Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Forest Park, IL

4.9
282 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7911 West Roosevelt Rd

Forest Park, IL

60130

Directions

283 Reviews of Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"Great service ! Found my car and fell in love with it...."

- Mggonzales29

Great service ! Found my car and fell in love with it. Salesman was really nice and showed us good service. Will come back here soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sisco Rangel
5.0
May 07, 2021

"me and my friends and relatives have bought 10 cars from..."

- walter1910

me and my friends and relatives have bought 10 cars from hawk need i say more if i were not happy i would not have came back all my people are very happy with thier cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin eick
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks, walter1910! We appreciate your business. If you have any questions, please give us a call or stop by. We'd be happy to help! Drive safe!

May 06, 2021

"Ryan and really everyone I worked with was great! I have..."

- Bigtimberlc

Ryan and really everyone I worked with was great! I have used another dealership for many years but things changed I am ready to switch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Else
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Gary Hall
May 10, 2021 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope to see you again in the future. Drive safe!

May 03, 2021

"Jason was the best salesperson to work with! He would..."

- Svp

Jason was the best salesperson to work with! He would give me regular updates and made my experience easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON BELTRAN
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the great rating! We're glad Jason could get you driving in a car that you love. Give us a call if you have any questions, and drive safe!

May 02, 2021

"Great customer service, everyone was very friendly and..."

- Tsoto1996

Great customer service, everyone was very friendly and helpful. They guided me and answered any questions I had. The process went pretty quick, I was very satisfied with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin eick
5.0
Sisco Rangel
5.0
Heather Garcia
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on the new car! Thank you for choosing Hawk and please let us know if there is anything else you need. Drive safe!

April 29, 2021

"AnnMarie the service writer was just superb! Extremely..."

- teachkoala

AnnMarie the service writer was just superb! Extremely helpful. Kept me informed of my repairs. Gave great advice. Highly recommended! AnnMarie is a welcome addition to your staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnnMarie Sedlacek
Apr 30, 2021 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

That's awesome to hear! Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for rating us 5 stars. Feel free to stop by if you have any questions or give us a call. Happy driving!

April 26, 2021

"Doors opened a little late, however, once in the service..."

- decynthia.bomar-brown

Doors opened a little late, however, once in the service was excellent. I was in and out in record time. I got an oil change and my tires rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Rodriguez
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. We hope to see you again soon!

April 25, 2021

"Jason Beltran is awesome!! If you’re looking to make your..."

- Lhughesii

Jason Beltran is awesome!! If you’re looking to make your car buying experience less stressful then Hawk dealership in Forest Park is the way to go. From start to finish the services provided was top tier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON BELTRAN
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate it. Congratulations on the new car, and drive safe!

April 22, 2021

"THE PROCESS WAS VERY QUICK AND EASY I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I..."

- DEANNATRIBBLETT

THE PROCESS WAS VERY QUICK AND EASY I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. WE ARE TO COME TO AN AGRREMENT AND FINALLY I DROVE AWAY IN MY NEW TRUCK...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gagliano
4.0
Jim Kinney
4.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations! We're happy we could get you out on the road in a car that you love. Give us a call or stop by if you need anything!

April 21, 2021

"Gary and Tom are the absolute best they aim to please I..."

- holmeslatisha16

Gary and Tom are the absolute best they aim to please I am very happy with my New Car every one there was friendly and offer service 🥰🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin eick
3.0
Other Employees : Tom and Gary
Apr 23, 2021 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. If you have any questions, feel free to stop by or give us a call. We'd be happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results