Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hello Mazda of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.7
214 Reviews

42050 DLR Dr

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

214 Reviews of Hello Mazda of Temecula

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"Nice relax atmosphere never felt rushed or pushed into..."

- aldo.zuniga

Nice relax atmosphere never felt rushed or pushed into anything buying a vehicle. I would purchase from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Huynh
5.0
Carlos Leos
5.0
Tim Anderson
5.0
October 19, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff. Always available to go..."

- d-ucb54

Great service and friendly staff. Always available to go over and beyond to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Clean Trustworthy and always looks out for the best..."

- michaelnoble_13

Clean Trustworthy and always looks out for the best interest of its customers. I make the 30 minute drive and avoid closer Mazda Dealerships because they are that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Oakden
5.0
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
October 12, 2021

"Quick and courteous employee. I'll be back for sure. The..."

- Mitch

Quick and courteous employee. I'll be back for sure. The customer waiting area is comfortable for waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
October 12, 2021

"Tabitha is the best. She is very professional and..."

- Daisy

Tabitha is the best. She is very professional and informative. She is the reason why I will always bring my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
October 12, 2021

"Property well maintained and clean. Staff and sales..."

- Philipvsqz

Property well maintained and clean. Staff and sales agents are friendly and knowledgeable in their respective services. They met ones expectations in a timely and efficient manner. In a nutshell the dealership is well managed and the services are truly remarkable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
Eric Kelley
5.0
Magaly Rivera
5.0
Tim Anderson
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Philipvsqz responded

Keep up the good work.

October 08, 2021

"Very professional, and courteous. Let me now what was..."

- jasonsovo

Very professional, and courteous. Let me now what was going all times and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
October 06, 2021

"Great customer service. Was in constant contact about..."

- mrsfieldhouse

Great customer service. Was in constant contact about what was being done to my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Gregovich
5.0
Eric Kelley
5.0
Patricia Phelps
5.0
Jamie Perez
5.0
Rene Torner
5.0
Carlos Leos
5.0
Magaly Rivera
5.0
Tim Anderson
5.0
October 05, 2021

"The service was prompt and the car was serviced..."

- truckdunit

The service was prompt and the car was serviced appropriately. The service people were friendly and able to explain the problems well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Works as service dept receptionist (male)
October 04, 2021

"Great service, Tyrone was awesome, super nice,..."

- VIOLETTAMATYSIAK

Great service, Tyrone was awesome, super nice, knowlegible and helpful. The car is great as well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Harbin
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results