About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hartford Toyota

4.8

1,819 Lifetime Reviews

135 West Service Road, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Call (860) 278-5411

1819 Reviews of Hartford Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"Nothing but the BEST!! Great Experience!! "

- Kathy D

I was in a pretty bad car accident with my 2008 Toyota Corolla recently, it was deemed totaled, I loved my little car. Everyone, including myself, was amazed I only suffered from a few bruises and sore muscles, Thank god the seat belt and airbag did their job, I couldn't feel more safe. So when it came to getting a new car, I knew right where to go.....Hartford Toyota Superstore! I have been going to Chip Benyi to have my vehicles serviced for over 20 years, so has my family. He is a real stand up guy, I trust his judgment and advise. Chip introduced me to Dave Goduti, my new sales associate. Not only did Dave make me feel comfortable in the daunting task of finding me a new car, he was very informative and I never felt pressured. I explained to both Chip and Dave what I needed vs what I wanted. Then it happened, after 2 days and many vehicles, they showed me a Beautiful "shiny" Pearl looking white Camry. It was exactly what I wanted!! Dave was patiently explaining all the safety features and high tech gadgets it has, while I was sitting there excited about a sunroof. The morning came I was to pick up my new car, I woke up at 4am like kid at Christmas. After what seemed like the longest day of work, I went straight over to Hartford Toyota. Dave showed me my beautiful car again, I was still in awe, after reviewing some of the features it had, he introduced me to Eduardo Calderon, in the finance department. Eduardo explained all the warranties that come with a Toyota Certified pre-owned vehicle and other options as well. After what seemed like only a few minutes, I was ready to get in my new car and drive her home. I can't thank Chip, Dave and Eduardo enough for making a very stressful situation an easy transition. Thank You, Kathy D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Goduti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Calderon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chip Benyi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Best Place to get a car!!!!"

- Kellym808

I had such an amazing experience going to this dealership! At first I wasn’t sure of what I should get but Henry and Tony were such a great help! I couldn’t have made a better decision with out them! Henry was such a fantastic salesman with a great sense of humor! Hartford Toyota,you guys are the best! Very willing to work with different alternatives to help customers and make everyone happy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Best Overall Experience Purchasing a Used Vehicle"

- AnnaMH

I'm a retired senior citizen out looking for a dependable used car to purchase on a limited income. My experience at this dealership as far as the purchase was outstanding! The sales person knew exactly what I was looking for and found me a car I ended up buying. There was NO pressure, did not fill my head with a lot of technical info, made me feel comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at this dealership. After making up my mind, the process was easy and quick! They took care of everything for me (insurance, registration, car prep, etc). 5 stars to Dave Goduti the salesman who made this experience a pleasant one and I ended up with a 2016 Toyota Corolla that I love. I sincerely hope the service is as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Goduti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Great Guy, Great Dealer"

- Wolfie

Great service. No BS. Luis knew what he was doing. Very respectful and knowledgeable. Didn’t seem like a car salesman. Great deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dakota Pare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Customer relationship"

- Hank

My wife and I were greeted warmly by the young lady at the front desk who deserves kudos for her courtesy, We were introduced to Gay and immediately felt comfortable dealing with him. Our questions were answered,and we were given a prompt effective quote on our Corolla lease request. We were to visit again the next day but had no car available to us since the leased vehicle we had was in for repairs before return to the lessor. Gay offered to and did pick us up at our house and we concluded our negotiations and accepted the offer given to us with a minor modification. Car was delivered promptly. All together a pleasant experience with the dealership and Gaetano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Pagliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hailey Bevacqua
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Hartford Toyota has been very good"

- Dan

I have now purchased six Toyota Prius’s since Toyota made the second generation Prius. I purchased the first two from another dealership who did a great job finding and providing me with a Prius back when they were hard to find. I put many miles on my cars as I drive for sales five days a week and about 500-600 miles each week. I don’t like to worry about an aging high mileage car, so I try to get into a new car every 2-3 years. After two Prius’s purchased elsewhere, I found that Hartford Toyota understood my needs and they have been able to fulfill my Prius buying needs for four cars now. Beginning with Luis Plaza and following with other sales people at Hartford Toyota, they have made it possible to keep me in new cars, my most important piece of sales equipment. The Prius reliability is such that I have not needed more than basic services for late model cars, and Hartford Toyota has done a good job on those services. I would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Mumtaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Plaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Amazing"

- Pale ale

Henry and tony were amazing from the start, friendly and knowledgeable. Really helped me find the right car, they made the whole experience great. The general manager was awesome in ensuring that I left with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Mumtaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The general manager
May 03, 2018

"Comfortable "

- New Toyota Lover

We had never owned a Toyota before. Never felt pressured. They truly wanted to put us in the right vehicle for our family. We will be returning when our second vehicle needs replacing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Pagliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Calderon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Kor44

Went above and beyond to provide a great consumer experience. They definitely went the extra mile and I would recommend this dealership to anybody I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis "Lui" Gillen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Calderon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Family, Comfortable "

- Stub11

Gaetano is the reason we continue to come back to Hartford. My wife and I feel like we're visiting with family. Thank you for Another successful car shopping experience. Go Penguins..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Pagliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eduardo Calderon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,819 results