Search
Back
Write a review

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.1

49 Lifetime Reviews

7911 West Roosevelt Rd, Forest Park, Illinois 60130 Directions
Sales: (708) 366-1001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2019

"3 Month Check Up"

- Penny

I brought my Compass in for the 3 month check up and oil change. I love the fact that the first oil change is free! Even though the service department was down 2 techs, I was still out of there in about a half hour. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Vinas
Mar 14, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're excited that you had an enjoyable vehicle service visit! Thanks for letting us know how we did! We'll see you next time.

March 01, 2019

"Oil change "

- Lina88

Fast & courteous service! I was in and out fairly quickly. Reasonable prices very knowledgeable associates and they offered bundle deals for service I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh@ Hawk CDJ
Mar 04, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for considering Hawk CDJR for your vehicle service needs! We're happy knowing that you had a seamless visit with us! We appreciate the 5-stars and look forward to serving you again.

February 27, 2019

"New vehicle purchase - Alex was great! "

- WestChi1

Worked a trade in and bought a new car from this dealership. Had been here before for some successful routine maintenance and wanted to see if they were good at selling cars. Was very pleased with Alex, Jesus and Frank. They were there to answer questions, gave good answers, put together a great deal and made sure that all the details were worked out. I felt comfortable working with this team and would definitely recommend this dealer and working with these individuals to a friend or family member looking to make a purchase from FCA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Vazquez, Alex Rodriguez, Frank Infelise
Feb 28, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for letting us know details of your amazing experience with Alex and Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep! We're excited knowing that our team provided a seamless experience for you! Let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

February 26, 2019

"Ripped off!"

- EG

Brought my 07 Dodge Caliber in for a computer flash due to having had the tranmission changed. The service adivsor Oscar Aguirre did a terrible job. I was told the programming would be preformed at my risk as it was not guaranteed to work. I had quoted other dealers beforehand and hadn't been told this. Even so I went ahead with the work and was called that my car was ready - they didn't do anything to it. In the end I was charged $140.36 for nothing. Supposedly they flashed the computer but they didn't even test drive it, because occording to Oscar "they didn't diagnose the problem and only did what I asked". What crappy service. He said to diagnose the problem it would be an additional $280.00! I picked up my car and took it to Aamco in Oak Park. Very nice people, provided a free courtesy check and reprogrammed the computer on my car for $189.35. Car's been running great since. Bottom line - I'll never spend a penny here and will warn everyone to beware. Rude, smart-xxx advisors and terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar Aguirre
Feb 27, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Elpidio, We’re sorry to fall short of your expectations and we would like to know more details about this visit. Please contact Joe Crane, General Manager at jcrane@hawkcdj.com to discuss this further.

February 25, 2019

"great service"

- swilliams

took my truck in service and was pleasantly surprise how quick the work was done and the professionalism of the staff. The wait time was shorter than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Habee (sp) very nice lady!
Feb 26, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're happy to exceed your expectations! Thanks for letting us know how we did and we look forward to providing you with another positive experience next time.

February 16, 2019

"Great Service by far!!"

- dawn

I have been a long time customer and have always had a great experience! Thanks for all the good service you provide. My recent service on 2/14 was exceptional the service tech that took care of me was the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
They are all great!
Feb 19, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for your loyal business. We appreciate knowing that our team provided a positive experience. See you on your next visit!

February 08, 2019

"Great service "

- Jade_Ariana

Great service, they dont try to take advantage. They get you what you want at the price you want. Very understanding and you not sitting there all day. They get it right the 1st time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Eick
Feb 08, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for leaving us the 5-stars and the amazing feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

January 30, 2019

"Horrible service and customer service "

- Shortieruff

Let’s start with my service advisor ( Heba) she was very rude to me the whole time that my car was there and I had to talk to her I even have text messages when she was being rude. I called the service manager Randy Honda to tell him how rude Heba was and she has no customer service and no people skill and he did nothing about the situationafter I told Mr. Honda I didn’t want her on my case but he still let her call me. And when I went to pick up my car from them my car had all the snow on it from Saturday when it snowed and service said that they cleaned it off the best that they could but let me remind you that I brought my car in for no heat which they could not fix under the extended warranty and my car windshield was frozen and they expect me to drive home like that bad customer service I told them this is illegal for me to drive my car like that you should have brought it inside and let it warm up some so the snow could melt off my car and I could see how to get home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Osca
Feb 01, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for your dissatisfying experience. Please contact Joe Crane, General Manager at jcrane@hawkcdj.com to discuss this further. We appreciate your business and hope to turn this around.

January 29, 2019

"Jeep Renegade Purchase"

- Bonny Fotia

I came in not even sure if I would buy anything and Eddie Quintanilla listened to what my needs and concerns were. Because of Eddie, I made a purchase because he found a way for me to purchase a Jeep that I could work with. He is a people person that talks to and with you straight on which put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rubio
Jan 30, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're happy to help! Thank you for sharing how we did! Eddie is great and we're glad you were able to leave us with a vehicle you're excited about! Enjoy the Jeep Renegade!

January 22, 2019

"New vehicle purchase"

- Elizabethsalgado4

Eddie the salesman made our purchase way too easy. He made sure we had everything we were looking for and his enthusiasm of us being there made the purchase much more exciting. He ensured my husband and I were satisfied with the vehicle payments and purchase so thank you Eddie. Because of you we are no Jeep owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Q
Jan 23, 2019 -

Hawk Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for choosing Hawk CDJ! We're excited knowing that Eddie was able to help you with a seamless car buying experience! Enjoy your Jeep!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results