Back

Hello Mazda of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.6
217 Reviews

42050 DLR Dr

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 217 reviews

March 25, 2022

Joke of a dealership! My wife bought car in to get fixed a fuse kept blowing with no load on it. They have car all day Service guy Drew had an attitude with my wife. any w More

by golferpaul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Kelley
1.0
Other Employees : Drew
March 19, 2022

Had my 1st Oil change visit. My service person was Andrew Atherton and he was very professional and new how to make a person feel at home. Even had my car washed. The dealership More

by dondedeaux
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Huynh
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie Perez
January 07, 2022

Refused to fix a recall on a CX5 on a Saturday. Was told it was a Mazda policy however, I was able to get an appointment at another dealer on a Saturday. Won’t do any repairs at Hello. More

by Tek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
1.0
Eric Kelley
1.0
Other Employees : Patricia Phelps
October 23, 2021

Nice relax atmosphere never felt rushed or pushed into anything buying a vehicle. I would purchase from this dealership in the future. More

by aldo.zuniga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Huynh
5.0
Carlos Leos
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Anderson
October 19, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Always available to go over and beyond to accommodate my schedule. More

by d-ucb54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
October 13, 2021

Clean Trustworthy and always looks out for the best interest of its customers. I make the 30 minute drive and avoid closer Mazda Dealerships because they are that good! More

by michaelnoble_13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Oakden
October 12, 2021

Quick and courteous employee. I'll be back for sure. The customer waiting area is comfortable for waiting. More

by Mitch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
October 12, 2021

Tabitha is the best. She is very professional and informative. She is the reason why I will always bring my car for service. More

by Daisy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
October 12, 2021

Property well maintained and clean. Staff and sales agents are friendly and knowledgeable in their respective services. They met ones expectations in a timely and efficient manner. In a nutshell the More

by Philipvsqz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
Eric Kelley
5.0
Magaly Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Anderson
Oct 12, 2021 -

Philipvsqz responded

Keep up the good work.

October 08, 2021

Very professional, and courteous. Let me now what was going all times and pleasant to deal with. More

by jasonsovo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results