About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harte INFINITI

4.8

436 Lifetime Reviews

150 Weston St, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (866) 432-4373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

436 Reviews of Harte INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Great experience! Love the car!"

- Bcrap

I went to the Harte infiniti used car lot in search of a Q50. Bob, one of the sales associates on the used lot and Tony, the manager of the used car lot, were extremely helpful and made the process quick and easy. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They also made sure I got what i wanted in the budget I needed. Needless to say I bought a car from them. Great dealer and great employees. I can't speak highly enough when talking about these people and my experience buying my first car. I would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cipolla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Hahn
August 31, 2018

"Harrison was easy to work with!"

- sick78nick

I drove 75 miles to purchase my Q50 from them. Great selection of cars and Harrison was the man. He made the sale. Nice work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cipolla
Other Employees : Harrison
June 20, 2018

"First Class Customer Service! Love My QX60"

- tray2205

My husband and I was very pleased with Dwight Harris dedication and excellent customer service. He was knowledgeable and very helpful in our car buying experience at HARTE INFINITI in Hartford Ct. We love our X Q60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Harris
June 15, 2018

"Stuck with messed up truck"

- Sherene01

What ever you guys do don’t go to Anower,he sold me a messed up truck last year with broken bumper clips missing from passenger side of car,my head lights went bad,i went back for them to fix it the warranty fixed one and would not fix the other.Spoke to Anower about this whole issue and he was very rude and basically told me the car is out of his hands it’s my problem now.Now I’m stuck! A sales guy name Harrison and sales Manager Anthony was trying their best to help me into another vehicle but I’m just scared it will be the bad deal like Anwar gave to me just to put a few dollars in his pocket.there is a lot more i could say about my whole ordeal,but it doesn’t make any sense because Harte INFINITI doesn’t care once you you signs those papers.I will never recommend them to not even my worst enemy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anower Hossain
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Awesome sale personal "

- Johannah

I was very pleased with the staff and my awesome sales personal mr Williams, He was knowledgeable and very helpful in my car buying experience at HARTE INFINITI in hartford ct ,I love my Q50 awesome car thanks mr Williams for you great personal and warm welcome,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me Williams
May 31, 2018

"Love my QX50"

- BHQX50

I have had my QX50 for a full year now and still LOVE it. I have the 2017 and am a bit sad they changed the body style for the 2018 to be more sharp and less rounded. I receive lots of compliments still. The dealership is very good at keeping I in touch with services and Levon just sent me a “happy anniversay” message. Great service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Adeno Gordon"

- pm

Adeno was wonderful at harte Infinit. He was prompt, answered questions right away and accurately and was a pleasure to speak with. He allowed you to feel no pressure in doing anything and provided facts that you needed to make a good decision. He is awesome! payal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeno Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Great salesman "

- Sheena

Februrary 2017 I came to this dealership late after a snow storm and Levon was the first person I spoke with about buying a car. I had no idea what I wanted, until he showed me the Q50. Once I test drove it I knew this was my car. He was so helpful in making sure it was exactly what I wanted. Following the purchase he continues to reach out making sure that everything is still ok with the vehicle. My next car will definitely be purchased here. Thank you Levon for making it an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"New Car "

- Valerie1120

Harrison was the Most Pressure free salesman I ever met . He made my Buying experience a pleasure. Thank you for my brand new 2018 Q50

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Harrison
April 17, 2018

"Harrison is my Guy"

- Pat73747374

Harrison is my Salesman and he gave me a great deal I recommend him to everyone looking for a car he help me so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cipolla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harrison
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results