About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harvest Chevrolet

4.8

152 Lifetime Reviews

1600 East Yakima Avenue, Yakima, Washington 98901
Call (509) 248-7600

152 Reviews of Harvest Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Outstanding service from start to finish!"

- missmandy501

Me and my husband had a horrible experience at McCurley Chevrolet in Pasco and we decided to go look at a brand new Camaro at Harvest Chevrolet in Yakima. Our salesman was Adrian and he was fantastic. Best costumer service I have ever experienced at a dealership. The finance manager, Miguel was also fantastic. Thank you Adrian and Miguel for the best and least stressful car buying experience we have ever had. We will definitely go nowhere else to buy a new car from here on out and will recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Hinojosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 06, 2019 -

missmandy501 responded

*customer* :-p

December 27, 2018

"Alejandro best sells man"

- Didier12

Alejandro and Miguel did everything they could to help us find what we need it. They went above and beyond on explaining every detail on the new Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Hinojosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alejandro Juarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Great Truck Buying Experience "

- Redline Edition

I saw the truck on dealership website contacted them and I talked and text salesman, Alex , he was very Knowledgable and Honest and Very Helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Barajas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Service Department "

- lola1234

Terrible customer service just get get an oil change. Employee left me sitting for 2 1/2 hrs when my car had been done in an hour! Never notified me when it was completed. I had to go ask if it was done! I sat an extra 1 1/2 hrs wasted time! Unacceptable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2018 -

Harvest Chevrolet responded

We agree, leaving you for 2 1/2 hours is unacceptable. We apologize. This is not the kind of service we expect to provide, and you should receive better. Thank you for sharing your experience. We will use this as a training tool to provide better customer service.

October 20, 2018

"Service Specialist"

- pallettagger

I brought my Motor Home in there to have the engine replaced at your service center and I hope that your service technicians can live up to the confidence that was installed in me from your Service Specialist Jesica Orozco. Jesica was beyond helpful with the knowledge and continued communication every step of the installation process in the 2 weeks or so that the engine was being replaced. She made me believe that your technician staff were doing everything possible to make sure that the work being done was professional and up to the highest standards possible. Every step of the way when something would come up that needed approval or special attention from me I was informed, she made me believe that the work being done was to the highest standards. I do sincerely hope that your technicians live up to the standards and confidence that Jesica showed in her professionalism and caring of me and my motor home. She was amazing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesica Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Happy"

- Equinox

I would recommend Adrian and Oscar at Harvest Chevrolet to anyone wanting to purchase a car They were extremely helpful and explained everything they went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted at a payment I could afford I'm so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oscar Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Great service! "

- Claudiag

Alejandro was an awesome sells rep helped up find exactly what I was looking for, I highly recommend Harvest for purchase of car. All staff were friendly and very helpful they answered all questions and were sure to make you feel comfortable without pressure will definitely be going back! Thank you Alejandro you made purchasing my new car hassle free and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Juarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Service department always slow"

- ChevyDriver

Originally bought our Chevy from Dave Smith in Kellogg, Idaho, but we recently moved to Yakima. We have used Harvest Chevrolet multiple times for services on our vehicle. Oil changes, tire rotations, routine maintenance, etc. I have never had an experience where my vehicle was done in the time frame they said it would be. Always waiting hours for simple services. My husband waited an hour and a half for a tire rotation. I’ve waited 2 and a half hours for an oil change. And these were scheduled appointments, not walk ins. Just be prepared to wait if you use their service department. Staff are friendly though, and I’ve never had a complaint about the work they’ve done on our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesica Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Gonzalez
August 12, 2018

"Friendly and fast!"

- Maggiemay56

The people here are friendly, honest, and fast. AJ met us and was very helpful. His team delivered on everything we asked for and we were in and out in under 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Hinojosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alejandro Juarez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Respect"

- Kathleen77

After submitting review noticed error, "purchasing used/used cars". In the spirit of attention to detail: My family has been purchasing NEW and USED cars and receiving excellent service from Bob Hall, now Harvest Chevrolet for over twenty years. Here's why excellent applies: Upbeat smiling faces. Phone etiquette prompt and pleasant. Estimates thoroughly explained. Shuttle service efficient clean and reliable. When I had a major car issue Jason made it right. But most of all Chevy service staff, Jessica, without fail, treats me and my 160,000 mile Malibu with respect. Kathleen Parry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesica Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason, Drivers Dave and Peter
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results