About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Helfman Ford Inc.

4.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

12220 SW Freeway, Houston, Texas 77477 Directions
Sales: (888) 266-5104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Helfman Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"WORK done on my car"

- kathy_c

I got my car back that day. Cory checked it himself to make sure it was fixed to my satisfaction and answered all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Lindsay
August 26, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service. Nothing better!"

- mcerar1020

We have purchased new and used vehicles from Helfman Ford over more than 15 years. Though rarely needed he service department has performed excellent service on our vehicles. The parts department is also courteous and helpful. Our most recent new vehicle purchase was especially noteworthy. Kenny Baker was an absolute pleasure to work with at Helfman Ford. We didn't know exactly what we wanted other than an F150. Kenny was extremely knowledgeable about the F150 and took the time to educate us on the different trim levels and optional features. My wife uses a wheelchair and we explained our plan for her to be driving the F150 with special handicapped modifications. Kenny took the time to understand how that would affect our vehicle purchase. Kenny was considerate of my wife’s disability and brought several F150 examples to the front lot. We got inside them, and Kenny explained the differences between each example, so my wife could see them and compare. This helped us to make the best purchase decision for us. Once we settled on the F150 we wanted Kenny offered an excellent sale price that we immediately accepted. After the financing was finished Kenny introduced us to our new F150 and again demonstrated our trucks specific features and optional settings. We can't say enough about how happy we are with Kenny’s professionalism and the sales experience. My wife and I are in our 50s and we have bought quite a few vehicles through the years. By far this was the best sales experience we have ever had. We would never hesitate to recommend Kenny and Helfman Ford to our family and friends. Thank you Kenny Baker and Helfman Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Baker
August 17, 2018

"Great servicing!"

- OFP

I arrived for a battery change and oil change on a Saturday not expecting for the work to be completed the same day. The Manager that day was extremely helpful, he made me feel welcome and he agreed to fit me in immediately and completed the job in less than 90 minutes which was amazing. I appreciate the hard work you guys do and I will be a regular customer from now on at Helfman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford dealership Manager
August 16, 2018

"Excellent buying experience "

- Gabe505050

Excellent customer service and tremendous attention to detail. James and Ryan actually listened to what I wanted and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Ryan
July 13, 2018

"John Williams was understanding of my needs, "

- isaacsoj1

John Williams was understanding of my needs, understood what I was needing and together we executed. At the end of the day I have a happy wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Williams
July 10, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Khal

I was hoping to get a survey just because I want to say what a great service advisor Corey is. He’s been our service advisor for a long time and he is always extremely helpful and keeps me advised of the status of our car. My son moved to San Antonio after college and a few times when he’s been home we’ve noticed issues with his car. He needed it to be checked out or repaired quickly while he’s home. Corey has always helped in every way he can to get the car looked at and fixed under time restraints. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
June 24, 2018

"Really nice experience with Jack Lowe and Helfman Ford"

- David G

Jack Lowe was very helpful, easy going, and down to earth. Jack profesionally took care of things throughout the whole process... Even down to wiping off minor smuges before I received the f150 I purchased from Helfman Ford. Thanks Jack for being friendly and providing such a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lowe
June 01, 2018

"Fantastic Buying Expereince!"

- HWilkes

I highly recommend Hellman Ford! Jack Lowe and Scott Easley were wonderful to work with and provided great service. I purchased a 2018 Explorer the same day I test drove it. The price was better than other dealerships and there was no funny business with the negotiated price. Jack has been in the car business 30 years and Scott for over 23. The professionalism was spot on and reminded me of working with my father-in-law when he sold cars before he retired. Gus in finance was quick and not pushy about any of the extras. He was very efficient and nice. Thank you Jack & Scott for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lowe, Scott Easley and Gus Cornejo
May 24, 2018

"Overall Great experience!!"

- tdondo

Ken Baker was outstanding! He really worked hard at making my experience great. He was really responsive and informational with my needs. I did not feel pressured and he made sure that I was comfortable with my decision. I'm sure there are other sale people that offer the same, but I will continue to deal with Ken every chance I get. I would also like to complement Tyler in finance and Sal in accessories in a job well done. I have dealt with Sal in the past and he has always gone above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Baker, Tyler Smith, Sal Vela
May 22, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- Lucas2014

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle and working with Marc. He was very task oriented and got us in and out quickly with great customer service. Definitely recommend Helfman Ford and Marc Price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Price
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results