About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heinrich Chevrolet Corp

4.9

28 Lifetime Reviews

5775 S Transit Road, Lockport, New York 14094 Directions
Sales: (716) 434-6681

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Heinrich Chevrolet Corp

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"I Got It"

- OW3

I went into Heinrich Chevrolet and Cathrine Heinrich assisted me she asked what I was looking for I told her my situation and I left this a 2014 Chevy Malibu suited just for me QueenStatus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathrine Heinrich
October 21, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Retiredguy

I purchased a new Malibu from Lindy at Heinrich Chevrolet. She made the whole process fun and easy, no pressure at all to buy. I would definitely recommend her and Heinrich Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindy Petrishin
October 04, 2017

"First time leasing "

- Nicolelinae

I recently traded in my car and leased a vehicle for the first time. Mike Porth was so helpful the entire time. He helped everything go smoothly and stress free. Once I got the car, he helped me set everything up and showed me how to work everything in my new car :) Mike even checked up on me a couple days later to make sure I didn’t have any more questions about the car. I will definitely be going through them for future purchases and I highly recommend Mike Porth if you are looking to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Porth
June 07, 2017

"Awesome Sales Team"

- Mark G

Tyler was a pleasure to work with throughout the sales process and beyond. If you haven't visited Heinrich Chevrolet yet during your search, I highly recommend that you do. I'currently own Acura and Lexus vehicles but wanted to purchase a pickup truck. I found the sales experience with Tyler and Heinrich to be every bit as good as the luxury car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Laubacker
May 20, 2017

"Repeat customer"

- Jack353

We completely satisfied with our with buying experience.We did receive a call from Heinrich Chevy to check on how we liked the car and if there were any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Heinrich and Brittany Cocca
May 19, 2017

"Great dealership to visit when car shopping"

- ADL1992

I recently bought my very first car (2011 Buick Lucerne) used from Heinrich Chevrolet last week. Saw the car online & went to the dealership to check it out. We were greeted by a salesman as soon as we found the car on the lot. Took it on a test drive & immediately loved it. As a first time car buyer, the whole process was easy & straightforward. Definitely would recommend & visit again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Guida, Paul Kowal, Randall Poeller
May 17, 2017

"great place to buy a car. "

- The Don

always hated going to dealers but this time it was enjoyable .the staff were very helpful and not pushy! They made you feel like family and worked with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cristine heinrick
May 06, 2017

"Stellar Service"

- Cubcadetman1

I am very happy with my new Malibu. From start to finish, Brittany made my purchase easy and quick. I got the car I wanted at the payment I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone. I never felt pressured to sign that evening and I walked out that night with my new car. Call Brittany for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Heftka
May 06, 2017

"Amazing "

- Hurtgam93

Heinrich is always great service. Leased my truck they have a huge selection. Catherine was a amazing sales person, told her everything I was looking for in my truck and found me the exact one I was looking for. Doesn't matter what your looking for if you want great service at a great price definitely stop by Heinrech's chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Heinrech
May 05, 2017

"New Vehicle"

- Laureen M

Just recently purchase a new 2017 Equinox. Everyone we deal with was helpful and pleasant. We were able to get the price we wanted. Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathrine Heinrich
1
1 - 10 of 28 results