About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hastings Ford

4.6

46 Lifetime Reviews

3013 East 10th Street, Greenville, North Carolina 27858 Directions
Sales: (252) 758-0114

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Hastings Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Purchased new truck "

- Rlfaulkner 62

Great Team very satisfied with purchase I dealt with the internet sales representative she was very good to deal with and simplified the process. Finance guy was great as well. Just a good experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maness
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jackson wainwright
August 20, 2018

"AWESOME "

- rebeccaparrish24

My husband and I went in looking for something more spacious for our family. The entire Hastings staff were more than helpful! I would highly recommend Hastings if you are looking for a new vehicle! Thank you so much Hastings Ford for helping my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Wilson, Doug Davis, Joel Camden, Kenny Farfour, Chris Long, Columbus Randolph
August 16, 2018

"Amazing"

- anna401

It was amazing I drove off in a new vehicle with my credit with a 1.9% interest. They worked hard to make this deal for me. I did not expect to drive off with a new car. On my credit was bankruptcy, a car payment that I barely paid a year, and a fair credit score. That is why it was amazing to me to get such a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Hernandez, Doug Davis
August 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever "

- Butterfly1

Did not feel pressured, easy to work with, allowed me to look at and drive everything I wanted to. Sales manager allowed me to look at financing options on each vehicle I was interested in so I was able to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith, Chris (Sales Manager), Kenny Farfour
August 14, 2018

"Great service"

- Fordgirl

Picked out a car that was great for me and included the features I wanted. Was willing to get the price in my price range, without going back and forth. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
August 14, 2018

"Great environment and great service"

- ECO Guy

Everyone at the dealership were friendly, helpful, resourceful and interested in my needs. The process was enjoyable and I would certainly want to buy another car from the dealership after a hiatus of about 15 years. Previously, I had purchased two Rangers, an Explorer and an Escape. Now it seemed to be the time to get into an Eco Sport. Am looking forward to seeing a C-Max in the showroom..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Doug, Kenny
August 14, 2018

"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

- Caitlin12816

Columbus was very helpful and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what we wanted and want out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Columbus Randolph
August 11, 2018

"Great salemenship and very good terms in financing with a fi"

- Carolina plumber.

Chad Johnson is a great sales associate to work with and will do all he can to get you the best deals that are available. Kenny in the finance department is the best in finding the best true financing needs for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maness
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Oustanding Buying Experience!"

- FordGuy

Extremely pleased with the exceptional buying experience at this dealership that resulted in my purchase of a new Expedition! Salesman Otis Jeffries and every member of the staff was professional and focused on customer satisfaction. Highly recommend Hastings Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Jeffries
August 04, 2018

"Awesome Experience!!"

- AllenA

This is an amazing dealership. They were very nice and very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I got the car that I desired and they made sure I was happy and satisfied. They didn’t try to force me into any vehicle and they were not pushy like most dealers. I highly recommend Hastings Ford and I will be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Jeffries
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results