About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Toyota

4.1

366 Lifetime Reviews

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 762-4611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Harr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Service "

- TacoKid

As always Harr Service makes going in for Service actually kind of enjoyable. The staff is always very friendly, and helpful. Would highly recommend Harr for all your Toyota Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Service "

- Paula

Service was done quickly and friendly will recommend to others. I've had nothing bad to say about Harr Toyota in 5 years have had 3 cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Great service!"

- CarGrandma

Brian and his team were excellent! Brian, the service representative that took care of my car today was very efficient. The technicians always do a good job in keeping my car in great shape. I have bought a couple of cars at HARR. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian (I forgot his last name)—one of the service reps
January 13, 2018

"service appointment "

- peter

Service advisor was very professional...very knowledgeable on disecting the problem on my vehicle... The work done on my vehicle by technician who attended the vehicle was excellent... Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Service"

- KJ

I went to Harr to change over my snow tires. The service staff were very helpful and professional. The service was done quickly, without any issues, and the cost was very competitive. I will go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thought his name was Tony
January 07, 2018

"Great experiance, no pressure, "

- Prius prime 17 ej

Very knowledgeable of their product, had new vehicle wanted, with all options on the lot. Bob, Lincoln, Mary M. Made the purchase very quick and simple. Met all my requirements on a timely manner. Would definatly refer a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, lincoln, Mary morin.
December 21, 2017

"Amaizing"

- elisasarraff

When I was contacted by Sandy i was veey skeptical about the help she offered. I gave her the details and she said we can help you. Rich and Junior where very patience and helpful. Oriented me to take a better decision, without my car since is the way i make money. I can't be thankful enogh for them saving my life by getting a new car. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior and Rich
December 20, 2017

"Totally satisfied with service "

- Vlad

Good service no pushing. Satisfied with price and quick service Service advisor Scott Patacciola was very friendly and helpful . My vehicle was serviced quickly and good. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Marcelo
December 09, 2017

"I love my car "

- Molaw12

I love my car. It’s exactly what I wanted. It’s smooth and easy to use. I went in to get my car service and left happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Rivera
December 07, 2017

"Professional customer service "

- ToyotaDriver

Service associates greet you at the door. Arrived early and accommodated, food and beverage complimentary. They stayed late until my return for pickup. Multi point inspection with good insight for potential areas of concern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results