About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

7911 West Roosevelt Rd, Forest Park, Illinois 60130 Directions
Sales: (708) 366-1001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Great Service by far!!"

- dawn

I have been a long time customer and have always had a great experience! Thanks for all the good service you provide. My recent service on 2/14 was exceptional the service tech that took care of me was the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They are all great!
February 08, 2019

"Great service "

- Jade_Ariana

Great service, they dont try to take advantage. They get you what you want at the price you want. Very understanding and you not sitting there all day. They get it right the 1st time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Eick
Feb 08, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for leaving us the 5-stars and the amazing feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

January 30, 2019

"Horrible service and customer service "

- Shortieruff

Let’s start with my service advisor ( Heba) she was very rude to me the whole time that my car was there and I had to talk to her I even have text messages when she was being rude. I called the service manager Randy Honda to tell him how rude Heba was and she has no customer service and no people skill and he did nothing about the situationafter I told Mr. Honda I didn’t want her on my case but he still let her call me. And when I went to pick up my car from them my car had all the snow on it from Saturday when it snowed and service said that they cleaned it off the best that they could but let me remind you that I brought my car in for no heat which they could not fix under the extended warranty and my car windshield was frozen and they expect me to drive home like that bad customer service I told them this is illegal for me to drive my car like that you should have brought it inside and let it warm up some so the snow could melt off my car and I could see how to get home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Osca
Feb 01, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for your dissatisfying experience. Please contact Joe Crane, General Manager at jcrane@hawkcdj.com to discuss this further. We appreciate your business and hope to turn this around.

January 29, 2019

"Jeep Renegade Purchase"

- Bonny Fotia

I came in not even sure if I would buy anything and Eddie Quintanilla listened to what my needs and concerns were. Because of Eddie, I made a purchase because he found a way for me to purchase a Jeep that I could work with. He is a people person that talks to and with you straight on which put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rubio
Jan 30, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're happy to help! Thank you for sharing how we did! Eddie is great and we're glad you were able to leave us with a vehicle you're excited about! Enjoy the Jeep Renegade!

January 22, 2019

"New vehicle purchase"

- Elizabethsalgado4

Eddie the salesman made our purchase way too easy. He made sure we had everything we were looking for and his enthusiasm of us being there made the purchase much more exciting. He ensured my husband and I were satisfied with the vehicle payments and purchase so thank you Eddie. Because of you we are no Jeep owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Q
Jan 23, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for choosing Hawk CDJ! We're excited knowing that Eddie was able to help you with a seamless car buying experience! Enjoy your Jeep!

January 16, 2019

"Alex best salesman! "

- Richy_valles98

Proud owner of my new 2019 scat pack. Thanks to Alex ! Best salesman there! I’m only 20 and he fought and tried his best to get me at the monthly payment I wanted to be at. He showed me my many options and out of heart I know he tried his best. I will bring all my friends to him, I know he will honestly give them the best deal. The dealer didn’t even have the car I wanted since I was a little boy. He then went on and picked up the car for me to finalize the deal. It was the best experience and now I’m a happy man!! 6.4L BEAST! Seriously ask for Alex you won’t regret it! P.S manager Jesus was also very helpful !! They are a great team! THANK YOU TEAM HAWK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
Jan 17, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate seeing all the positive feedback! We're excited that you purchased exactly what you were looking for! Have a fantastic time with your 2019 Dodge Charger Scat Pack and let us know if we can help you with anything further!

December 18, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Shamika

Best dealership if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. My salesman Justin is very patient and kind. Justin knows the business he is in so he knows not to rush an undecided shopper. Justin was very informative when it comes to knowing his product and he let me decide what I want nor did he try to force me to purchase. I recommend anyone if you don’t want to be rushed or just sold you shop Hawk, Dodge Jeep Chrysler and let your needs be met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 17, 2018

"Had better days at Hawk"

- VALINDA NEELY

Went to Hawk on April 7th had a 9:30 appt. arrived accordingly. Asked to have my steering column boot replaced as previously instructed by Hawk at another appt., The part was ordered. Was told that the mechanic had to look at the car. I sat and sat waiting for someone to get back with me . 2 and a half hours later went to desk to ask if he had looked at the car was told that he had brought the car in and was working on it. Says its going to be more than the hour previously quoted. I showed him him the paper work showing the price of the part and labor, Boot $95.00 labor $140.36. Also told I had a coupon. He informed me that he could not accept the coupon because he did not charge me the cost for 3 hours work. Informed him that I know it did not take 3 hours because I kept getting up looking to see if my car had been bought in and the fact that I still paid the amount included in the cost for the coupon amount to be deducted. He says well I cant accept the coupon. Since you have the quote from previous service adviser and you been here so long I'm not charging you for the 3 hours work and will charge you what the previous advisor quoted you in error. Upset because I've been here since 9:30 its not 12:50. I leave and my signal is now not working does not cut off after making a turn. Turned right around and came back and had to wait another 45 minutes for the mechanic to reconnect the turn signals. Very upset my whole day spent waiting 4 hours for a hour job. I usually go home and wait until job complete but left waiting for the mechanic to check the car first.... misinformation...... Their were a lot of young men there on this day working on cars not the regular workers. Could this be the problem?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier L. Roman
January 16, 2018

"Horrible place"

- Disappointed customer

Brought my truck in for maintenance spent $2,600 for repair and in the Process of this my truck was hit by one of the technicians. The manager Randy refuse to fix the damage they caused correctly. So for those who enjoy getting there vehicle damaged while they pay to get it repaired than by all means this is the place for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager Randy
May 16, 2017

"Great Service!!"

- Ehassan32

Came into service and I was in and out! The staff was very friendly. The advisor who assisted me in my experience at this location was Heba. She was very helpful and she throughly informed about what was being done. Overall great experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heba Hanieh
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results