Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Baldwin

Baldwin, GA

5.0
144 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3660 Georgia 365

Baldwin, GA

30511

Directions

Is this your dealership?

144 Reviews of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Baldwin

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Extraordinary customer service! The entire staff always..."

- sbedward

Extraordinary customer service! The entire staff always has a “my pleasure attitude “ and the service that Hayes delivers is second to none! You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the young lady’s name, but she was wonderful to deal with!
March 08, 2021

"I was extremely pleased by the customer service emphasis..."

- rsclassic55

I was extremely pleased by the customer service emphasis that was exhibited by the young lady who helped me schedule the appointment as well as the service rep who explained the sensor replacement process for me. Much improvement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 06, 2020

"We went to get my husband a 4 wheel drive vehicle and..."

- Tori Fish

We went to get my husband a 4 wheel drive vehicle and that’s what we come home with. Our experience there was amazing everyone was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Mullis
June 19, 2020

"The service representative were very helpful and..."

- alexrodd

The service representative were very helpful and profesional. I had a problem with my cruise control and they had it fixed diagnosed an fixed promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember.
May 06, 2020

"This is our 3rd purchase with Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep..."

- hillarydleyva

This is our 3rd purchase with Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Baldwin and couldn’t be happier. They treat us like family and it’s always a great experience. We always go see Matthew Armour to help us get the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Armour
March 30, 2020

"2nd vehicle purchase at the Baldwin location with Jacob..."

- Hmccracken123

2nd vehicle purchase at the Baldwin location with Jacob Henslee as a salesman! Would highly recommend giving him a call if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Henslee
March 23, 2020

"The overall experience was seamless and easy. If you are..."

- B. Allen

The overall experience was seamless and easy. If you are looking for a new Ram this is the place to go. TJ was great to work with. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
March 18, 2020

"This was my first experience buying a car. The staff was..."

- Wadesam

This was my first experience buying a car. The staff was very approachable, friendly, and knowledgeable. The environment was stress free and I was able to take the time to just look around and ask questions. The overall experience was excellent and I’m so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny/K2
February 05, 2020

"The greatest experience"

- Sharon

Steve P is honestly the best sales person I have ever dealt with, and Kim did everything she could to get us in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Poppleton, Kim, and can't remember the tall guys namne
January 30, 2020

"Great Auto Dealer"

- donfer

It was really great to buy a Challenger from Hayes. The guys were patient, showed me everything, no sales pressure or gimmicks. It was a super experience. Everyone needs to stop at Hayes before they buy somewhere else. PS test drive the Challenger. Tracy F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results