Back

Harrisonburg Honda

Harrisonburg, VA

not yet
rated
306 Reviews

2885 South Main Street

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

By Type

Showing 306 reviews

November 22, 2021

Harrisonburg Honda is phenomenal. They went out of there way to deliver a 2022 Honda Ridgeline to me and pick up my trade in. Maria Beckett and Travis B. made the transaction go smoothly without a hitch. I More

by mchugh48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Nichols, Maria Beckett, Travis Brocato
December 15, 2020

I purchased my first car yesterday and Tyler Rich made it feel like walk in the park! I walked in there thinking it would never happen and he made it possible! If you need a car, go see Tyler! More

by Katelynh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rich
December 02, 2020

Carlos was amazing to work with. He was very funny, charismatic, and he went above and beyond throughout the whole sales process. He made sure to explain all of the cars functions and Details. Make sur More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Pulido
November 28, 2020

I had an excellent shopping experience with Skylar Whetzel. She is kind, professional, personable and got all the answers I needed quickly. Highly recommend Skylar More

by gkardos777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa in service
July 11, 2020

We thought everything was great until 7 months after buying a used car. We were told multiple times from Marco how all this work was done to the vehicle. My boyfriend WAS a friend of Marcos that he lied More

by Not4HondaLiers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco
May 22, 2020

Last minute games Call me disappointed. While I got a good car at a fair price, really hate the last-minute piling on of a $499 processing fee...this after multiple as More

by shencourier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
toni morris-cousins, Matt Bentel
June 18, 2019

Great experience! We worked with Chris, and contrary to previous experience at car dealerships, he was not pushy or overbearing at all. He listened to what we were loo More

by happyCRVowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simmons
April 29, 2019

Wonderful car shopping experience! We were so thankful and appreciative of Nester Etchebarne's help! He made our experience easy, fun, and informative! He was patient and kind with our More

by Josh and Joanie Cummings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nester Etchebarne
April 21, 2019

Easy to work with and fair! We worked with Chris regarding the purchase of a 2019 HRV. He made negotiations super easy and fair! He did a great job following up and was not to More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simmons
April 03, 2019

Best customer experience and service. Called to discuss purchase of 2016 CR-V located on Harrisonburg Honda's Website. Nester Etchebarne, Internet Salesman, located the vehicle and had it More

by Randy B.
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nester Etchebarne
1
...