Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Forest Park, IL

4.8
158 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7911 West Roosevelt Rd

Forest Park, IL

60130

Directions

158 Reviews of Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"I purchased my Jeep at Hawk and i,ve had two Oil changes..."

- fcjr42

I purchased my Jeep at Hawk and i,ve had two Oil changes since I did so.Each time i was treated very well and the service was just find. I will always bring my Jeep to Hawk for all my need,s They are good people to do business with. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alan ruvalcaba
5.0
Taylor Else
5.0
Brian Gagliano
5.0
Jul 06, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank YOU for the great review! We appreciate you choosing our dealership and look forward to working with you again.

June 26, 2020

"great job again "

- Joe

My service advisor Dean did a great job was professional and friendly got it done a painless as possible Hawks has always been good, never an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Service advisor
Jun 29, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks, Joe! We appreciate your continued business and the wonderful review. We look forward to working with you again. Drive safe.

June 18, 2020

"always available for service, nice waiting room, quick..."

- sharonbastek

always available for service, nice waiting room, quick response time, friendly and knowledgable employees especially Zaida in the service dept. he always takes care of my needs and follows up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaida
Jun 29, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Sharon! We appreciate the 5-star review and are happy to hear you had a good experience. Drive safe and we look forward to working with you again.

June 16, 2020

"I was able to make fairly good time with my repair...."

- Milochgo

I was able to make fairly good time with my repair. Definitely well done! The precautions being taken for COID 19 is up to par with medical requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Jun 18, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks! We hope you drive safe and will consider working with us again some time.

June 16, 2020

"It was a pleasure doing business with them both!!!!"

- barb

It was a pleasure doing business with Jim and Jason. They were the best. They helped even after hours. My back sit was stuck and I call Jason and he helped me. Jim and Jason have been very helpful with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON BELTRAN
5.0
Jim Kinney
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Barb! We're glad to hear you had a good experience and hope you'll consider working with us again. Drive safe!

June 15, 2020

"It was a Great and smooth experience.Very friendly..."

- Juan.C

It was a Great and smooth experience.Very friendly employees. Jason Beltran helped me through all the steps and kept in contact with updates throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON BELTRAN
5.0
Taylor Else
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're glad to hear you're happy with your experience, Juan! Thanks so much for choosing our dealership. We wish you the best and look forward to working with you again.

June 14, 2020

"The service was excellent and the time game was also..."

- Almabagg

The service was excellent and the time game was also great. The friendly staff was very good.Thank for your service and we glad you’re doing well and still open

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Garcia
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much, Alma! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again.

June 10, 2020

"Que was awesome! Thank you so much for your attention to..."

- LucyBr

Que was awesome! Thank you so much for your attention to detail. The whole team was great, even the shuttle driver. Service was prompt and done right!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Que
Jun 12, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank YOU, Lucy, for the great review! We're happy you had a good experience and look forward to working with you again.

June 10, 2020

"Overall Very Nice Experience but Room for Small Improvements"

- rgcanning

At the dealership, I felt very comfortable with the sales representative and the overall experience. The sales representative was not pushy and I felt he really wanted to help me find the right vehicle at the right price. In terms of room for improvement, I bought a used car that was being used as a loaner and it would have been nice if they at least cleaned it before giving it to me. There was dirt all in the center console and cupholders as well as trash in the back seat and glove compartment. I also had to wait several hours for the financing, which the sales team was very apologetic about. In summary, I am happy with my purchase but the service could be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales was Jose and Finance was Frank
Jun 12, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the feedback, RG. We’re sorry to hear about the state of your loaner and the long wait for financing. All our vehicles should be cleaned and sanitized between customers and we’re not sure what happened. We’d love a chance to touch base with you directly to find out more. If you wouldn’t mind, please reach out to jimk@hawkcdj.com at your earliest convenience. Thanks.

June 10, 2020

"First time vehicle buyer!"

- bmenez18

Was greeted immediately and answered the few questions i had a couple hours later walked out with a 2020 Jeep Wrangler! Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
enrique herrera
5.0
Taylor Else
4.0
Brian Gagliano
4.0
Jun 10, 2020 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on the new Jeep! Thanks for the great review and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results