Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

4.5

603 Lifetime Reviews

6100 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453
Call (708) 599-6000

603 Reviews of Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Brightchai

The workers were so nice and efficient. The quality of job done always great & reliable. I will recommend them any time, any day. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 16, 2019

"Thank You!!"

- FRANTICONE72

I want to thank Paul the service manger at Hawk Ford, for going above and beyond. He helped us get the repairs much needed on our vehicle, at a greatly reduced price. Thank you so much! I will recommend Hawk Ford to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Sales and services "

- DSTACKRETIRED

Came in to get my car serviced and got such a great deal for a trade in for a new car left with a new car 2019 Ford fusion getting service done on the old car was great, and was getting ready to leave, and was offered such a great deal for a new car I took it. Great workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Headlight repair"

- wanda.jackson77

I took my 2012 Ford Edge Limited to Quicklane Ford dealership on 95th Street bc it had headline damage. Alex was the service desk attendant and he was great! Handled my concern with my headlight and ordered all necessary parts due to other issues affecting the headlight repair. Additionally Alex was able to get me a loaner car for the day as the service repair was taking longer than anticipated due to additional parts that needed delivery. Alex showed great concern through the entire process and made me feel comfortable through the whole ordeal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Service Advisor
August 14, 2019

"Great people that care in service"

- Joseph 1985

Tod maca in service will go over and beyond to repair your vehicle. My trust is with him and his techs to repair my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod maca
August 14, 2019

"Quick, friendly service "

- tbanett

Easy to schedule appointment and service was completed in less than 2 hours, Waiting room was clean and coffee was great!No pushy sales people, and my car drives like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Experience with Hawk Ford"

- Cookie77

My experience wiener well, U thought it would be a long drawn out process but it wasn’t my salesman was very polite and did everything in a timely matter and also gave me the best deal for my money, The only thing that I was disappointed in was the car had no gas, I barely made it to the gas station, but overall I was a satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Done in a timely matter "

- JDurkin

Really enjoyed this experience. After describing my problem with my trim my truck was whisked off to the service center & before I knew it the service manager was telling me my truck was finished. Thanks guys for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"So sweet & accommodating"

- SalMessina

Very kind and accommodating staff, they explained my overall report for what I had done so I had a comprehendible understanding of what was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 14, 2019

"Oil change"

- JDub

I brought my vehicle in for its first oil change. The staff was courteous and the wait was not long. I recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 603 results