Back

Hartford Toyota

Hartford, CT

4.6
3,816 Reviews
At the foundation, or should we say chassis, of Hartford Toyota Superstore is a desire to bring drivers in the greater Hartford area an assortment of new and used cars capable of transforming everyday commutes into something a little more extraordinary. This is why we sell only new Toyota models such as the Camry, Prius, Corolla, Highlander and Sienna, and mint-condition used cars.
Contact Dealership

135 West Service Road

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,816 reviews

July 05, 2024

Jenn really worked with me! She was knowledgeable, professional, and, just amazing! I was not rushed to make a decision and they were patient with me. Absolutely amazing service More

by Lala
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard McAllister, Jr.
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Glidewell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nuno Miranda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Lala, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Jenn and truly appreciate your feedback. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 04, 2024

Workers were very friendly and kept me informed about the progress of the work that asked to be done. More

by wlawson304
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 01, 2024

Exceptional customer service from start to finish, information about services presented in a professional manner More

by Cam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna (Bri) Garay
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omar Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Cam. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 01, 2024

She showed professionalism and excellent customer service, she has charisma, her second language helps the customer, and having a woman in the Toyota team is a bonus. More

by silvana2323
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Acosta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 01, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 24, 2024

Jenn Glidewell helped with my 2025 Camry, very patient with questions and always prompt communication. More

by JZ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Glidewell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Jenn was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 22, 2024

Nothing but problems from start to finish. We have tried, expressing our concerns and no one has responded. More

by fastcarsgt
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard McAllister, Jr.
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Webster
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Dickey
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nuno Miranda
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 22, 2024

I always have pleasant experiences when servicing my car there. I would recommend the department to others. More

by klakotko
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Benyi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Hartford Toyota to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 20, 2024

The people at Hartford Toyota were absolutely wonderful! The facility is clean, handicap, accessible, and very high-tech when it comes to determining if there any issues with your vehicle. Can’t say enough More

by gifmasil6402
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Myta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephen Elliot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 18, 2024

My car buying experience at Hartford Toyota was great. My salesperson, Jennifer Glidewell was very knowledgeable and made the experience nice and easy. More

by JenBob
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Glidewell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nuno Miranda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 18, 2024

Got right in and out in a short time. Big thanks to Mike Wells service. More

by Mcvicer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mike and our service team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...