Back

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp

Lockport, NY

4.9
133 Reviews

5775 S Transit Road

Lockport, NY

14094

Directions

By Type

Showing 133 reviews

June 24, 2024

this dealer was able to order vehicle when other dealers coundn't and delivered in time frame More

by lcronshaw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shyenna, Paul Collins
Jun 25, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rocco Heinrich Chevrolet Sales Manager 716-434-6681

June 10, 2024

The service from Heinrich is always top notch for our vehicles. We would not bring them anywhere else. I would recommend Heinrich Service Department to anyone looking for great service! More

by DD2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Collins
Jun 13, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 29, 2024

Great job no more check engine light on and is running great still needs to come back in for the shift into park cause the button on shifter sticks or something cause all I have to do is click it and it t More

by Melissa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember his name , Paul Collins
May 03, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Melissa, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 24, 2024

People very friendly helpful Excellent customer service never have to wait more than normal. Always available to chat. My guy Jim Lajoie is always happy to. That’s way I like come here More

by Paul Durick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lajoie
Apr 28, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Paul, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heinrich Chevrolet Corp.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 18, 2024

We were very satisfied with the dealership. Zach Falk sold us the car and he was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He made sure all of our questions were answers before we drove a More

by Louise
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Falk
Apr 20, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Louise, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

April 12, 2024

Heinrich Chevrolet provides the best service in all of Western New York. I know in my decades of owning Chevys I've been to them all. Have been disappointed by many of them for their failure to correct pr More

by bowencarol70
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
Apr 14, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 09, 2024

Great dealership helpful and friendly staff I have purchased my last 9 cars from them More

by deentoe1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Collins
Apr 11, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heinrich Chevrolet Corp. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 26, 2024

Fixed my recall fast. Friendly service advisor. No complaints about the service department. Thank you. More

by mikegallo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Collins
Mar 29, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 16, 2024

They were very friendly and not pushy. Great to work with. Would recommend them to others. More

by melissa.harris
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Collins
Mar 19, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Melissa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 14, 2024

Been going here for years great staff always helpful making buying a new car easy More

by jcederman88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
Mar 17, 2024 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heinrich Chevrolet Corp.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...