About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Headquarter Toyota

4.3

71 Lifetime Reviews

5895 NW 167th Street, Hialeah, Florida 33015 Directions
Sales: (305) 929-8438

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Headquarter Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Buena Experiencia "

- Diego Simeone

Recomiendo este lugar 100% gracias a Edgar Sanchez quien me atendió por teléfono y me guío con las mejores ofertas disponibles del mes,agradecido con el por mi nueva Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar,Sanchez
October 17, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- Afiahaseb

This place has horrible customer service, i’ve had my car towed and they said they can work on my car without authorization and then they call and say I need to come in to sign papers to work on my car. I told them I cant come in and to send me the paper work through email and they said they would and after calling 4 times they still didnt send me the papers. Which means it will take LONGER for my car to be taken care of. Still waiting on the paperwork, they are taking forever and i’m going to get charged extra for the days its there and for my rental days. Wouldnt recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dani
August 30, 2018

"STAY AWAY! THEY JUST WANT TO STEAL YOUR MONEY"

- Silvia Feldman

8/30/2018 I do NOT recommend this dealer. They just want your money and do NOT care about you as a customer. We wanted a Sienna XLE 2017 for my husband. My daughter negotiated the deal with Edgar. Once the deal was confirmed in writing with my daughter we went there in person. We were between this Sienna and another one from other dealer. We declined purchasing the other one because we had a deal. For our surprised, once we arrived to the dealer, Edgar told us that there was a mistake in the price because he forgot to check the repairs that the service department had done on the Sienna... so they tried to increase the price in $1,900! We are not young people and we had the worst time ever. My husband was extremely upset and nervous. Edgar was not able to resolve the issue and the manager that was at the dealer did not even approached us to explain the situation and to apologize. They committed the error and we need to pay for it?!!!!! incredible. In the meant time, we tried to purchase the other Sienna (from other dealer) and it was SOLD! We lost the other deal. My daughter called the manager Fernando Cabeza, who told her that he cannot help and that either we pay the $1,900 extra or there is no deal. In summary, STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER! they do NOT have a word and they just want to steal your money! a good manager should have at least offer half a price to split the error that THEY had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
EDGAR AND FERNANDO CABEZA
July 02, 2018

"Good service"

- Marie

Ali Fermin is pleasant, kind & helpful. Provides good feed back with questions, and concerns I had with pricing moving forward with my next service appt. -Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Fermin
April 24, 2018

"Muy mala experiencia"

- Jandeliz23

Compre una camioneta 2018 tacoma la cual ya habia visto en southtoyota y me ofrecieron en heathquater a mejor precio compre con ellos y el día siguiente al comparar uno y otro vehículo era inferior el cual me vendieron al exigirles al vendedor y al manager me dijeron que nada podían hacer esto fue en menos de 24 horas les pedi que me dieran por lo menos la alarma y los rines que traía la que en realidad quería y ellos vieron la oferta del otro dealer y entre el manager Alejandro cordo y el vendedor hicieron perder 7 horas ahí y no hicieron nada luego llame al supuesto manger general García me dijo me llamaría para ver si podía ayudar y todavía estoy esperando solo eres bueno allí en momento de compra si algún detalle o algo no te das cuenta en el momento no van a hacer nada por ti así que piensa antes de comprar alli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro cordo y edgar
April 07, 2018

"Servise Garage"

- Rivero,Rosa

I take my car to a dealer for a recall, and the gay come back to me just 3 minute later, to tell me i got a flat tire and i acepted to fix, $19.99 patch each, but what was my curiosery they othe two people have the same cituation, that not nice make money lie to people, that the beautifull way stolen money to a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All employes have the same treiner
September 29, 2017

"Andres "

- Andres

Estoy más que contesto con dayana Figueredo fue muy paciente con todas mis preguntas y me iso sentir muy confiable yo estudio y estava interesado en los rebates del college y me dieron la mejor oferta ahora estoy en mi nuevo carrito listo para empezar mi escuela gracias son súper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayana Figueredo
September 29, 2017

"Extremely happy"

- Ketherinees

I'm so happy with my new Toyota and thank to the team members in this place that made everything possible also a young lady Dayana Figueredo was very helpful as well as the salesman thank you again headquarters Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayana
April 03, 2017

"Amazing exprecince "

- Angie

Thank you Dayana figueredo for helping me find my dream car she was very helpful & nice ! Keep having staff as amazing as her . All my questions where answer she explain to me the leasing process and financing also very detailed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayana figueredo
March 10, 2017

"Luis Lopez"

- Ivettsuarez

"Awesome" - Profesional courtesy amiability great job fast sevice warm treatment I really was happy being there for give service to my RAV4 I'll return to that dealer always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results