About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heller Motors

4.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

720 S Deerfield Rd, Pontiac, Illinois 61764 Directions
Sales: (815) 842-1128

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Heller Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- joed1234

Frank Turner @ Heller Motors Pontiac IL provided an overall excellent buying experience. During entire process Frank was polite, timely and thorough in all aspects of the experience with text/email, phone calls and in person. During in person discussions and at time of purchase, Frank and the leadership team, were pleasant and always professional. I will absolutely recommend Frank @ Heller Motors! Joe D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McCandless
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Turner
December 31, 2017

"Great experience "

- Tzimm07

we traveled over an hour to buy a new Pacifica from Heller because of all the good words people have said about them. And the experience was very friendly and respectful. Jeremy Mehrkens was a wonderful person to deal with and very helpful. We will definitely be buying for Heller motors and Jeremy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Mehrkens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Stearns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"All around easy experience "

- Johnh55

Jeff at Heller Motors made the car buying process as easy as I've experienced. Everything about the car was as described and their were no surprises when I got to the dealership (I travelled from out of town to purchase the car). Would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Butcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

Heller Motors responded

Thanks, John! We loved working with you!

September 10, 2017

"Good Buying Experience"

- Tag60

It was great to work with Kyle on the purchase of our Elantra. No pressure sales and complete transparency on costs. Highly recommend him and Heller if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fajardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2017 -

Heller Motors responded

Thank you for coming to Heller Motors! We appreciate your business!

August 31, 2017

"Best experience I've ever had at any dealership!"

- Scott S.

Heller Motors was one of the best dealership experiences I've ever had. I went there to purchase a used truck. I wound up leasing a new truck because it was best for me. Kyle presented me with all my options and made the decision easy for me. I would recommend Kyle and Heller Motors to anyone. Kyle was extremely knowledgeable about the Dodge Rams that I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fajardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Heller Motors responded

Thanks, Scott! Leasing is a great option these days, and easier than ever. We so happy you got to drive away in a new truck - enjoy!

August 31, 2017

"Nice Journey!!"

- Randy H.

The Journey looks great. Its that guy standing in front of it.......Lordy! Had a great purchasing experience! Would recommended to anyone. Go to Heller's!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Butcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Heller Motors responded

Randy, we think you both look great! Thanks for shopping with us, and enjoy your Journey!

August 30, 2017

"Quick and Friendly "

- ScottS5

I knew what vehicle I wanted, I called Heller and spoke to Kyle and told him what I was looking for and the terms that I required and in less than an hour he and the finance manager Jeff called me back they were able to do what I asked and I picked up the Jeep the following day. All said and done I was at the dealership for less than a 1/2 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fajardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Stearns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2017 -

Heller Motors responded

Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave this review, Scott. We understand how busy life gets, and people just don't want to spend their time sitting in a dealership showroom all day, so we've streamline our processes to get people on the road as quickly as possible. Enjoy your Grand Cherokee - it's a super nice one!

August 26, 2017

"Great Dealership!"

- Ramfan1974

I live 2 hours away from Heller Motors and I will drive back there to get my next vehicle! My sales guy Joe Andres went out of his way to take care of all the details of buying a truck! Jeff Stearns went thru all the financing with me and was very informative of everything! Both guys are awesome! Nice dealership, they seem to go the extra mile to make the customer happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Andres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Stearns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2017 -

Heller Motors responded

Wow, thanks for the glowing review! We really do work hard to make our customers happy. Thank you for taking the time to make the drive, and we look forward to working with you again next time!

August 22, 2017

"Enjoyable Experience "

- GMC Terrain

From the email exchange between Lezlie and myself, to meeting Kyle, to the financing with Jeff; all was a very pleasant buying experience. The no pressure willingness to help made for building a lasting relationship. I will personally recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to take the trip to Pontiac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fajardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Stearns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lezlie Brannan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2017 -

Heller Motors responded

Thanks for the nice comments, Kirt, and thank you for making the drive to Heller Motors. We really enjoyed working with you! Enjoy your Terrain!

August 18, 2017

"great experience,great salesman"

- Hellkat

Heller motors is a great place to purchase a vehicle.my salesman john brown was awsome gave me his personal cell phone just in case I had ? about the car I was purchasing.very family oriented place to buy a vehicle.give them a try you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Stearns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 21, 2017 -

Heller Motors responded

Thank you, Brian! We LOVED working with you on the Hellcat purchase. It was our pleasure! Have a great time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results