About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hatchett Hyundai East

4.9

996 Lifetime Reviews

11200 East Central Avenue, Wichita, Kansas 67206 Directions
Sales: (316) 977-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

996 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai East

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Great Experience - Quick & Easy"

- coopnich25

The Hatchett team was great. Zac was a huge help in getting us in an awesome car at a good price. The whole process from test drive to closing was easy and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zac Wiggins
February 05, 2019

"Good sales."

- Nlt

Steve it was a pleasure working with you and I appreciate your time showing us all the features of the vehicles. We always come back to Hatchet Hyundai because we like the great treatment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Tucker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Years of service experience!"

- Green17

We have now bought 3 vehicles from here that have a life time power terrain warranty with them. Positives: They go above and beyond to make sure you have transportation and management will get involved often. They are friendly and knowledgeable. We have had to use the warranty for a transmission replacement and it went smoothly. Prices are pretty reasonable with regular services. Negatives: Service takes a long time, even for just an oil change. They don’t always do the inspections like they say...we’ve had a bad battery a day after purchase and one with alignment problems and duct tape underneath from previous owners. I got charged almost $800 when we took our dodge in for a check engine light. After we left, the problem was still there and light came on. They told us they thought it needed a new computer. We took it to a dodge service center who tested it and found out our cylinder head was bad. Hatchett did not mention until later that they usually contract worn out to another center, which would have made it easier for us. I had to call a manager at Hatchett to get them to help with the warranty company that they use. The warranty company fought everything and it turned into a two month ordeal where we had no second vehicle, and driving over two hours every morning and evening to share a vehicle. I’m still not certain the $800 repair even needed done since it still had the same problem afterwards. We have taken two Hyundai’s here and one Dodge. I forfeited the warranty on the car because I was tired of waiting two hours for oil changes. At times, they would lend me a car, but not always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"Bart was awesome"

- Debk

We went to look at options and Bart took the time to help us decide on the vehicle we ultimately ended up buying. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Kellum
January 24, 2019

"A Truly Great Experience For Us"

- Pauley

We went to Hatchet just to look because we have really liked our Sonata and have since wanted a SUV. Greg Palmer greeted us and answered all our questions and by the end of the afternoon we left with a brand new Santa Fe. We were treated so well and could not be happier with the experience. We highly recommend going to this dealership for a great car buying time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Palmer
January 14, 2019

"Pleasant Used Car Shopping Experience "

- jdsimms

Was looking for a used car on a budget. Though I was a bit lower of a budget than the majority if not all of the vehicles listed, Mike treated me very well and I never felt like an afterthought. A day later a car was traded in that fell within my budget and I was contacted quickly and the rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Koehn
Other Employees : Mike Stevens
January 09, 2019

"Great Experience "

- iviyers

Everyone I worked with was very helpful, Zac Wiggins and Jack Stevens helped me a lot and gave me a great deal! Definitely recommend working with them if you're looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zac Wiggins
January 09, 2019

"Great Experience"

- alexthomas

At this point in my life I have purchased many vehicles both new and used. My experience at Hatchett Hyundai by far rates as the easiest I have ever had. I had a strict and difficult deal that I needed to accomplish and I am a very busy individual. Both Canyon and Jeremy were able to deal with my time constraints and difficult deal with ease. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Canyon May
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Koehn
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mina Irfan
January 07, 2019

"I would recommend "

- Omaha18

My first car shopping experience went pretty well. Kenny Skinner has such a fun personality it made the experience more enjoyable. Their benefits really set them aside from others and will be choice in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Skinner
December 31, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Sandymcrose

A big Thank You goes out to Steve Johnson for helping us purchase our first SUV. He was very knowledgeable on all aspects of the vehicles and most importantly did not pressure us in any way! If you’re in the market for any vehicle I definitely recommend you working with Steve and the friendly staff at Hatchett Hyundai East. It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 996 results