Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hatchett Hyundai East

Wichita, KS

5.0
1,007 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11200 East Central Avenue

Wichita, KS

67206

Directions

1,007 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai East

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2021

"This was our second time purchasing a new car and our..."

- taushakay

This was our second time purchasing a new car and our very first time at Hatchett Hyundai East. Steve Parrett was our salesperson and he is a wealth of knowledge about Hyundais. We were able to test drive the two vehicles we were most interested in without all of the high pressure sales pitch. We definitely recommend this dealership to any serious car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parrett
5.0
Lisa Rouse
5.0
January 01, 2021

"Greg Palmer was my salesmen l would highly recommend him..."

- Stan luallen

Greg Palmer was my salesmen l would highly recommend him for any of your new or used car needs highly knowledgeable on all of the Hyundai models and features highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Other Employees : Greg palmer
October 06, 2020

"Sam was my salesman. He was very polite & knowledgeable..."

- rinakris77

Sam was my salesman. He was very polite & knowledgeable about the cars. He was also very patient & took time to make sure I understood everything about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Rouse
5.0
September 25, 2020

"Hi, EricI declare TGIB(Thank God I’m Blessed!” as you..."

- TGIB

Hi, Eric I declare TGIB(Thank God I’m Blessed!” as you helped me to get the car. I felt your sincere efforts to make tough things to make through. As I said “Bless Others Miracles Begin!” You bless me so miracles happen to your prayers. If I may ask you, please visit Nextdoor.com and check group named TGIB. You will hear God’s Blessed Visions and the Revelation that you never heard from any other resources. Many thanks for your help again and pray for you to rejoice TGIB Life Is Fantastic Everyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Tucker
5.0
June 09, 2020

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Desiree

As much as buying a car can be stressful; Doug, Codi, and Jeremy provided me with excellent customer service throughout my car buying experience. The amount of patience and willingness to help me make the process as easy as possible was extraordinary! I am happy with my decision to purchase another vehicle through Hyundai, I would highly recommend to buy a car from them as I had an enjoyable experience. I am extremely grateful for everyone's help and the patience that was provided. Thank you guys! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Other Employees : Codi, Doug
May 05, 2020

"Painless Purchase"

- John in Towanda

I began my purchase process over the internet. Kia McDonald answered my request for a price promptly and courteously for multiple vehicles that met my request. The next day Greg Palmer contacted me and answered questions about the availability of Hyundai's 0% financing. We scheduled a time for a test drive and my wife and I put on our masks and glasses and went to the dealership. Social distancing is the rule of the day and that was in full display at the dealership - very much appreciated. Greg was great. He answered all of our questions including how to pronounce Hyundai. He had a car available for a test drive. He demonstrated all of the Santa Fe's features and we had a pleasant test drive. My wife and I were sold on the Santa Fe so we drove to the back lot and picked out the vehicle we wanted to purchase. We then met with Jack Stevens (Sales Manager) and agreed on a price quickly (having already received a price on line made this easy). We then met with Jeremy Koehn from Finanace. He verified we qualified for the 0% financing and went through the paperwork. Jeremy was very pleasant to work with. Then we were back with Greg. He went over the vehicles features, warranties, etc... and off we went. Our new car was prepped while we were in finance and was waiting for us. From our arrival to the time we drove our new car home was about 2 hours. The entire process was pleasant and low pressure. Everyone we worked with were experienced "car People" and new their jobs well. Hyundais (and Genesis for that matter) are great vehicles and great values - with great warranties. 3 years of free maintenance is also really nice, Need a new car? Check them out. In the few days since we purchased our new car we Greg has contacted us a couple of times to see if we have any questions. Nice touch. Thanks Everyone, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Jack Stevens
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Palmer, Kia McDonald
April 25, 2020

"This is the most patient and understanding dealer ever...."

- Chris

This is the most patient and understanding dealer ever. They gave us a quote that we had after shopped around and they match a lower quote we received. They where nice and understanding about the money aspect of it. Never once were they pushy. They even went out of their way to help us with advise on the current yo yo scam that Melhambelton Ford is putting us in. They go out of there way for customers even after you buy a car. Being new to the area they give a very welcoming presence. Even the salesman who are not working with you will talk to you as you wait for paper work or numbers and things like that. I can not stress the pleaser feeling we have with this dealership and this is coming from someone who trades vihecles I often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parrett
5.0
Lisa Rouse
5.0
Other Employees : Greg, Doug
March 17, 2020

"Doug Porter, Cody, and Jeremy do it again. 2nd vehicle..."

- DOUGLAS PETERSON

Doug Porter, Cody, and Jeremy do it again. 2nd vehicle we've bought from them in 1 1/2 years. You rock. The absolute best dealer I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Other Employees : Doug Porter, Cody
July 02, 2019

"Winderful"

- Genaka

Samantha Frye is amazing! So glad we could get out of our old car, and into something new! I highly recommend to anyone purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha Frye
June 25, 2019

"My recent car buying experience"

- Dave

I recently purchased a Pre-Owned Santa Fe. My Sales Professional was Samantha Frye. Samantha was polite, knowledgeable about the product line and never aggressive. I like that when buying a vehicle. Her post purchase follow up was thorough and timely. She genuinely cares about her clients. I would recommend Samantha should you visit Hatchett Hyundai. And I love my 2017 Santa Fe Ultimate! Dave Beranek Wichita, KS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parrett
5.0
Jeremy Koehn
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha Frye
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results