Back

Harvest Chevrolet

Yakima, WA

3.7
171 Reviews

1600 East Yakima Avenue

Yakima, WA

98901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 171 reviews

January 15, 2022

My apologies, a correction to my last review. It’s Angel Dominguez not Rodriguez. Haha, thanks for being in contact with. You’re awesome! More

by lydia.bitsoi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Dominguez! , Jared Holmes
January 12, 2022

Excellent dealership! They brought true meaning to service, very hospitable, respectful, friendly, and delivered what we wanted. Highly recommend working with Angel R. And Jared Holmes. They are deliv More

by lydia.bitsoi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rodriguez, Jared Holmes
September 22, 2021

I dropped my car off for repair on 29 JUN 2021, and it is now 21 SEP 2021 still NO CAR.  It has literally been one COVID related excuse after another. I would highly recommend going to other collision rep More

by DevinT35
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Myer, Hector Cardenas, Ken Rieken
June 28, 2021

Quite possibly the best car buying experience we have ever had. Angel and Jerod were fantastic. Highly recommended. New 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD More

by jsnlundy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerod Holmes- Sales Managaer, Alejandro Juarez
August 15, 2020

No service after the sale! Bumper to Bumper warranty is BOGUS! The only thing they care about is upselling. I regret the entire experience and will never buy there again! More

by mader2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Arroyo, Adrian Arroyo
July 01, 2020

AJ was a good communicator, but the pickup they had advertised was in terrible condition compared to their inspection report they sent me before I took the 3 hour trip. I feel the pickup was grossly mi More

by kirsch09
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Juarez
November 12, 2019

great Service! Anthony Jolley went above and beyond helping me with my service. He was helpful, polite and very friendly. I would recommend this young man to anyone More

by Alviemaxey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Jolley
October 16, 2019

Very good auto dealer It was a pleasure to work with all not good with names but AJ was a pleasure to work with thanks for a very pleasant time with you all More

by windywan2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Arroyo, Alejandro Juarez
August 11, 2019

Exceptional Purchasing a car was not on my radar for another year so deciding it was necessary now was a difficult decision. I drive a lot and am an outdoor adve More

by angnoel92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Arroyo
August 01, 2019

Overall experience This is my first time ever purchasing a brand new car a 2019 Chevy Cruze LT. Thanks to Jared and his confidence and for making this happen. Hats off t More

by manny509
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Holmes, Adrian Arroyo, Alejandro Juarez
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results