Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hayes Ford Inc

Newport, VT

4.5
15 Reviews

439 E Main St

Newport, VT

05855

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Hayes Ford Inc

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"I've been doing business with Hayes Ford for 29 years...."

- John Gillis

I've been doing business with Hayes Ford for 29 years. I've always been completely satisfied. I bought my first Ford there in 1992 and have brought all of them there for service and repairs even though I live 60 miles away. I was given a loaner whenever I had to leave one there for repairs. I was even given a loaner when my Mom's Mercury needed work after the warranty had expired. I think that was a perk for being a long time customer, A great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hayes and the entire team
May 19, 2021

"Everyone was so professional and polite. Relaxed..."

- Gelo3

Everyone was so professional and polite. Relaxed atmosphere. Got it done on time. Have always been pleased with service there. Love that it is local and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too many to name, all employees in staff respond to your needs.
December 14, 2020

"Always great service when I need to bring my truck in for..."

- petertgage

Always great service when I need to bring my truck in for service. The service manager squeezed me in around all of their other clients. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Farrar
November 23, 2020

"Always great. Even though these tough times Hayes Ford..."

- Timothy

Always great. Even though these tough times Hayes Ford employees went above and beyond. Thank you team Hayes Ford for making our service visit easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Parts Sales Detail Dept
November 11, 2020

"The team at Hayes Ford was very good doing my inspection..."

- Nana

The team at Hayes Ford was very good doing my inspection and tire change. The only hitch was their computer system going down before my inspection was completed. I was able to get it done the next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollis, Matt
July 20, 2020

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. "

- meaghan.jeffrey

They keep you in the loop when the repairs are going to be more than you expected and clearly explain why in a way that I can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 11, 2020

"Great service ., trust my mechanic, Gary B. He a great..."

- shoverann

Great service ., trust my mechanic, Gary B. He a great guy, know cars! I follow him to anyplace he works , thank you! Hayes is a great place for service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bowen
July 06, 2020

"Terrible communication and body work"

- clarkcurtis63

Body Shop Manager refuses to email or call me back with the problems I am facing after thr job is supposedly done and paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff, Mark
May 18, 2020

"Amazing as usual"

- mandibvt

Best service department in town, always easy to make an appointment and the employees are very friendly. I would highly recommend Hayes Ford for any of your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Ray
April 13, 2020

"Always willing to fit you in for service in a timely..."

- Sharon1f

Always willing to fit you in for service in a timely manner. Appreciate the honesty when they are not able to complete work as promised.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
1 - 10 of 15 results