Back

Harr Toyota

Worcester, MA

2.2
478 Reviews

100 Gold Star Blvd

Worcester, MA

01606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 478 reviews

February 02, 2024

I brought my truck in for the pre paid service. My tires are bald I knew that going in, when I got my truck back the inspection report said my tires were at 8/32 meaning next to new. I wanted to kn More

by Steve
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily Colcord
January 30, 2024

They installed two rotational tires backwards and nicked the bead wall on a third. Causing the tire to have a slow leak that over time got worse until it was ruined. The tires were discontinued and I have a More

by amandafoster2009
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew
December 29, 2023

Drove down there all the way from New Hampshire, I called before I left and said "is the truck we had been talking about there" was told YES! Drove almost 2 hours into Worcester....when I get there it had ma More

by mr.colin.finn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily Colcord
November 29, 2023

The customer service was fantastic, Danyelle made the purchase smooth and painless and made everything happen. More

by dancequest2000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyelle Mann, Emily Colcord
Nov 30, 2023 -

Harr Toyota responded

We appreciate hearing about your positive experience at Harr Toyota. Your business means a lot to us, and we're happy that the purchase process went smoothly for you. Thank you kindly.

November 18, 2023

Ghosted by their salespeople, passed from one to another, finally got an email with proposed sales number - with $795 LoJack fee. Replied “please remove LoJack fee” and ghosted again. Will not reply. More

by HarrySTruman
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bre and Jose
Nov 19, 2023 -

Harr Toyota responded

Harry, Your feedback is appreciated here at Harr Toyota. It would be great to speak with you regarding the communication and overall experience our Sales Team provided you while inquiring about a vehicle to purchase. Please email me the best contact information to reach you. Thank you, Martin Druffner General Sales Manager mdruffner@harr.com

November 17, 2023

They sold me a 2014 jeep grand Cherokee tried to force a LoJack system the car had a fuel leak and they tried to pass it of as my imagination ended up I found the fuel pump seal bad they refused to do anyth More

by Tinkmax57
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emily Colcord
Nov 17, 2023 -

Harr Toyota responded

Hello, Your satisfaction is our goal here at Harr Toyota, and I would like the opportunity to speak with you about the condition of the 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee you recently purchased regarding your fuel leak concern. Will you please email me your preferred contact information? Thank you, Martin Druffner General Sales Manager mdruffner@harr.com

Nov 18, 2023 -

Tinkmax57 responded

I had to repair the jeep to a cost of 1300 dollars your own employees noted the problem but the mechanic said he could not duplicate the smell and on top of that he dented my driver’s door what you’re thoughts on that tinkmax57@gmail.com also I had hip replacement during the warranty period and was laid up for weeks

October 04, 2023

The sales person I was communicating with, stopped answering my calls or returning my calls from the past two weeks. After calling Harr to find another sales person, the response was very neutral. Loo More

by Vishal.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Allsopp
September 30, 2023

On 9/25/2023 I went for water leak service passager side windshield down to the carpet. It Drips. The two unskilled front desk charge me about $300 just to tell me they never found the problem. And try to More

by worchestera
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriele Rodriguez
September 12, 2023

This review is left to rate the experience I had with my salesperson. Although I ended up purchasing my Toyota RAV4 XLE from another dealership, this occurred because of timing (other dealership had it an More

by hardytim85
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carey
Sep 13, 2023 -

Harr Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this stellar review! We are delighted to know you had such a terrific experience with our Sales Team. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns and thank you for choosing Harr Toyota.

August 01, 2023

I would give it a zero if I could. I have bought 3 new cars here and never experienced such an inept service crew More

by z4west00
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob, Matt etc
Aug 03, 2023 -

Harr Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We take immense pride in how we take care of our customers here at Harr Toyota. I would like to learn more about your experience with our Service Team. Please reach out so we can discuss this in greater detail. Thank you, Matt Duszak​ Service Manager​ 508-471-2424​ mduszak@harr.com

1
...