Back

Hartford Toyota

Hartford, CT

4.8
3,002 Reviews
At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.
Contact Dealership

135 West Service Road

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,002 reviews

August 14, 2022

Dealership and Ben Root were excellent. Helped with preparing for purchase and all details. Ben made us feel special. More

by Mac’s coach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie Montanez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ben Root
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

I liked the service that was provided to my Rav 4. The car sat there to long. More

by migarc6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Acosta
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Poor service. Last service on my land cruiser left wheels lug nut loose. Almost caused me a fatal accident with my family More

by Mrv1958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Estelle Percoski
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

Each time I bring my rav4 in for service they never top fluid off that's not right More

by Leeksloretta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Elliot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Leeksloretta responded

Not good service i realize thing happen but not everytime

August 11, 2022

Service was great Estell was perfect with the customer service. I would definitely come back to her in the near future if I have any other problems More

by Mali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estelle Percoski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Mali, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Estelle met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 10, 2022

Awesome experience. Steve Eliot treated me well. Great service they provided me over the years More

by uconnboy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Elliot
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Steve delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 10, 2022

It was awesome a grateful for the way Henry And Guy took care of us, we appreciate it. More

by Yomi1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Pagliano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Henry Montgomery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 10, 2022

The dealership is a clean and friendly environment, the employees attend to you quickly and they truly service to your needs More

by Teresa1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Root
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated, Teresa! All of us at Hartford Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 09, 2022

Always good service great sales staff very helpful anything I needed very satisfied would recommend to my friends More

by Sadliv123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Pagliano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 09, 2022

I came in to Hartford Toyota for my auto emissions test and worked with Janice. She was very professional, answered all my questions and it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend her & your dealershi More

by huffgchs7467
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Acosta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Hartford Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Janice was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,002 results