About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Helfman Ford Inc.

4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

12220 SW Freeway, Houston, Texas 77477 Directions
Sales: (888) 266-5104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Helfman Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"PURCHASE OF NEW F-150 AND EXPEDITION"

- Acleary58

I had the greatest experience in purchasing two vehicles on the same day at Helfman. Mr. Enoch Murphy is the most knowledgable and experienced sales agent that i have ever met in my years of buying automobiles. He had the patience throughout the entire three month process of waiting on me. But at the end he was still a person i would deal with at any time. He was never pushy or tried to sell us something we did not want. Mr. Murphy did such a wonderful job in taking care of both my wife and I on our new purchase. He served us with the utmost high standards you could ask for. All parts of the purchasing process went seamless without any headaches. He is our hero.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ENOCH MURPHY
November 06, 2018

"Extended warranty services needed..."

- Goldensog

My service advisor Cory L. took my call and learned more about the issue I was having with my car. He seamlessly worked with my extended warranty to get the repair done. He communicated when work was done and let me know if my truck needed anything further (he’s never recommended anything that wasn’t needed) I like his integrity. I come to this dealership for service b/c of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory L.
November 05, 2018

"Love my new Explorer! And Helfman!"

- Anne321

Ryan Tijerina is excellent - very knowledgeable and very patient! I started out by requesting information about models and pricing via the internet. When I went to the dealership I was very pleased to find the information was spot on - no hidden agendas. Ryan listened carefully and was sure to match my needs to the right vehicle. I highly recommend Ryan and Helfman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tijerina
November 01, 2018

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- Satisfied Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Laid back atmosphere and no hassle/pressure. Buying process was not difficult and they were very accommodating. Very pleased with this dealership. All in all, a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick, Brock
September 26, 2018

"Happy Buyer ! "

- Reba

Ryan found me the Explorer I wanted and couldn't be happier ! ....he made the whole buying process smooth and easy ! Thank you for going above my expectations !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 20, 2018

"WORK done on my car"

- kathy_c

I got my car back that day. Cory checked it himself to make sure it was fixed to my satisfaction and answered all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Lindsay
August 26, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service. Nothing better!"

- mcerar1020

We have purchased new and used vehicles from Helfman Ford over more than 15 years. Though rarely needed he service department has performed excellent service on our vehicles. The parts department is also courteous and helpful. Our most recent new vehicle purchase was especially noteworthy. Kenny Baker was an absolute pleasure to work with at Helfman Ford. We didn't know exactly what we wanted other than an F150. Kenny was extremely knowledgeable about the F150 and took the time to educate us on the different trim levels and optional features. My wife uses a wheelchair and we explained our plan for her to be driving the F150 with special handicapped modifications. Kenny took the time to understand how that would affect our vehicle purchase. Kenny was considerate of my wife’s disability and brought several F150 examples to the front lot. We got inside them, and Kenny explained the differences between each example, so my wife could see them and compare. This helped us to make the best purchase decision for us. Once we settled on the F150 we wanted Kenny offered an excellent sale price that we immediately accepted. After the financing was finished Kenny introduced us to our new F150 and again demonstrated our trucks specific features and optional settings. We can't say enough about how happy we are with Kenny’s professionalism and the sales experience. My wife and I are in our 50s and we have bought quite a few vehicles through the years. By far this was the best sales experience we have ever had. We would never hesitate to recommend Kenny and Helfman Ford to our family and friends. Thank you Kenny Baker and Helfman Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Baker
August 17, 2018

"Great servicing!"

- OFP

I arrived for a battery change and oil change on a Saturday not expecting for the work to be completed the same day. The Manager that day was extremely helpful, he made me feel welcome and he agreed to fit me in immediately and completed the job in less than 90 minutes which was amazing. I appreciate the hard work you guys do and I will be a regular customer from now on at Helfman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford dealership Manager
August 16, 2018

"Excellent buying experience "

- Gabe505050

Excellent customer service and tremendous attention to detail. James and Ryan actually listened to what I wanted and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Ryan
July 13, 2018

"John Williams was understanding of my needs, "

- isaacsoj1

John Williams was understanding of my needs, understood what I was needing and together we executed. At the end of the day I have a happy wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results