About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harrisonburg Honda

4.7

296 Lifetime Reviews

2885 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Sales: (877) 538-0808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

296 Reviews of Harrisonburg Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Hondalady18

We were so surprised with the excellent customer service and pricing. I would highly recommend our salesman, Nestor Etchebarne. He’s the best! So very helpful and considerate. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nester Etchebarne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Crystal. Love

No pressure from sales manager. Friendly and relaxing environment. Did not have to sit at dealership most of the day like other car dealerships. Mostly did business via phone call and text. I'm a travel nurse and I don't have the time or patience to sit in a chair for hours to talk about what I want. This is only a minute of a reason I will always go back there. If chance lets me due to travel. Ask for Jimmy Martin. He is genuine. Thanks for reading.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy Martin
May 07, 2018

"Worst experience ever. "

- Craig Vine

Went on their website to get pricing for a 2 car purchase and they would not give me pricing. I have purchased 2 Accords elsewhere. I would not recommend Harrisonburg Honda or anyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Beckett
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Shockingly Good Customer Service"

- alisecomtois

Harrisonburg Honda understands what REAL customer service means. The staff at this location is exceptional from top to bottom and I will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle. I had purchased my second Honda from them, (used), and within three weeks it was inoperable. They tried to fix it several times for free. When I spoke with the sales manager, Eric Blosser, about my concerns I was told that I should choose another vehicle. There was no argument, no excuses were given. I was provided a rental car gratis and they took care of everything that needed to be done for a smooth transition to another vehicle. Derek Good, Antonio Rodriguez, and Matt Bentel all went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy. In todays day and age of combative customer service it was a shock to receive such good care. If you want to be treated like a customer should be treated, I recommend going to Harrisonburg Honda. They will go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bentel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Blosser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Flemming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Good
April 19, 2018

"Willing to go the extra mile — even when they had no need."

- Dave Briggman

Until a couple of days ago, my thought was that to get the best deal on an automobile, one had to go to DC. Having been on the prowl for a new, used vehicle for about six weeks, I was hesitant in even contacting the dealer when I found they had a Pilot that was similar to what I had been looking at for the wife. I was surprised at the length the dealership went to both give my wife an excellent deal on the Pilot, and also at the financing package that they secured for her from Honda Finance, where the interest rate was nowhere close to what she had been offered by other dealers on a similar vehicle. They saved her $85/month on payments alone. In having done what they have, as a team, they've earned our patronage for both sales and service on both her Pilot and our older CR-V. Well done, folks, and thanks for introducing us to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Brocato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nester Etchebarne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Good
December 14, 2017

"What a great experience! From start to finish!"

- HondaHappy2017

From beginning to end - this was smooth and easy. We were respected and no "hard sell" pressure. Nestor helped us and made sure to answer our questions and provide information. Once we made our decision to buy - the paperwork process was so amazingly smooth and easy. It was a pleasure and we highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nester Etchebarne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever out of many!"

- Carlos

I am a proud military retiree with 20 years of service to my country who has brought cars from many different states, and like many do not enjoy new car buying, with that said Travis (sales rep) and the rest of the staff at Harrisonburg Honda made my recent purchase the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. If you want a no hassle experience with knowledgeable staff and most important fair prices for both trade in and vehicle pricing without feeling like a hostage then this is where you have to go. Went to other dealers in the area and hands down none are comparable. Thanks guys. Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Brocato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"No pressure; VERY friendly people!! "

- Kary

We had a wonderful, no pressure experience. From the time we pulled into the lot, Travis Brocato was extremely helpful. He had the car we wanted to look at ready and waiting. He answered all our questions, was very knowledgeable and patient. The other personnel at the dealership were refreshingly polite, professional and positive - "Hello, how are you?": "Is Travis taking good care of you?": "How are you today?". Once we decided that this was the vehicle for us, the process went smoothly - Matt Bentel was friendly and helpful in taking care of the financial paperwork; Chris Simmons made quick work of the paperwork as well. Brian Horne came out and personally thanked us for our military service and the purchase of the vehicle. And even though it was an hour from our current home, we will be back when it comes to the purchase of our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Brocato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Bentel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Super friendly and professional"

- Susan

Had a super great buying experience here, definitely recommend people, especially those without many car and car purchase experience. The whole process was very smooth and every question was answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Brocato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Great Experience"

- E Ralston

Chris Simmons is a fantastic salesman. He took the time to listen to me and point me in the right direction based on what I was looking for and the price point I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Bentel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results