Back

Headquarter Nissan

Columbus, GA

4.6
444 Reviews

1725 Whittlesey Rd

Columbus, GA

31904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 444 reviews

February 28, 2024

Ads are a scam! ! I called about leftover 2021 vehicles, and the price as quoted in add only to be told that y'all didn't have them, also kinda laughed, and said only More

by Disgruntled senior
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, do not see him listed
February 07, 2024

They took care of my concern and was professional and kind. I will be back More

by brenboye
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
February 03, 2024

It was a very quick and easy buying experience, everyone was very knowledgeable , helpful and had a great attitude. Cody did a wonderful job! More

by NTW23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody,Wilson
January 30, 2024

This is our 3rd Nissan in 5 years. Miss old manager Devon, but we were treated well this time too. Got the 2024 Nidsan Rockcreek Pathfinder, which is the same model car we purchased in More

by csbar13
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorgec
January 21, 2024

For years we’ve been customers and always received great service. Both salesman (Jorge) and manager (Jamie) were great. More

by Echo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Jorge
January 02, 2024

Bessie was very very helpful to us she kept on until she got us the right car. Thank you Bessie Williams. More

by rhonda023190
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bessie Williams
December 29, 2023

General manager Bryson is totally incompetent. Had my car I wanted but couldn't figure out how to finance it. When the cross the street and bought one like it from rivertown Buick More

by Don
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
One star. General manager Bryce
December 13, 2023

They run hard inquiries to credit reports if you fill out the online form promising no impact to credit score. They take no responsibility and are run when confronted with there falsehoods. More

by Christopher.m.young99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frankie Elliston, Daryl Byrd, Tim Fair, Kenny Stelting, Al Taylor, Steve Riley, Bessie Williams, Morgan Asuke
August 09, 2023

The customer service personnel were warm upon entry and assisted in a timely manner. Courtesy was top notch; I was not expecting to be offered drink and refreshments during my visit. The sales representati More

by A. Cruz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan (sales) & K. Strickland (finance).
August 05, 2023

They are friendly and they help us with our purchase. I will highly recommend them More

by Rumchon115
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Fair
1
...