Back

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp

Lockport, NY

4.8
93 Reviews

5775 S Transit Road

Lockport, NY

14094

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

April 27, 2022

Things ran smoothly and finish on time. Service center 2 thumbs way up. Thank you More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Collins
Apr 30, 2022 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 06, 2022

Always responsive to our needs and professional. Tony Heary is our go-to person, he is always friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful! Heinrich has been our car dealership for many years! More

by mln48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Heary
Apr 10, 2022 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Hi, thank you for choosing Heinrich Chevrolet Corp. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 22, 2022

Friendly honest people who want you to drive the best vehicle for my needs, priceless More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Feb 24, 2022 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heinrich Chevrolet Corp.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 30, 2021

Heinrich customer service and professionalism continues to be outstanding. Sean Kelley did an excellent jo for us.. Thank you! More

by tlynch781
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
Nov 04, 2021 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 21, 2021

I am recommending Heinrich Chevrolet to everyone! They helped me with a warranty issue that Paddock was trying to screw me with!!! These people are very personable and honest!!!!! AND...if you need servic More

by pinkgrandmaof2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley , Paul Collins
Oct 25, 2021 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

September 26, 2021

I needed an inspection it was easy to get in I needed two tires easy and out the door thank you More

by Lorisnewjob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name but service
Sep 27, 2021 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Heinrich Chevrolet Corp. and we hope to see you again soon!

August 18, 2021

Salesman Zack was ok. Not pushy, . Found a Buick that I fell in love with. Car had 45000 on it. Wouldn’t budge on price. Pretty much got if I didn’t pay it I didn’t get it. They didn’t even change the oil More

by BAF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, service
Aug 20, 2021 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact us at (716) 434-6681 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

March 18, 2021

Tyler Collins is our salesman. He goes above and beyond are expectations. He knows exactly what our needs are as far as the two vehicles we lease every 3 years. He remembers and puts into use our ideas and More

by Coach9980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Collins
Mar 20, 2021 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heinrich Chevrolet Corp.!

February 17, 2021

This place is super helpful and I had a great time buying my vehicle. I would suggest this place to any of my family and friends ready to buy a car. More

by MartinK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Porth, Paul Collins
Feb 18, 2021 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership was very accommodating and professional with the leasing of our Chevy Bolt EV. Our salesperson, Mike Porth was very helpful in addressing our needs and answering our questions. When picking up t More

by tehaynes44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Porth
Feb 17, 2021 -

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results