About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hatchett Hyundai East

4.9

865 Lifetime Reviews

11200 East Central Avenue, Wichita, Kansas 67206
Call (316) 977-7800

865 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai East

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- Elantrawindyseabluegirl

Steve Parrot made me fill very comfortable with his low pressure sales technique. Jeremy Koehn kept my car payments exactly where I wanted them. Kudos!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2018 -

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you for taking the time to write the wonderful comments on your recent purchase. It is important to us that customers get the car they want at the price they want and are very happy with the process of getting into their new vehicle.. We are committed to making sure you get the same kind of treatment in service. Don't hesitate to call if you need help with anything. Thank You, Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7831

January 10, 2018

"Pleasant and efficient"

- Car18

The sales consultant was knowledgeable about the vehicle, friendly, and answered all of my questions. The finance consultant explained in detail how the process works and explained how it applied to my personal situation. Both were very efficient and were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth in service
Jan 10, 2018 -

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review of your experience with us. As sales manager it is great to hear my staff is taking good care of our customers. Thanks again for the great review and thanks for your business. Jack Stevens Sales Manager 319-977-7800

January 08, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jen Davis

Ivan was very personable and knowledgeable! He listened to our needs and expectations. We never felt pressured or rushed. We definitely recommend Ivan and Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Bocobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Jen, Thank you for taking the time to send your review of your recent purchase. It means a lot to Hatchett Hyundai that our sales staff represents us and the Hyundai product in a professional manner. Ivan does a great job and we are fortunate to have him. Enjoy your new Sonata and let us know if you need anything. Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7800

January 04, 2018

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Purchase"

- Stephanie Thimmesch

Canyon was great to work with and very informative! He had a great attitude through out the whole visit. We had a great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Canyon May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Stephanie, My name is Jack Stevens and I am the Sales Manager at Hatchett Hyundai East. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent purchase from us. Your description of Canyon fits him perfect, he is fun to work with and it is fun having him working for us. We appreciate you choosing us to make your car purchase and I want you to know you can call Canyon, Cary Lubbers or myself if you have any questions or issues with your vehicle. Thanks again, Jack Stevens 316-977-7800

December 30, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson Purchase"

- Rbrown0385

Canyon was of great help, plenty of patience and awesome attitude. We dealt with the staff for less than four hours in total. This being our first real new but used car purchase, it was very painless and easy. Would recommend anyone to work with Canyon, Cary, and Jeremy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Lubbers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Canyon May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate our customers and try to make the car buying experience a good one for everyone. If you have questions or need help with anything you are welcome to car any of us at anytime. Thanks again, Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7800

December 30, 2017

"Wonderful buying experience. "

- Rene French

Wonderful buying experience. Steve Parrett was great to work with. Found me a great car. No service visit yet but am sure that will be good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cary Lubbers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Parrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you Rene, we appreciate customers who take the time from their busy schedule to write a review. Everybody involved in the transaction takes their job seriously and appreciates hearing from customers. We are all here to help if you should need anything. Thanks Again, Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7800

December 27, 2017

"Mark Mohler vehicle purchase"

- kansaspilott

Outstanding experience! We have always had great experiences with our other Hyundai's at this dealership - particularly with the service department. We look forward to continued excellent support with our new car for many yeRs to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2018 -

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

It means a lot to all of us at Hatchett Hyundai to have such a great review from a customer who has purchased several cars from us. Please let us know if you need any help from sales or service, we will always respond to your needs. Thank You, Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7800

December 26, 2017

"YESSSSSS!!!!!"

- Jelli

What a great experience. Jaime was very knowledgeable and helpful. Nice that there was not the sales pressure, made buying a car feel awesome. He made sure i was taken care of. Had the opportunity to take a few days to make up my mind. When i was ready he had everything ready ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Jelli, Thank you for the great review. We strive to make sure the only pressure here is on ourselves to make sure customers receive a great buying experience. Please let us know if you need any help with your vehicle or with service. Service after the sale is the other side of the business that we take great pride in. Thank You Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-644-4993

December 21, 2017

"2nd time customer"

- pds19

I had one service issues on my new Tuson in the first 2 weeks of ownership tha was related to manufuacturing quality control: An undercarrage body panel held on with 6 each 3/8" steel threaded bolts came loose on the highway. The only explination is that the bolts were not tightened during assembly at the factory. I also had a delivery quality control issue with uneven tire pressure causing the car I bought (as well as several cars I test drove ) to pull to the left. Further I noted that on the car I purchased as well as many of the new cars the lot - that body panels were poorly aligned or uneven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2017

"Great"

- superzombie117

Great staff. Very helpful in the car buying process. Everyone present was good and helpful; cannot recall other names. Car runs great so far and might return for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results