Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harrisonburg Honda

Harrisonburg, VA

3.9
305 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2885 South Main Street

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

305 Reviews of Harrisonburg Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2020

"I purchased my first car yesterday and Tyler Rich made it..."

- Katelynh

I purchased my first car yesterday and Tyler Rich made it feel like walk in the park! I walked in there thinking it would never happen and he made it possible! If you need a car, go see Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Rich
5.0
December 02, 2020

"Carlos was amazing to work with. He was very funny,..."

- Mark

Carlos was amazing to work with. He was very funny, charismatic, and he went above and beyond throughout the whole sales process. He made sure to explain all of the cars functions and Details. Make sure to ask for him when you go in!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Pulido
November 28, 2020

"I had an excellent shopping experience with Skylar..."

- gkardos777

I had an excellent shopping experience with Skylar Whetzel. She is kind, professional, personable and got all the answers I needed quickly. Highly recommend Skylar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa in service
July 11, 2020

"We thought everything was great until 7 months after..."

- Not4HondaLiers

We thought everything was great until 7 months after buying a used car. We were told multiple times from Marco how all this work was done to the vehicle. My boyfriend WAS a friend of Marcos that he lied and used to get him to buy this car. Being friends my boyfriend took what he thought was a trusting friend for his word. Now 7 months later and error code comes on for work to be done that we were told numerous times by Marco it had been done. After asking Marco about the work that was done prior to buying and he saying he believes 100% it was done let him check. Yeah he checked and then came back with well there is no record of it being done. And he doesn’t believe now that he said that. What a fake friend and big lier that I’m telling everyone about. He did wrong to his so called friends and then lied to cover his a$$. This being my 1st experience with a “top name” (what a joke) dealership never again I’ll stick with mom and pops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco
May 22, 2020

"Last minute games"

- shencourier

Call me disappointed. While I got a good car at a fair price, really hate the last-minute piling on of a $499 processing fee...this after multiple assurances the price was inclusive of everything but tags, title, and taxes. I can't fathom why in this day and age, dealerships insist on acting like we're stuck in the 1950s, living down to the bad raps they so deserved. Why, for heaven's sake, should they turn what should have been a pleasant experience into one that leaves a bad taste in your mouth. Next car comes from somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Bentel
1.0
Other Employees : toni morris-cousins
June 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- happyCRVowner

We worked with Chris, and contrary to previous experience at car dealerships, he was not pushy or overbearing at all. He listened to what we were looking for, and stuck within our budget. We weren't sure if we would end up buying a vehicle or not, because it was our first time out looking, but he didn't make us feel like we couldn't go home and think about it. He has a great sense of humor and is very knowledgeable in reference to what cars he has available, and is not biased towards a particular brand. His personal experience with CRVs was also helpful to our decision to pull the trigger. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simmons
5.0
April 29, 2019

"Wonderful car shopping experience!"

- Josh and Joanie Cummings

We were so thankful and appreciative of Nester Etchebarne's help! He made our experience easy, fun, and informative! He was patient and kind with our two young children and answered all of our questions. He really made this experience a pleasant one for us and was the nicest salesman that we met in our 3 week search for a new car! We will happily recommend Nester to all of our friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nester Etchebarne
5.0
April 21, 2019

"Easy to work with and fair!"

- Sarah

We worked with Chris regarding the purchase of a 2019 HRV. He made negotiations super easy and fair! He did a great job following up and was not to pushy. Would highly recommend Harrisonburg Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simmons
5.0
April 03, 2019

"Best customer experience and service."

- Randy B.

Called to discuss purchase of 2016 CR-V located on Harrisonburg Honda's Website. Nester Etchebarne, Internet Salesman, located the vehicle and had it washed and waiting at their front door for our arrival later that afternoon. Nester made my wife and I feel relaxed and there were no surprises. We liked the vehicle and within less than 2 hours we left with our purchase! Randy B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nester Etchebarne
December 01, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Hondalady18

We were so surprised with the excellent customer service and pricing. I would highly recommend our salesman, Nestor Etchebarne. He’s the best! So very helpful and considerate. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nester Etchebarne
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results