About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hartford Toyota

4.8

1,922 Lifetime Reviews

135 West Service Road, Hartford, Connecticut 06120
Call (860) 278-5411

1922 Reviews of Hartford Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Fantastic Service"

- Mcaddell

Went in for a late evening test drive and walked away having purchased the exact car I had been looking for. Dave was fantastic. Not pushy. Not stuffy. Not your cliche "car salesman". I was in the market for a bare bones Yaris with a manual transmission and he found me one out of state and had it here in three days. He didn't try to up-sell, didn't try to tack on junk I didn't need or want. I HIGHLY recommend him and would strongly advise that you just ask for him when you walk in. Why risk it with someone else? I also communicated with Patricia Fox online prior to my arrival and she was super quick to respond to questions via email! I never waited more than 30 mins for a response. Also both gentlemen who helped me in the finance area were excellent. I did not catch their names sadly but one of them had only been with the dealership for 4 days but he acted like he had been there for years. They were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Goduti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patricia Foxx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Great Experiece!!!"

- CT Family

This was the best new car sales experience I have had. They had a great 2018 year end inventory and my sales person was "no pressure" but very informative. He really listened to our needs and worked to find us the right fit and not just something to make a sale. I purchased a car that really fit my family needs and am thoroughly enjoying the experience. The facility is new, clean, and very "customer friendly not only for adults but also if you happen to need to bring your children. They have Wifi available for them to use with their electronic toys as well as a designated room with a TV and a play station. Great Experience, great salesman, and would highly recommend folks give them a chance for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Zea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"No pressure and excellent outcome!"

- Betsy M

Little did I know that I would be driving home in a new car when I stopped in on Tuesday. Luis was very knowledgeable, patient and professional. My questions were answered and my requests were met with a smile, I am now driving a Certified 2015 Camry that fit all my requirements. I am a safe & happy customer! Thank you Luis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Mumtaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard McAllister, Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Diane R.

What an easy car buying experience. No pressure, went out of their way to get the car I wanted from another store. Some of the paperwork was done ahead of time, making it go smoothly once I arrived to pick it up! Francisco was very helpful in answering all my questions and patient with me when going over all the features of the new vehicle! He stayed in communication throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend going to Hartford Toyota! When the time comes to replace my husband's vehicle we will be sure to visit them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Zea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patricia Foxx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Howard (only 2 days on the job) ***** (5 stars)
August 15, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Alexxcy

The whole process is wonderful, Luis did a nice job with the professional service during that time. Everyone at the store is kind and our family had a great experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"It was smooth and easy"

- elsapabon

I came in on a Saturday afternoon after visiting the Honda dealer down the street and was greeted by Dave. I told him exactly what I was looking for and how I wanted to stick to a specific monthly payment budget. Honda was not able to meet me where I wanted to be but Toyota was. Dave made sure I got want I wanted with the payments I wanted with no fuss. I am now driving a certified 2015 Toyota Corolla and I couldn't be happier. Having the extra peace of mind with the certified warranty is priceless. Dave deserves a raise! I would recommend this store anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Goduti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Clemons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patricia Foxx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Ralliharit

Salesman Bhavesh Patel was very helpful. He worked out a deal with our budget. Educated us about the car. Amazing customer service. Highly recommend! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bhavesh Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Buying another Prius from Hartford Toyota"

- my wifes new Prius

It was time to replace one of our 2010 Prius's and we looked at several dealerships. We decided to purchase from Hartford Toyota because of the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Luis Martinez, our salesman, gave us a number of choices so we could pick the car that was right for us. Marc Clemons, from Finance, made the last leg of the purchase smooth and fast. This is our 5th Prius we have bought from Hartford Toyota and I am sure we will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Clemons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Truck of my dreams! "

- ALittle

Its been two months since I bought my truck and I am OVER THE MOON. Guy went above and beyond to find me the truck of my dreams! He sought out the exact truck I was looking for without hesitation and even picked it up for me to bring back to the dealership when I was in a pinch needing my new vehicle ASAP. He always had a smile on his face and talked with me like a was a friend and not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Pagliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Pablo-aguirre

Luis Castillo and Luis Plaza made my car buying experience fast and easy. They really care about customer satisfaction . I would recommend this dealership and both Luis Castillo and Luis Plaza to everyone I know . Great job guys I will be back for my next Toyota very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Plaza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,922 results