About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hatchett Hyundai East

4.9

844 Lifetime Reviews

11200 East Central Avenue, Wichita, Kansas 67206
Call (316) 977-7800

844 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai East

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Fast and easy "

- Adamsnewsonata

Matt is really laid back and easy to work with. I was able to do a lot of the prep work for my new lease via email and when I got there to pick up the car was in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gerstner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Wonderful."

- Kaytelyn Brummett

I have bought my last 4 vehicles from this dealership. I have dealt with a few different salesmen, and all have been wonderful, the last salesman I dealt with was Canyon and he was very professional and he was able to get everything done in a timely manner. I have dealt with Jeremy for all 4 of my vehicles and he is always wonderful. I recommend this place to anyone I ever know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Canyon May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Linda Moore

Jaime Ortiz, Cary Lubbers and Jeremy (the great number cruncher), we're all great to work with. I was very happy with my car buying experience and drove out in a new 2018 Sonata. Other purchases at other dealerships had left me a bit gun shy but this team were relaxed and made my experience really pleasant. Will definitely pass the good word to my friends. Also service dept. has proven competent and easy to work with on my other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Lubbers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Buying made friendly"

- Black 007

Every person we worked with in purchasing a new Tuscon were comfortable to work with. Matt and Cary, Jerry and all others were friendly to work. Having grown up on a farm, in Kansas, they brought the old country way into the city. Everyone made it a pleasant experience for my wife and I, and I would feel this way even if we had left without a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gerstner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cary Lubbers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"The Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- rrobbearts

No pressure. Very kind and respectful. Felt like I could trust them and was getting a very fair deal. I have purchased from the dealership before as have other family members. This dealership treats you in a way that makes you want to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cary Lubbers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Coy Schweger
November 01, 2017

"Always great"

- sellers.alyssa4

As a returning customer, I am always pleased with how the staff handles sales and everything associated with what they do. Part of my family and I have bought multiple vehicles from Hatchett Hyundai East, and will continue to go back as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2017

"Fast and Easy. "

- White Tuscon Purple Witch

I knew what I was looking for so I gave Matt and the team at Hatchett all of my info and they took it from there. Came in for a test drive and later that afternoon drove home with a new Tucson. Jeremy also was very friendly, knowledgeable and made the signing process a breeze. Thanks so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gerstner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Great honest service"

- Richey1123

Jaime was awesome, let us know exactly what we were buying, helped show all financing options and recommended lots of healpful tips with the new car. Did a great job and I’d recommend him to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2017

"My New Hyundai Santa Fe"

- gveenstra

We came back to purchase our second Santa Fe nine years after we purchased our first. The service over the years has been exceptional at this dealership. The car has performed very well. When it came time to buy another car we knew we wanted get it from Hyundai. The service and help during the purchase process was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Your financial department was very helpful.
October 22, 2017

"Happy Hyundai Owner"

- denaict

I have only praise for the sales staff we worked with. I was trading in a 2004 Sante Fe and in early summer we first started shopping. Eric Tucker helped us at that time and was fabulous! I decided to look at other brands as well and found that at all the other dealerships we dealt with, the sales staff were mid to high pressure, which I cannot stand! I decided to wait until the 2018s came in. Upon returning to the dealership we learned that Eric had been promoted to management and we talked with a very nice sales lady named Kathryn Hale. She was also great. Even though Eric was no longer in sales, he made a point to come visit with us and make sure everything was alright. Eric and Kathryn provided a great deal of information on all the bells and whistles of the car and even told me to come back as often as I need to if I have any questions. They even came to my house and setup the garage door opener because I was having trouble with it. You can be very proud of both of these young people. They are keepers! We also found Cary Lubbers and Lisa Rouse to be very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cary Lubbers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathryn Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 844 results