Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harvest Chevrolet

Yakima, WA

4.1
169 Reviews

1600 East Yakima Avenue

Yakima, WA

98901

Directions

169 Reviews of Harvest Chevrolet

Sort by
June 28, 2021

"Quite possibly the best car buying experience we have..."

- jsnlundy

Quite possibly the best car buying experience we have ever had. Angel and Jerod were fantastic. Highly recommended. New 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Juarez
5.0
Other Employees : Jerod Holmes- Sales Managaer
August 15, 2020

"No service after the sale!"

- mader2016

Bumper to Bumper warranty is BOGUS! The only thing they care about is upselling. I regret the entire experience and will never buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Arroyo
1.0
Oscar Arroyo
1.0
July 01, 2020

"AJ was a good communicator, but the pickup they had..."

- kirsch09

AJ was a good communicator, but the pickup they had advertised was in terrible condition compared to their inspection report they sent me before I took the 3 hour trip. I feel the pickup was grossly misrepresented. I inspected the pickup, and took it for a test drive, and it had a laundry list of issues that would have cost thousands to fix, and they were completely unwilling to budge on the price. I returned from the test drive, tossed AJ the keys and got out of there. Completely ridiculous and a long drive for nothing. Be wary of their "inspection report". It is a total sham.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Juarez
1.0
November 12, 2019

"great Service!"

- Alviemaxey

Anthony Jolley went above and beyond helping me with my service. He was helpful, polite and very friendly. I would recommend this young man to anyone looking for exceptional service! Thank you, Alvie Maxey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jolley
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Very good auto dealer"

- windywan2003

It was a pleasure to work with all not good with names but AJ was a pleasure to work with thanks for a very pleasant time with you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Juarez
5.0
Oscar Arroyo
5.0
August 11, 2019

"Exceptional"

- angnoel92

Purchasing a car was not on my radar for another year so deciding it was necessary now was a difficult decision. I drive a lot and am an outdoor adventurer so I was specific about my needs. Adrian greeted me with a smile, listened to my requirements and was helpful in looking what was available on the lots for something that would fit my specific needs. He was delightful, factual, genuine and went above and beyond spending a great deal of time making sure I was familiar with the basics of the car before I drove off. I highly recommend Adrian! Everyone I interacted with at the dealership were professional, friendly and knew their job well. The process went quickly and smoothly for me. Thank you Adrian for your exceptional assistance! I love the Jeep and already took it out for our first adventure today! Love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Arroyo
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Overall experience "

- manny509

This is my first time ever purchasing a brand new car a 2019 Chevy Cruze LT. Thanks to Jared and his confidence and for making this happen. Hats off to you Sir with going above and beyond for me. For AJ thank you for your time and assistance. Adrian for assisting Jared with making sure it was a done deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Arroyo
5.0
Alejandro Juarez
5.0
Jared Holmes
5.0
July 08, 2019

"It was a great first experience."

- gus.arias.jr

It was a great experience on my first purchase. I would recommend it. Great service and are very nice. Everything was great. There was no problems.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Arroyo
5.0
June 28, 2019

"Great experience!"

- crissy1844

Adrian was super helpful and answered all our question. He made us feel confortable with our search, and purchase. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Arroyo
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Fantastic !!!"

- lindaS

Adrian Arroyo was absolutely the best. He listened and understood. Made me feel at ease. I have now had my car for about 2 weeks and still he calls to make sure all is going well. Seek him out by name,, you wont be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Arroyo
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results