Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heather Cannon Honda

Ponca City, OK

4.9
527 Reviews

3415 N 14th St

Ponca City, OK

74601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 527 reviews

December 19, 2021

the best dealer ever.... very proud of heather and what they do for our community.. More

by damons98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jones
5.0
Erich Payne
5.0
December 16, 2021

i purchased a 2019 honda accord from heather cannon honda and i love it. my salesman was very knowledgable, and everything about the process was easy and stress free. More

by jon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cordova
5.0
Michael Ferguson
5.0
Greg Grubbs
5.0
October 23, 2021

great customer service. everyone was super nice . the sales rep was awsome. we got the car deal done fast. More

by billiejocrowell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Payne
5.0
Michael Ferguson
5.0
October 22, 2021

Awesome customer service always friendly and very very informative sales people service department is great More

by gopokes620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Webb
5.0
October 07, 2021

Brandon was very helpful, great atmosphere and all the staff was friendly. In past experience buying a vehicle usually took 5-6 hrs but my experience at heather cannon’s only took a couple of hours. More

by Benethia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Leavell
5.0
Brandon Webb
5.0
Michael Ferguson
5.0
August 18, 2021

Very friendly and great atmosphere, our salesman Eric was very helpful in getting us into our Jeep, we love it, and would highly recommend Heather Cannon to buy your next vehicle. Very satisfied More

by bsouth209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Payne
5.0
Michael Ferguson
5.0
August 07, 2021

One of the all time best dealerships in Ponca city. Great people and great work ethic. They make sure you get exactly what you need! More

by Natalie g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Grubbs
5.0
August 07, 2021

Aly and Jay made buying a car a breeze! Loving my new Honda. More

by Kelsey Horinek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Layman
5.0
Other Employees : Allison Armstrong
July 18, 2021

They were great to work with and didn’t hassle us as soon as we arrived on the lot. We will but there again anytime More

by Diane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelia Bloom
5.0
July 12, 2021

I felt very welcomed when I went in. They tryed to make my experience as comfortable as possible. I am very happy with the vehicle I walked away with. More

by Stephanierichardson8032
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Leavell
4.0
Greg Grubbs
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results