Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Baldwin

5.0

133 Lifetime Reviews

3660 Georgia 365, Baldwin, Georgia 30511 Directions
Sales: (706) 894-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Hayes Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Baldwin

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Honest effort to correct cars problem..."

- Jerry

I’ve had a loose gas cap light on my car several times since new purchase. Made appointments before but light goes off so canceled said appointment. This time it came on and stayed on. Made appointment for trouble light per owners manual which says see dealer for service to prevent possible damage to fuel and emissions systems. Sure enough on day of appointment the light was out. I showed up for the scheduled appointment. During the day Shane called and kept me informed of what was going on. By the end of day was called and told several test had failed to find source of problem. In the future I needed to make a effort to bring my car in when light is on so they can download the particular trouble code so the light source can be repaired. I was told in detail what was done and the part replaced trying to correct gas cap light I do feel the maintenance crew did the best they could to correct the cars problem. I live 3 miles from the dealership and will return car if the loose gas cap comes back on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan. Shane
August 11, 2019

"Timely service, hassel free, no pressure"

- thyde12

Had an exhaust issue on my 2014 Ram. Went by the dealership and spoke with Chris and Shane. Chris found it could possibly be covered under warranty. Asked my best time to drop it off and scheduled. I dropped the truck off just before 8am. Shane called around 10 to give me an update and to assure me it was covered under warranty. Called again around 1pm and told me it was ready. There was also a female in the service area that was very nice, sorry I cant remember her name. I think the best part of their customer service is that they did all they could to satisfy me and keep me informed, but did not do their best to try and upsell or tell me I needed this and that and my wipers need replacing blah blah blah. Very helpful, very timely. Thanks so much, Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris, shane
August 03, 2019

"Above & Beyond Excellent!!!!"

- RHD gal

Kim & her Jeep team are personable, professional, & prompt. They do believe in customer service & keep you informed & updated on the status of your vehicle. They go above & beyond!!! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole Jeep team including the service manager!
July 31, 2019

"Air service"

- llane231

Over all service was fast and completed on time.They provided transportation while they worked on my car. complete service department was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Group effort
July 24, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- Bucky2

Jacob H. was very easy to work with and went above and beyond to locate the car that I wanted. I saw the Nissan Maxima on the internet and Jacob had to drive to another dealership and bring it to Baldwin location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hensley
July 19, 2019

"New customer"

- Jharkins

Kimberly was extremely helpful and super nice! I had some strange issues with my Jeep and got to the dealership pretty close to closing time and Kimberly got me in a vehicle and handle everything with a high level of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Stuart
June 06, 2019

"Great service"

- Hgreenway

Easy process, friendly folks. Love my new van. Haven't had a "NEW" car in 21 years. The buying process was easy and didn't take all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, John, Lisa
May 20, 2019

"New Jeep owner!!!"

- Jeeper2019

This is the first time driving and owning a Jeep! This will be my daughters vehicle when she turns 16! She had wanted a Turquoise Jeep for ever and always said she wanted one at 16! When I saw this Bikini Blue Pearl Jeep on Hayes lot I knew it we needed to get it for her! Although she will have to wait 3 1/2 years she is enjoying it now!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T. J.
May 15, 2019

"Kennith "

- Longhorn

Kenneth Jackson was awesome we were really just out tire kicking it was late and he could have just went on home but he came out to see if we needed anything. I’m in retail myself and I always try to go for one more sale and you really just don’t find many people that way anymore so I just wanted to say hats off to him and we ended up buying a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Jackson
May 07, 2019

"Great people and great service."

- Sosebeeann

They are always nice when I have to take in my truck and get it done in the time frame they give.Nathanal is very knowledgeable about vehicles.I will continue to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathanal
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results