what I could afford. I would recommend harr Toyota to anyone and definitely ask for Jeff Galindo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff galindo
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results