Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harry Brown's Family Automotive

Faribault, MN

4.8
366 Reviews

1747 Grant Street

Faribault, MN

55021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 366 reviews

November 04, 2021

Thank you Michael B and the Brown Family for such a wonderful experience. Michael was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in, took the time to keep us updated and made the transaction More

by swawife1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
August 25, 2021

Sold me the car 1k above book value. Did no fixes it needed (back rotors). The customer service was horrible. I fired the first female, they gave me 2 more reps, changing my rep my choice. Upon pick-up More

by African American
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Helena Zeise
1.0
March 24, 2021

Great service once again. Had a small thing I needed looked at on my vehicle I bought in November. Contacted Bob who was my sales guy and he responded right away. Arrived at Harry Browns and Bob within More

by Megan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ford
January 29, 2021

The team at Harry Browns is always professional, respectful and great to work with!! Once again, our recent experience was 'top shelf'. Thank you Bob, Greg and the rest of the gang!! More

by Tony L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ford and Greg Brown
January 21, 2021

Daymond was very pleasant and helpful. I had an easy time getting the right vehicle for me and my family. No high pressure tactics. Thank you. More

by Kristina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daymond
January 07, 2021

Bob was great to work with . The financing was super easy and very fast. We've never been out of a dealership so quickly with exactly what we wanted. Thanks, folks! More

by Ann and Craig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
January 03, 2021

Mike, Did a great job making this sale happen and we didn't waste anytime waiting around the showroom during these difficult covid related days. More

by steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
December 21, 2020

Salesman worked to find me a truck that fit my needs. Was very informative about the options on the truck, explained all the different functions of the information center, most I still won’t use. This is the More

by Christopher Schauer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
December 02, 2020

I feel they still offer a small hometown feeling when dealing with them, no high sales pressure. Sean was wonderful. The overall experience was very good More

by j_cink
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
November 18, 2020

We overall had a great experience. Sean was able to meet my family's needs and provide great customer service. He remained in contact after we purchased our vehicle to make sure everything was still to More

by Nikhernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results