About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hastings Ford

4.6

53 Lifetime Reviews

3013 East 10th Street, Greenville, North Carolina 27858 Directions
Sales: (252) 758-0114

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Hastings Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Happy"

- notintrested18

I am happy with the new Ford Truck. The guys and Girls That help me with the purchase were awesome. It was a Good Buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jared
November 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- Astimson10

Great service, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Would reccomend to anyone searching for a quality used vehicle. Mike smith was an absolute professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
November 03, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Taurusguy2018

Otis Jeffries, Chris Long and Kenny Farfour at Hastings Ford, Greenville, NC went the extra mile in their customer service in helping me find the car I wanted at the best price... Thanks to these guys, I have a new 2018 Ford Taurus..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Jeffries, Chris Long, Kenny Farfour
October 31, 2018

"An enjoyable and pleasant experience in car buying"

- Rav4jerome

Never has been never has buying a car been so pleasant and such a wonderful experience. The salesman, mr. Otis Jeffries went well out of his way to ensure that I got the vehicle at the price that I want it. Hard to believe how fast and easy he had me driving off the lot. I will happily tell others about the fine experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Jeffrey
October 28, 2018

"No words can describe this buying experience."

- Margie100

The best dealership in the world. Hasting Ford has always taken care of me is every way. Today I bought my 3rd vehicle from them.As always the sales team and finance department are excellent in getting you the best deal. And they had the car detailed and cleaned when I got there. I live a little over an hour away. But it is well worth the drive to Greenville to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maness
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jarred , Kenny Farfour
October 25, 2018

"A Car salesmen that listens"

- Hasting18

Hard to find one that isn’t pushy but listens and takes his time to see what you want. Chad Johnson at Hasting Fords did a great job, was very patient. Call in a few days and text me also, just once. Explain all the features that the vehicle had an let me touch all the gadgets. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Johnson
September 30, 2018

"A Delightful Day"

- Linda

Buying a car is usually stressful! Not at Hastings Ford! Our experience was made easy by Mr. Jackson Wainwright. He was so easy to work with and made our day a delight rather than a burden. He was professional but friendly and we felt we had made a friend by the time we left! We, also, as usual, enjoyed sighing a lot of forms for Kenny! Kenny knows what he is doing and makes the process easy. And we drove away in a brand new 2018 Escape that we love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Farfour. Jackson Wainwright
August 28, 2018

"Purchased new truck "

- Rlfaulkner 62

Great Team very satisfied with purchase I dealt with the internet sales representative she was very good to deal with and simplified the process. Finance guy was great as well. Just a good experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Maness
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jackson wainwright
August 20, 2018

"AWESOME "

- rebeccaparrish24

My husband and I went in looking for something more spacious for our family. The entire Hastings staff were more than helpful! I would highly recommend Hastings if you are looking for a new vehicle! Thank you so much Hastings Ford for helping my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Wilson, Doug Davis, Joel Camden, Kenny Farfour, Chris Long, Columbus Randolph
August 16, 2018

"Amazing"

- anna401

It was amazing I drove off in a new vehicle with my credit with a 1.9% interest. They worked hard to make this deal for me. I did not expect to drive off with a new car. On my credit was bankruptcy, a car payment that I barely paid a year, and a fair credit score. That is why it was amazing to me to get such a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Hernandez, Doug Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results