About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Toyota

4.6

403 Lifetime Reviews

100 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 762-4611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of Harr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Sphranasith

They did good job. Very friendly customer representative /service to make sure to get your service done as soon as possible. They always keep you updated on the waiting period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Patsfan61

Took time to work thru problem. Even though not solved, very good effort. Rattling Noise still occurring in car....will try Mazda dealer. Tha k you Harr Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Moses
July 16, 2018

"oil change with a coupon"

- bob

I have bought 2 new Fords, 2 new Dodge and 2 Toyota vehicles from Harr. Always been happy with sales and service. Through out the years I have received many notices with coupons to have work done. I received a coupon in the mail addressed to me about my 2013 Hylander. It said I could get an oil change for $44.95 plus tax. I call up to make an appointment and told the person about the coupon. She said that it was good and it would be $44.95. I made appointment, brought car in and showed the service person the coupon which had not expired. That person said no problem $44.95. When I went to pick up car, I was told that it was more money because my car takes 7 quarts of oil. Shouldn't I have been told this up front. You deal with Toyotas, you should know how many quarts ahead of time so you can tell the customer. The service person did only charge me $44.95 plus extra which came to $49.77 after I complained about the new price. I thank them for that. I just think a generic coupon shouldn't be sent out that isn't the correct price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melinda
July 13, 2018

"Great salesman and great pricing"

- Deb

Michael C. was a fantastic salesman. He really knew the car and gave us lots of options. Explained the pricing policy very well. Honestly, buying this car was enjoyable! Even dealing with the finance person was pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carey
July 13, 2018

"So curious,helpful and not pushy at all."

- Scott

I walked in with my guard up and within 5 minutes I was made to feel at ease.it was such a relaxed experience I will definitely be buying my cars here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel spring. Laura Lawrence
July 13, 2018

"15k maintenance"

- Chris M.

All went well. Service was scheduled for same day I called which was a big plus. Work was done quickly. Am happy with entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
July 13, 2018

" Pleasant, professional and attentive."

- SUVLady

Everyone I interacted with in the service department was very friendly and professional. All employees, in both the sales and service departments, that I observed were the same with every customer. The waiting area was large, clean and comfortable. I was offered a light lunch & beverage by a polite young man who introduced himself as the concierge. Brenda, my Service Advisor, was excellent! I've been to other area Toyota dealerships. Harr is still the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Ocasio
July 09, 2018

"Harr was great. Carly was great. "

- JOHN D.

Sales and service department were great. A special thanks to Kevin, Carly, and Jeff. They made my buying experience wonderful. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carly, Jeff
July 06, 2018

"My experience "

- isa_jg

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They kept you in the loop of everything. Helped you get the most affordable vehicle. They handled everything. On the day of pickup, all I had to do was complete paperwork & my keys to my new vehicle were handed to me hassle free. Definitely would recommend this to someone else. Thank you Dan & Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Derek
July 06, 2018

"100k service for Prius"

- PriusDominican2

I highly recommend Harr Toyota service for all your needs. Not only are you greeted at the service bays but you also get to enjoy complimentary breakfast or lunch, a ride and free Wi fi! Fast, fair and very aggressively priced! ASK FOR DUEY PHAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results